notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/antimicro/Makefile

Number of commits found: 23

Sunday, 1 Oct 2023
09:32 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
x11/antimicro: Remove expired port

2023-10-01 x11/antimicro: Replaced by x11/antimicrox upstream no longer
maintained
commit hash: 01607ea1ec0d2e6ceff738a7d1a4ed68dd849d68 commit hash: 01607ea1ec0d2e6ceff738a7d1a4ed68dd849d68 commit hash: 01607ea1ec0d2e6ceff738a7d1a4ed68dd849d68 commit hash: 01607ea1ec0d2e6ceff738a7d1a4ed68dd849d68 01607ea
Thursday, 10 Aug 2023
08:57 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
x11/antimicro: Deprecate and set expiration date to 2023-10-01

Abandonware since 2017, a final release was made in 2022 to
provide notification about the lack of further support.

Consider using x11/antimicrox, a fork who receives new features
and bugfixes
commit hash: c9d11048b0b560b861989fd1b8e2097e5c33dcf0 commit hash: c9d11048b0b560b861989fd1b8e2097e5c33dcf0 commit hash: c9d11048b0b560b861989fd1b8e2097e5c33dcf0 commit hash: c9d11048b0b560b861989fd1b8e2097e5c33dcf0 c9d1104
Sunday, 11 Sep 2022
10:20 Felix Palmen (zirias) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/Uses: always use colon for build/run suffix

Most USES use a colon for build/run(/test) suffixes. Change kde.mk,
qt.mk and pyqt.mk to do the same, and update all ports using that.

Document in CHANGES.

PR:			266034
Exp-run by:		antoine
Approved by:		tcberner (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D36349
commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee ddae4e9
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 7 Nov 2019
18:36 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories x

Add USES=xorg and USES=gl to ports in categories starting with 'x'
While here, try to sprinkle other USES (mostly gnome and sdl) as needed.
Original commitRevision:517000 
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019
11:13 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Fix Qt5 symbol version scripts to put the catch-all clause first.  When
a symbol matches multiple clauses the last one takes precedence.  If the
catch-all is last it captures everything.  In the case of Qt5 libraries
this caused all symbols to have a Qt_5 label while some should have
Qt_5_PRIVATE_API.  This only affects lld because GNU ld always gives the
catch-all lowest priority.

Older versions of Qt5Webengine exported some memory allocation symbols from
the bundled Chromium.  Version 5.9 stopped exporting these [1] but the
symbols were kept as weak wrappers for the standard allocation functions to
maintain binary compatibility. [2][3]  The problem is that the call to the
standard function in these weak wrappers is only resolved to the standard
function if there's a call to this standard function in other parts of
Qt5Webengine, because only then is there a non-weak symbol that takes
precedence over the weak one.  If there's no such non-weak symbol the call
in the weak wrapper resolves to the weak wrapper itself creating an infinite
call loop that overflows the stack and causes a crash.  Some of the
allocation functions are variants of C++ new and delete and it probably
depends on the compiler whether these variants are used in other parts of
Qt5Webengine.

Remove the weak wrappers (make them Linux specific).  This isn't binary
compatible but we are already breaking that with the changes to the symbol
versions.

[1]
https://github.com/qt/qtwebengine/commit/5c2cbfccf9aafb547b0b30914c4056abd25942a4
[2]
https://github.com/qt/qtwebengine/commit/2ed5054e3a800fa97c2c9e920ba1e6ea4b6ef2a5
[3]
https://github.com/qt/qtwebengine/commit/009f5ebb4bd6e50188671e0815a5dae6afe39db5

Bump all ports that depend on Qt5.

PR:		234070
Exp-run by:	antoine
Approved by:	kde (adridg)
Original commitRevision:490472 
Wednesday, 26 Dec 2018
12:12 linimon search for other commits by this committer
This port requires USES=compiler:c++11-lang to build on GCC-based
architectures.

While here, sort USES and pet portlint.

PR:		234307
Submitted by:	Piotr Kubaj
Original commitRevision:488375 
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018
20:25 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Change cmake default behaviour to outsource.

Ports that build out of source now simply can use "USES=cmake"
instead of "USES=cmake:outsource". Ports that fail to build
out of source now need to specify "USES=cmake:insource".

I tried to only set insource where explictely needed.

PR:		232038
Exp-run by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:488341 
Thursday, 28 Jun 2018
17:39 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Replace bsd.qt.mk by Uses/qt.mk and Uses/qt-dist.mk

From now on, ports that depend on Qt4 will have to set
	USES=		qt:4
	USE_QT=		foo bar
ports depending on Qt5 will use
	USES=		qt:5
	USE_QT=		foo bar

PR:		229225
Exp-run by:	antoine
Reviewed by:	mat
Approved by:	portmgr (antoine)
Differential Revision:	-https://reviews.freebsd.org/D15540
Original commitRevision:473503 
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018
23:16 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Switch to an out-of-source CMake build
Original commitRevision:460233 
Wednesday, 1 Feb 2017
05:27 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
x11/antimicro: unbreak with clang 4.0

src/mainwindow.cpp:367:19: error: ordered comparison between pointer and zero
('QMap<SDL_JoystickID, InputDevice *> *' (aka 'QMap<int, InputDevice *> *') and
'int')
    if (joysticks > 0)
        ~~~~~~~~~ ^ ~

PR:		216358
Reported by:	antoine (via exp-run)
Original commitRevision:432980 
Wednesday, 11 Jan 2017
09:03 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
Udate to 2.23, fix WWW.
Original commitRevision:431165 
Wednesday, 10 Aug 2016
18:40 pi search for other commits by this committer
x11/antimicro: 2.13 -> 2.22

PR:		211712
Changes:	https://github.com/AntiMicro/antimicro/blob/master/Changelog
Submitted by:	Walter Schwarzenfeld <w.schwarzenfeld@utanet.at>
Reviewed by:	koobs
Original commitRevision:420035 
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2016
16:41 culot search for other commits by this committer
- Reassign to the heap, on maintainer's request
Original commitRevision:412175 
Saturday, 2 Jan 2016
22:58 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Fix linking after r404875.

There was a typo in the line setting LDFLAGS: we need -L/some/dir, not
/some/dir.

From the logs:
  /usr/local/lib: file not recognized: Is a directory
  c++: error: linker command failed with exit code 1 (use -v to see invocation)

Thanks to antoine for raising the issue, and sorry for the brain fart.

MFH:		2015Q4
Original commitRevision:405098 
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2015
17:45 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Finish fixing broken ports after r404856 and r404694.

* multimedia/obs-studio:
  Import some upstream commits that pass all required include directories to
  the compiler and reference libsysinfo.so with a full path instead of passing
  -lsysinfo and relying on ${LOCALBASE}/lib being in the linker search path.

* textproc/sigil:
  Pass LDFLAGS+=${LOCALBASE}/lib for now to work around the fact that
  upstream's build system references libhunspell-1.3.so and libpcre16.so
  without full paths (instead of finding them with the proper CMake commands it
  relies on pkg-config's output).

* x11/antimicro:
  Also pass LDFLAGS+=${LOCALBASE}/lib for now to work around the fact that
  several X11 and SDL2 libraries are referenced without full paths. I sent a
  pull request upstream to fix the X11 references, but SDL2 is still detected
  through pkg-config.

MFH:	2015Q4
Original commitRevision:404875 
Friday, 17 Apr 2015
22:18 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
Update to upstream version 2.13

PR:		199465
Submitted by:	antont@inbox.lv (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:384192 
Monday, 16 Mar 2015
20:36 riggs search for other commits by this committer
Update to upstream version 2.12

PR:		198623
Submitted by:	antont@inbox.lv (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:381440 
Saturday, 14 Feb 2015
18:00 danilo search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.11
- Add LICENSE

PR:		197622
Submitted by:	antont@inbox.lv (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:378981 
Friday, 2 Jan 2015
14:25 pawel search for other commits by this committer
AntiMicro is a graphical program used to map keyboard keys and mouse controls
to a gamepad. This program is useful for playing PC games using a gamepad
that do not have any form of built-in gamepad support. However,
you can use this program to control any desktop application with a gamepad;
this means that your system has to be running an X environment in order to
run this program.

WWW: https://github.com/Ryochan7/antimicro

PR:		195754
Submitted by:	Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
Original commitRevision:376050 

Number of commits found: 23