notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/qimageblitz/Makefile

Number of commits found: 30

Sunday, 11 Sep 2022
10:20 Felix Palmen (zirias) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/Uses: always use colon for build/run suffix

Most USES use a colon for build/run(/test) suffixes. Change kde.mk,
qt.mk and pyqt.mk to do the same, and update all ports using that.

Document in CHANGES.

PR:			266034
Exp-run by:		antoine
Approved by:		tcberner (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D36349
commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee commit hash: ddae4e92d8313a1461145e3b4f0232fe463feaee ddae4e9
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022
00:46 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
x11/qimageblitz: Update to rev.1548172

Reported by:	fluffy@
commit hash: a51002eeb3d03b0374546df5e118783ea2858a9a commit hash: a51002eeb3d03b0374546df5e118783ea2858a9a commit hash: a51002eeb3d03b0374546df5e118783ea2858a9a commit hash: a51002eeb3d03b0374546df5e118783ea2858a9a a51002e
Sunday, 17 Jul 2022
21:18 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
x11/qimageblitz: Change fetch from svnlite to subversion

svnlite is discontinued.

Reported by:	fluffy@
commit hash: dfa5a40b97fa58b8760194f29b86b29ff8418ef4 commit hash: dfa5a40b97fa58b8760194f29b86b29ff8418ef4 commit hash: dfa5a40b97fa58b8760194f29b86b29ff8418ef4 commit hash: dfa5a40b97fa58b8760194f29b86b29ff8418ef4 dfa5a40
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019
06:11 yuri search for other commits by this committer
x11/qimageblitz: fix build with GCC-based architectures

PR:		237484
Submitted by:	pkubaj
Original commitRevision:499717 
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
17:31 yuri search for other commits by this committer
x11/qimageblitz: Change maintainer kde->yuri; Replace svn -> svnlite

I agree that this is an unmaintained software.
I explained this to the upstream depevloper of the softwatre package that uses
it.
If/once they will remove the dependency, this port should be removed again.

Reported by:	mat (svn)
Suggested by:	adridg (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:498816 
05:32 yuri search for other commits by this committer
Re-add x11/qimageblitz: Graphical effects and filters library, part of
kdesupport

The older version of this port has been recently removed because it was
Qt4-only.
As it turned out, it is used by some software packages, and the latest revision
supports Qt5.

It is also a part of the collection 'kdesupport', see
https://launchpad.net/kdesupport
Followed the advice of Adriaan de Groot <groot@kde.org> to use PORTVERSION=0.1.0
Original commitRevision:498793 
Sunday, 2 Dec 2018
15:41 rene search for other commits by this committer
Mark QT4 ports/functionality for removal on 2019-03-15

While here, chase some KDE4 ports and functionality, these are scheduled for
removal on 2018-12-31. Change the default option/flavor to QT5 where applicable
or use alternative toolkits like GTK.

Submitted by:	tcberner
Reviewed by:	adridg, jhale, rene, tcberner
Approved by:	portmgr (implicit, flavor hook)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D17741
Original commitRevision:486467 
Thursday, 28 Jun 2018
17:39 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
Replace bsd.qt.mk by Uses/qt.mk and Uses/qt-dist.mk

From now on, ports that depend on Qt4 will have to set
	USES=		qt:4
	USE_QT=		foo bar
ports depending on Qt5 will use
	USES=		qt:5
	USE_QT=		foo bar

PR:		229225
Exp-run by:	antoine
Reviewed by:	mat
Approved by:	portmgr (antoine)
Differential Revision:	-https://reviews.freebsd.org/D15540
Original commitRevision:473503 
Saturday, 6 Jan 2018
18:48 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
x11/qimageblitz, fix build with clang6

PR:		224945
Reported by:	jbeich
Original commitRevision:458286 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
18:41 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert a bunch of USE_BZIP2 to USES=tar:bzip2

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363371 
Wednesday, 6 Nov 2013
14:53 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Support staging.

Submitted by:	Schaich Alonso <alonsoschaich@fastmail.fm>
Original commitRevision:332999 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11)
Original commitRevision:327777 
Tuesday, 2 Jul 2013
17:06 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Directly depend on qt4-corelib.

Original commit by makc@ in the area51 repository.
Original commitRevision:322184 
Friday, 22 Mar 2013
20:06 makc search for other commits by this committer
- convert USE_CMAKE to USES
- while here clean up some ports from CMAKE_VERBOSE, which is intended
  for users

Approved by:	portmgr (miwi)
Original commitRevision:314960 
Wednesday, 6 Jun 2012
06:44 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Convert USE_QT_VER=4 and QT_COMPONETS to USE_QT4

Review by:      bapt, David Naylor (kde team)
Original commit
Friday, 1 Jun 2012
05:26 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update png to 1.5.10
Original commit
Wednesday, 1 Sep 2010
21:25 makc search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.0.6
Original commit
Sunday, 28 Mar 2010
06:47 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to 1.4.1
Reviewed by:    exp8 run on pointyhat
Supported by:   miwi
Original commit
Friday, 27 Nov 2009
01:44 miwi search for other commits by this committer
The KDE FreeBSD team is proud to announce the release of KDE 4.3.3
for FreeBSD.

For lists of bugfixes and improvements please see:
http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_3_1to4_3_2.php
http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_3_2to4_3_3.php

The KDE FreeBSD team would like to say thanks to all the helpers
and submitters.

Tested by:      pointyhat-exp-run (myself)
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:39 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with X
Original commit
Monday, 10 Aug 2009
11:47 makc search for other commits by this committer
Mk/bsd.kde4.mk:
- rework KDE4_BUILDENV

All ports:
- remove needless post-extract target
- make patches relative to ${PATCH_WRKSRC}
- clean up
- bump PORTREVISION when required

databases/akonadi:
- replace dependency on boost-python-libs with boost-libs
  (finally, boost-pyhton does not conflict with boost \o/)

deskutils/kdepim*:
- replace boost-python-libs with boost-libs
- reduce dependencies
- respect PREFIX
- fix build with qt3 installed

misc/kdeedu4:
- add dependency on astro/xplanet (for KStars)

misc/kdeutils4:
- add dependency on devel/qca (for okteta)
- make dependency on kdebase non-optional

multimedia/kdemultimedia4:
- add optional support for PulseAudio

x11/kdebase4:
- remove needless dependency on kdebase4-runtime

x11/kdebase4-runtime, x11/kdebase4-workspace
- remove extra CMAKE_ARGS to fix build for qt3/kde3 users

x11/kdelibs4
- remove needless dependencies
- remove extra CMAKE_ARGS to fix build for qt3/kde3 users
Original commit
Tuesday, 24 Mar 2009
19:13 makc search for other commits by this committer
bump PORTREVISION after cmake update
Original commit
Friday, 30 Jan 2009
19:25 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.6.2
- Remove CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE [1]

CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE only affects compiler FLAGS and linking with specific
library versions  (debug |optimized | general).

In our case external libraries reside in other ports and only install
one version (no separate debug/optimized). Also, the ports system
provide correct compiler flags (-g and no optimizations when WITH_DEBUG
is used). Thus, cmake buildtypes only add extra compiler flags. Ports will
be built correctly both by default and for WITH_DEBUG case.

- Also, change WRKSRC to CONFIGURE_WRKSRC. (use CONFIGURE_WRKSRC for configure
  target instead of WRKSRC)

PR:             126507 [1]
Submitted by:   amdmi3@ [1]
Tested with:    exp-run
Thanks to:      pav/amdmi3
Original commit
Tuesday, 13 Jan 2009
23:16 makc search for other commits by this committer
kde@freebsd team is pleased to announce KDE 4.1.4, the last bugfix release in
4.1.x series.
You have only two weeks to play with it -- KDE 4.2.0 is coming ;)
Great thanks for those who helped us with testing 4.1.2 and 4.1.3 during
long-long ports ice-age.

For lists of bugfixes and improvements please see:
http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_1to4_1_2.php
http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_2to4_1_3.php
http://www.kde.org/announcements/changelogs/changelog4_1_3to4_1_4.php

Approved by:    miwi (mentor)
Original commit
Saturday, 9 Aug 2008
16:52 miwi search for other commits by this committer
The KDE FreeBSD team is proud to announce the release of KDE 4.1.0
for FreeBSD. The official KDE 4.1.0 release notes can be found at
http://www.kde.org/announcements/4.1/.

Some note:

* Prefix
KDE4 will be install into a custom prefixes namely ${LOCALBASE}/kde4.
KDE4 and KDE3 can co-exist

* Sound
For sound to work, it is necessary to have dbus and hal enabled
in your system. Please see the respective documentation on how
to enable these.

For more Informations see the HEADS UP at ports@ and kde-freebsd@
or our wiki page http://wiki.freebsd.org/KDE4/Install.

Have fun!
Original commit

Number of commits found: 30