notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: x11/9box/Makefile

Number of commits found: 20

Monday, 30 Oct 2023
22:37 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
x11/9box: Update WWW

Homepage link is dead (HTTP 404)
commit hash: ab0fa5a36a0e978202d685265e84ca48a8285769 commit hash: ab0fa5a36a0e978202d685265e84ca48a8285769 commit hash: ab0fa5a36a0e978202d685265e84ca48a8285769 commit hash: ab0fa5a36a0e978202d685265e84ca48a8285769 ab0fa5a
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:23 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
x11: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Matey <matey@cis.ohio-state.edu>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Toernqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Ashish Shukla <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bert Burgemeister <trebbu@googlemail.com>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@ca.sandia.gov>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Hutchinson <portmaster@BSDforge.com>
  *  Cy SChubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  DaJoob
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Daniel Walter <sahne@0x90.at>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Grochowski
  *  David Mackay <davidjx8p@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Dejan Lesjak <lesi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominik Rothert <dr@domix.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Blood <eblood@cs.unr.edu>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@rrnet.com>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon.bsd@gmail.com>
  *  Evgeni Dimitrov <evgeni.dimitrov@gmail.com>
  *  FURUSAWA,Kazuhisa <kazu@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francis Bacque <idroxid01@yahoo.fr>
  *  Franz Klammer <klammer@webonaut.com>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hendrik Scholz <hendrik@scholz.net>
  *  Jacob House <jacob@jwfh.ca>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeroen Schot <schot@a-eskwadraat.nl>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <einekoai@chello.nl>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lin, Cheng-Tao <b89605222@ntu.edu.tw>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Lancereau
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matt Peterson <matt@peterson.org>
  *  Matthew Donovan <kitchetech@gmail.com>
  *  Matthew Fuller <fullermd@futuresouth.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michiel Overtoom <motoom@xs4all.nl>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Morten Slot Kristensen
  *  Murray Stokely <murray@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@ceid.upatras.gr>
  *  Nikos Ntarmos <ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr>
  *  Oleg Pudeyev <oleg@bsdpower.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pawel Worach <pawel.worach@gmail.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Per Otterstr=F6m <pelle@fukt.bth.se>
  *  Petr Holub <hopet@ics.muni.cz>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <samy@kerneled.org>
  *  Samy Al Bahra <sbahra@kerneled.org>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA
  *  Scott Mace <smace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stijn Hoop <stijn@win.tue.nl>
  *  Tatsumi Hosokawa
  *  Theron Tarigo <theron.tarigo@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@freebsd-fr.org>
  *  Volker Stolz <stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de>
  *  Winston Weinert <winstonw@lavabit.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiro MIHIRA <sanpei@sanpei.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  asami
  *  chinsan
  *  dirk.meyer@dinoex.sub.org
  *  dom@myrddin.demon.co.uk
  *  eimar.koort
  *  gpalmer
  *  gpalmer@FreeBSD.org
  *  grog
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  hemi@puresimplicity.net
  *  ijliao
  *  incabulos@mac.com
  *  jacs
  *  janek
  *  jhb
  *  jkh
  *  jkh@FreeBSD.org
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johalun0@gmail.com
  *  jonny
  *  jsellens
  *  krion
  *  matt@bdd.net
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  nkazushi@highway.or.jp
  *  od <od@iclub.nsu.ru>
  *  oleg@bsdpower.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b commit hash: d357bca4f0e71714865e030d7a1e611845d9050b d357bca
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 27 Aug 2020
16:45 tcberner search for other commits by this committer
x11/9box: fix build on recent current
Original commitRevision:546361 
Thursday, 7 Nov 2019
18:36 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories x

Add USES=xorg and USES=gl to ports in categories starting with 'x'
While here, try to sprinkle other USES (mostly gnome and sdl) as needed.
Original commitRevision:517000 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Sunday, 13 Oct 2013
06:14 eadler search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup of the unowned ports in the x11 directory
- Convert to staging
- Fix USE_GMAKE
Original commitRevision:330212 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
23:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
x11)
Original commitRevision:327777 
Saturday, 19 Apr 2008
17:56 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove unneeded dependency from gtk12/gtk20 [1]
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Remove X11BASE support in favor of LOCALBASE or PREFIX
- Use USE_LDCONFIG instead of INSTALLS_SHLIB
- Remove unneeded USE_GCC 3.4+

Thanks to all Helpers:
        Dmitry Marakasov, Chess Griffin, beech@, dinoex, rafan, gahr,
        ehaupt, nox, itetcu, flz, pav

PR:             116263
Tested on:      pointyhat
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Saturday, 13 May 2006
05:00 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove USE_REINPLACE from categories starting with X
Original commit
Sunday, 9 May 2004
07:10 erwin search for other commits by this committer
Drop maintainership. Maintainer is not using FreeBSD as
primary OS any longer.

Thanks for all your work, Serge! Sorry to see you go.

PR:             66407
Submitted by:   Serge Gagnon <gagnon_s@sympatico.ca> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 4 Apr 2004
07:17 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Respect CC

PR:             ports/65150
Submitted by:   michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Saturday, 3 Apr 2004
20:46 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Fix MASTER_SITES.

PR:             65134
Submitted by:   maintainer
Approved by:    mat (mentor)
Original commit
Sunday, 21 Mar 2004
09:58 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Reassign maintainership to Serge Gagnon.

Take care, Serge!

PR:             ports/64517
Submitted by:   Serge Gagnon <gagnon_s@sympatico.ca>
Approved by:    mat (mentor)
Original commit
Thursday, 5 Feb 2004
20:38 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES.

Reviewed by:    marcus
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:10 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Original commit
Wednesday, 30 Jul 2003
20:18 naddy search for other commits by this committer
Release maintainership of ports due to personal technical difficulties.

Submitted by:   Serge Gagnon
Original commit
Wednesday, 23 Jul 2003
19:45 oliver search for other commits by this committer
Add 9box 0.2.1, 9box can "pack" windows inside itself.

PR:             50172
Submitted by:   Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 20