notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: security/pam_pkcs11/Makefile

Number of commits found: 8

Friday, 1 Mar 2024
21:11 Cy Schubert (cy) search for other commits by this committer
security/pam_pkcs11: move man pages

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 6736be3a3b24bc7fbb2f6a05dc44453553ab77df commit hash: 6736be3a3b24bc7fbb2f6a05dc44453553ab77df commit hash: 6736be3a3b24bc7fbb2f6a05dc44453553ab77df commit hash: 6736be3a3b24bc7fbb2f6a05dc44453553ab77df 6736be3
Wednesday, 8 Feb 2023
10:53 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/**ldap.mk: Convert USE_LDAP to USES=ldap

Convert the USE_LDAP=yes to USES=ldap and adds the following features:

- Adds the argument USES=ldap:server to add openldap2{4|5|6}-server as
  RUN_DEPENDS
- Adds the argument USES=ldap<version> and replaces WANT_OPENLDAP_VER
- Adds OPENLDAP versions in bsd.default-versions.mk
- Adds USE_OPENLDAP/WANT_OPENLDAP_VER in Mk/bsd.sanity.mk
- Changes consumers to use the features

Reviewed by:	delphij
Approved by:	portmgr
Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D38233
commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da 6e1233b
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
security: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <aldis@bsdroot.lv>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Kapranoff <kappa@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kriventsov <avk@vl.ru>
  *  Alexander Leidinger <netchild@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Y. Grigoryev <alexander.4mail@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alfred Perlstein
  *  Alfred Perlstein <alfred@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Lewis <freeghb@gmail.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew St. Jean <andrew@arda.homeunix.net>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antoine Brodin <antoine@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior <antonio@inf.ufsc.br>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Axel Rau <axel.rau@chaos1.de>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Woods <woodsb02@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@freebsd.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@si.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bob Hockney <zeus@ix.netcom.com>
  *  Boris Kochergin <spawk@acm.poly.edu>
  *  Brendan Molloy <brendan+freebsd@bbqsrc.net>
  *  Bruce M Simpson
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlo Strub
  *  Carlo Strub <cs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Charlie Root <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chie Taguchi <taguchi.ch@gmail.com>
  *  Chris Cowart <ccowart@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
  *  Christian Lackas
  *  Christopher Hall <hsw@bitmark.com>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Clive Lin <clive@CirX.ORG>
  *  Colin Percival
  *  Cory McIntire (loon@noncensored.com)
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cristiano Deana <cris@gufi.org>
  *  Cy Schubert (Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca)
  *  Cy Schubert <Cy.Schubert@uumail.gov.bc.ca>
  *  Cy Schubert <cy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Damien Bobillot
  *  Dan Langille
  *  Dan Langille <dan@freebsddiary.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@freebsd.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@sourcefire.com>
  *  Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danton Dorati <urisso@bsd.com.br>
  *  Dave McKay <dave@mu.org>
  *  David E. Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Marks <dominic.marks@btinternet.com>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Edson Brandi <ebrandi@fugspbr.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Ekkehard 'Ekki' Gehm <gehm@physik.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Crist <ecrist@secure-computing.net>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eugene Grosbein <eugen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Franz Bettag <franz@bett.ag>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gabriel M. Dutra <0xdutra@gmail.com>
  *  Gary Hayers <Gary@Hayers.net>
  *  Gasol Wu <gasol.wu@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  George Reid <services@nevernet.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Greg V <greg@unrelenting.technology>
  *  Gregory Neil Shapiro <gshapiro@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hakisho Nukama <nukama@gmail.com>
  *  Hammurabi Mendes <hmendes@brturbo.com>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hung-Yi Chen <gaod@hychen.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jacek Serwatynski <tutus@trynet.eu.org>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Thomason <james@divide.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <Jan-Peter.Koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Janky Jay <ek@purplehat.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jim Geovedi <jim@corebsd.or.id>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Joe Clarke <marcus@marcuscom.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johann Visagie <johann@egenetics.com>
  *  Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Ferrell <jdferrell3@yahoo.com>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@gmail.com>
  *  John Polstra <jdp@polstra.com>
  *  John W. O'Brien <john@saltant.com>
  *  John-Mark Gurney <jmg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Keith J. Jones <kjones@antihackertoolkit.com>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@mj.0038.net>
  *  Klayton Monroe <klm@uidzero.org>
  *  Konstantin Menshikov <kostjnspb@yandex.ru>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  LEVAI Daniel <leva@ecentrum.hu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Laurent LEVIER <llevier@argosnet.com>
  *  Luiz Eduardo R. Cordeiro
  *  Lukas Slebodnik <lukas.slebodnik@intrak.sk>
  *  Lukasz Komsta
  *  Mageirias Anastasios <anastmag@gmail.com>
  *  Marcel Prisi <marcel.prisi@virtua.ch>
  *  Marcello Coutinho
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Hannon <markhannon@optusnet.com.au>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Marko Njezic <sf@maxempire.com>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@tradex.sk>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Mersberger
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martti Kuparinen <martti.kuparinen@ericsson.com>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt <matt@xtaz.net>
  *  Matt Behrens <matt@zigg.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthieu BOUTHORS <matthieu@labs.fr>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Meno Abels <meno.abels@adviser.com>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger <mr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Schout <mschout@gkg.net>
  *  Michal Bielicki <m.bielicki@llizardfs.com>
  *  Michiel van Baak <michiel@vanbaak.eu
  *  Mij <mij@bitchx.it>
  *  Mike Heffner <mheffner@vt.edu>
  *  Mikhail T. <m.tsatsenko@gmail.com>
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Milan Obuch
  *  Mosconi <mosconi.rmg@gmail.com>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  Mustafa Arif <ma499@doc.ic.ac.uk>
  *  Neil Booth
  *  Neil Booth <kyuupichan@gmail.com>
  *  Nick Barkas <snb@threerings.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Niels Heinen
  *  Nikola Kolev <koue@chaosophia.net>
  *  Nobutaka Mantani <nobutaka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Lehmann
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Olli Hauer
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Schmehl <pauls@utdallas.edu>
  *  Pavel I Volkov <pavelivolkov@googlemail.com>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Ankerstal <peter@pean.org>
  *  Peter Haight <peterh@sapros.com>
  *  Peter Johnson <johnson.peter@gmail.com>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Petr Rehor <rx@rx.cz>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Philippe Rocques <phil@teaser.fr>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  RaRa Rasputin <rasputin@submonkey.net>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Meister
  *  Remington Lang <MrL0Lz@gmail.com>
  *  Renaud Chaput <renchap@cocoa-x.com>
  *  Roderick van Domburg <r.s.a.vandomburg@student.utwente.nl>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Sascha Holzleiter <sascha@root-login.org>
  *  SeaD
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Greven <sean.greven@gmail.com>
  *  Sebastian Schuetz <sschuetz@fhm.edu>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@meowfishies.com>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Simeon Simeonov <sgs@pichove.org>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Sofian Brabez <sbrabez@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Grundmann
  *  Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de>
  *  Stephon Chen <stephon@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@exit2shell.com>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  Thibault Payet <monwarez@mailoo.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Hurst <tom@hur.st>
  *  Thomas Quinot <thomas@cuivre.fr.eu.org>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas von Dein <freebsd@daemon.de>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
  *  Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org>
  *  Toni Viemerö <toni.viemero@iki.fi>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Travis Campbell <hcoyote@ghostar.org>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Ulf Lilleengen
  *  Vaida Bogdan <vaida.bogdan@gmail.com>
  *  Valentin Zahariev <curly@e-card.bg>
  *  Valerio Daelli <valerio.daelli@gmail.com>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Victor Popov
  *  Victor Popov <v.a.popov@gmail.com>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@leeym.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yonatan <Yonatan@Xpert.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshisato YANAGISAWA
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  ajk@iu.edu
  *  alex@FreeBSD.org
  *  allan@saddi.com
  *  alm
  *  andrej@ebert.su
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andy@fud.org.nz
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  arved
  *  barner
  *  brix@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chris@still.whet.org
  *  clement
  *  clsung
  *  crow
  *  cy@FreeBSD.org
  *  dominik karczmarski <dominik@karczmarski.com>
  *  dwcjr@inethouston.net
  *  eivind
  *  erich@rrnet.com
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  girgen@FreeBSD.org
  *  glen.j.barber@gmail.com
  *  hbo@egbok.com
  *  ijliao
  *  jesper
  *  jfitz
  *  johans
  *  joris
  *  kftseng@iyard.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lx
  *  markm
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net
  *  mnag@FreeBSD.org
  *  mp39590@gmail.com
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  nsayer@FreeBSD.org
  *  nsayer@quack.kfu.com
  *  ntarmos@cs.uoi.gr
  *  oly
  *  onatan@gmail.com
  *  pandzilla
  *  patrick@mindstep.com
  *  pauls
  *  perl@FreeBSD.org
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  peter.thoenen@yahoo.com
  *  ports@c0decafe.net
  *  ports@rbt.ca
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  rokaz
  *  sada@FreeBSD.org
  *  scrappy
  *  se
  *  shane@freebsdhackers.net aka modsix@gmail.com
  *  snb@threerings.net
  *  sumikawa
  *  sviat
  *  teramoto@comm.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez@FreeBSD.org
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  truckman
  *  vanhu
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe commit hash: 857c05f8674c5f4c990f49f9d0fb7034ebd340fe 857c05f
Tuesday, 6 Jul 2021
04:51 Ka Ho Ng (khng) search for other commits by this committer
security/pam_pkcs11: Update 0.6.11 -> 0.6.12

Update MAINTAINER as well.

Sponsored by:	The FreeBSD Foundation
Approved by:	lwhsu (ports)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D31066
commit hash: 67134501f5278df1764bf3e0dfae35ef5fabc2bb commit hash: 67134501f5278df1764bf3e0dfae35ef5fabc2bb commit hash: 67134501f5278df1764bf3e0dfae35ef5fabc2bb commit hash: 67134501f5278df1764bf3e0dfae35ef5fabc2bb 6713450
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020
09:22 mat search for other commits by this committer
Regular USE_GITHUB cleanup.
Original commitRevision:548722 
Monday, 14 Sep 2020
20:34 lwhsu search for other commits by this committer
Add security/pam_pkcs11, PAM module using crypto tokens for auth

Submitted by:	Ka Ho Ng <khng300@gmail.com>
Sponsored by:	The FreeBSD Foundation
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D26419
Original commitRevision:548683 

Number of commits found: 8