notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: print/pear-File_PDF/Makefile

Number of commits found: 20

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
print: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Eldridge <alane@geeksrus.net>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <sysadmin@alexdupre.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Bruce M Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  CHOI Junho <cjh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chuck Robey <chuckr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  D'Arcy Cain <darcy@druid.net>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitry Kazarov <d.y.kazarov@mail.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Fabiano Sidler <fabianosidler@swissonline.ch>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan.aguero@gmail.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Golyashov Sergey <svvord@soft-wizard.ru>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Hideaki Ohmon <ohmon@tom.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org> and David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Sebastien Roy <js@jeannot.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joerg Wunsch <joerg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  KANOU Hiroki <kanou@khdd.net>
  *  KATO Tsuguru <tkato@prontomail.com>
  *  Kapil Chowksey
  *  Kentaro Inagaki <JBD01226@niftyserve.ne.jp>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@hadaly.org>
  *  Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kozlov Sergey <kozlov.sergey.404@gmail.com>
  *  Lars Koeller
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Martin Dieringer <martin.dieringer@gmx.de>
  *  Martin Kammerhofer
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Ranne <gasp@ridcully.dnsalias.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Maxim Loginov <Zeliboba@mail.ru>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Moll <kvedulv at kvedulv.de>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mike Meyer <mwm@mired.org>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mita Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Oliver Braun <obraun@informatik.unibw-muenchen.de>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@seicom.NET>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Dung (patrick_dkt@yahoo.com.hk)
  *  Patrick Powell <papowell@astart.com>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <pgpollucci@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi TAOKA <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shen Chuan-Hsing <statue@freebsd.sinica.edu.tw>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simun Mikecin <numisemis@yahoo.com>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Hagen <ports@textmail.me>
  *  Stephen Fisher
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim McCormick <tim@pcbsd.org>
  *  Tomokatsu SAITO <saito@a2z.co.jp>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichiro AIZAWA <yaizawa@mdbl.sfc.keio.ac.jp>
  *  amistry@am-productions.biz
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  arved
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  cjm2
  *  dbader@eece.unm.edu
  *  dgilbert@velocet.ca
  *  e-masson@kisoft-services.com
  *  eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  jseger@FreeBSD.org
  *  kline
  *  ljo
  *  lofi@FreeBSD.org
  *  martin.dieringer@gmx.de
  *  mwest@uct.ac.za
  *  oly@world.std.com
  *  patrick, trevor
  *  smace@FreeBSD.org
  *  spcoltri@unm.edu
  *  tg@FreeBSD.org
  *  tobez
  *  wenheping@gmail.com

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 commit hash: 51879c91f87889e30c8cc97affa08f16b6ac8527 51879c9
Saturday, 22 May 2021
16:20 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
*/pear-*: Take maintainership
commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 0ab3218
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
16:57 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
*: reset miwi's ports after safekeeping his ports bit.

Hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 727adba
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 6 Mar 2020
17:47 joneum search for other commits by this committer
hand over Maintainership to miwi

Sponsored by:	Netzkommune GmbH
Original commitRevision:527887 
Sunday, 11 Jun 2017
07:43 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
Update distinfo and unbreak this port

- While I'm here, fix indent

Content of tarballs are unchanged (checked against [1]).

=> File_PDF-0.3.3.tgz doesn't seem to exist in /usr/ports/distfiles/PEAR.
=> Attempting to fetch http://pear.php.net/get/File_PDF-0.3.3.tgz
fetch: http://pear.php.net/get/File_PDF-0.3.3.tgz: size mismatch: expected
42187, actual 42425

Reference:	https://people.FreeBSD.org/~sunpoet/checksum/File_PDF-0.3.3.tgz [1]
Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
Original commitRevision:443302 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
13:37 joneum search for other commits by this committer
-	Update maintainer address

Reviewed by:	miwi (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10755
Original commitRevision:441000 
Friday, 4 Nov 2016
07:50 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
Pass maintainership of PEAR ports to the submitter

PR:		214156
Submitted by:	Jochen Neumeister <joneum@bsdproject.de>
Original commitRevision:425301 
Monday, 25 Jul 2016
20:01 rene search for other commits by this committer
Reset miwi@'s ports, he stepped down from the Ports Team.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
Original commitRevision:419057 
Thursday, 26 Nov 2015
12:04 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Take Maintainership

Approved by:	mat (mentor)
Original commitRevision:402439 
Tuesday, 18 Nov 2014
09:37 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Reset miwi's maintainership per his demand

Hope to see you back! Thank for all the work!
Original commitRevision:372709 
Tuesday, 30 Sep 2014
21:26 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=pear
Original commitRevision:369669 
Monday, 25 Nov 2013
17:59 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Stage support for non-IGNORED pear classes

Tested by:	poudriere
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:334871 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
22:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
print)
Original commitRevision:327765 
Monday, 13 May 2013
09:22 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to PEAR_AUTOINSTALL
- Trim header
Original commitRevision:318030 
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2011
02:46 tabthorpe search for other commits by this committer
- Reassign to the heap
Original commit
Monday, 12 Sep 2011
18:39 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.3.3

Changes:        http://pear.php.net/package/File_PDF/download/All
PR:             ports/160558
Submitted by:   sunpoet (myself)
Approved by:    Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz> (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 12 Sep 2009
23:10 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.3.2

PR:             138093
Submitted by:   Ayumi Mitsui <ayu@commun.jp>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout
Original commit
Sunday, 5 Nov 2006
21:58 miwi search for other commits by this committer
PDF generation using only PHP, without requiring any external libraries.

WWW: http://pear.php.net/package-info.php?package=File_PDF

PR:             ports/104285
Submitted by:   Anish Mistry <amistry@am-productions.biz>
Sponsored by:   FreeBSD Bug-a-thon #2
Original commit

Number of commits found: 20