notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: net-p2p/zetacoin-daemon/Makefile

Number of commits found: 6

Thursday, 1 Jun 2023
18:50 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
cleanup: Remove expired zetacoin ports:

2023-06-01 net-p2p/zetacoin: Broken for nearly a year
2023-06-01 net-p2p/zetacoin-daemon: Broken for nearly a year
2023-06-01 net-p2p/zetacoin-utils: Broken for nearly a year
commit hash: da865ce73dafcfb4d033863ad27f7043cb206237 commit hash: da865ce73dafcfb4d033863ad27f7043cb206237 commit hash: da865ce73dafcfb4d033863ad27f7043cb206237 commit hash: da865ce73dafcfb4d033863ad27f7043cb206237 da865ce
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
14:46 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: bump all consumers after recent boost upgrade
commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed 4cf39de
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
net-p2p: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Chad J. Milios <milios@ccsys.com>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel Morante <daniel@morante.net>
  *  Dave Cottlehuber <dch@skunkwerks.at>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitriy Limonov
  *  Doug Barton <dougb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Florent Thoumie <flz@xbsd.org>
  *  Ganael LAPLANCHE <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@e-gitt.net>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@e-gitt.net> and Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Faulkner <gldisater@gldis.ca>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Ignatenko <gelraen.ua@gmail.com>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Munish Chopra <mchopra@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  *  Oleg Alexeenkov <proler@gmail.com>
  *  Oleg R. Muhutdinov <mor@WhiteLuna.com>
  *  Pankov Pavel <pankov_p@mail.ru>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Rod Taylor <rbt@zort.on.ca>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Sverrir Valgeirsson <e96sv@yahoo.se> and
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yashin Dmitry <yashin.dm@gmail.com>
  *  glocke@bsdstammtisch.at

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: ef8eaee7579a2e6598077d27c62d8a7af4434276 commit hash: ef8eaee7579a2e6598077d27c62d8a7af4434276 commit hash: ef8eaee7579a2e6598077d27c62d8a7af4434276 commit hash: ef8eaee7579a2e6598077d27c62d8a7af4434276 ef8eaee
Sunday, 22 May 2022
20:17 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
devel/boost-all: bump all library consumers after boost upgrade

PR:	246106
commit hash: b082b3d13e8c4872b73fb681eb99b261926ac9cd commit hash: b082b3d13e8c4872b73fb681eb99b261926ac9cd commit hash: b082b3d13e8c4872b73fb681eb99b261926ac9cd commit hash: b082b3d13e8c4872b73fb681eb99b261926ac9cd b082b3d
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019
14:26 rene search for other commits by this committer
net-p2p/zetacoin: fix build with current boost.

Resurrect -nox11 slave port as -daemon slave port.
Split off cli and tx utilities from main port into -utils slave port.

PR:		237017
Submitted by:	Daniel Morante
Reported by:	jbeich
Original commitRevision:512017 

Number of commits found: 6