notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: misc/vifm/Makefile

Number of commits found: 41

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
misc: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adam@vectors.cx>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan E <alane@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alex Stangl <alex@stangl.us>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <avl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nusov <alexander.nusov@nfvexpress.com>
  *  Alexander Timoshenko <gonzo@univ.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alexey Zelkin <phantom@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohout <shanee@rabbit.augusta.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Stuart <elitetek@tekrealm.net>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Andy Pavlo <amp0928@rit.edu>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Bjorn Lindstrom <bkhl@elektrubadur.se>
  *  Brendan Molloy <brendan+freebsd@bbqsrc.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Stuart <firewolf@lightningfire.net>
  *  Conrad Sabatier <conrads@home.com>
  *  Dan Moschuk <dan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel B. Hemmerich <dan@spot.org>
  *  David Johnson <david@usermode.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu)
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dima Sivachenko
  *  Dima Sivachenko <dima@chg.ru>
  *  Dmitry Morozovsky <marck@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Evaldas Auryla <ea@zaib.as>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Garrett Wollman <wollman@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Greg Lehey <grog@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Harald Schmalzbauer <freebsd@omnilan.de>
  *  Harald Wille <harald.wille@students.jku.at>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@unixway.org>
  *  J Han <hjh@best.com>
  *  James Earl <jdearl@telus.net>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jeremy Shaffner <jeremy@external.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johann Visagie <wjv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Rodriguez <king@v2project.com>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  KIRIYAMA Kazuhiko <kiri@kiri.toba-cmt.ac.jp>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Kim Scarborough <user@unknown.nu>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Machiel Mastenbroek <machiel_mastenbroek@hotmail.com>
  *  Maksym Sobolyev <sobomax@pbxpress.it>
  *  Marc Fonvieille <blackend@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marcus Alves Grando <mnag@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Blapp <mb@imp.ch>
  *  Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matt Emmerton <matt@gsicomp.on.ca>
  *  Matt Mills <matt_mills@btopenworld.com>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael A. Kohn <mike@mikekohn.net>
  *  Michael Elbel (me)
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek <mich@freebsdcluster.org>
  *  Mikael Urankar <mikael.urankar@gmail.com>
  *  Mike Smith <msmith@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Miklos Niedermayer <mico@bsd.hu>
  *  NECDET COKYAZICI <cokyazici@yahoo.co.uk>
  *  Naito Yuichiro <naito.yuichiro@gmail.com>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Niek Bergboer <niek@bergboer.net>
  *  Oleh Hushchenkov <gor@clogic.com.ua>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Ralf S. Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com>
  *  Robert Withrow <witr@rwwa.com>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <novel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scot W. Hetzel
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sebastien gioria <gioria@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Serge Gagnon <gagnon__s@videotron.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  SimaMoto,RyoTa <liangtai.s4@gmail.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Slaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
  *  Stefan Walter <swalter@lettermax.de>
  *  Stephen Farrell <steve@farrell.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Enderle <enderle@mdn.de>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@FreeBSD.org>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Ting-Wei Lan <lantw44@gmail.com>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Tom Rhodes <trhodes@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tomoyuki Sakurai <cherry@trombik.org>
  *  Torsten Blum <torstenb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wei-chun Chao
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Willem van Engen <wvengen@stack.nl>
  *  Wojciech A. Koszek <wkoszek@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@cae.ce.ntu.edu.tw>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yonatan@Xpert.com
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zeus Panchenko <zeus@gnu.org.ua>
  *  alfred@FreeBSD.org
  *  bmc@WillsCreek.COM
  *  chinsan
  *  cracauer@cons.org "Martin Cracauer"
  *  dbaker
  *  dd
  *  dikshie <dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id>
  *  djp
  *  globalpanic@gmx.net
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gpalmer
  *  hrs, lesi
  *  igor@zynaps.ru
  *  ijliao
  *  itojun@itojun.org
  *  jmacd
  *  joerg
  *  jsellens
  *  kaz
  *  king@v2project.com
  *  marcus
  *  marcus@FreeBSD.org
  *  markm
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  mnag
  *  moeding
  *  mp39590@gmail.com
  *  mstowe@chicago.us.mensa.org
  *  olgeni@FreeBSD.org
  *  osa
  *  pfg
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  roam@orbitel.bg
  *  sahne
  *  sanpei@FreeBSD.org
  *  sec@42.org
  *  sf
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  shipley@dis.org
  *  stolz@i2.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
  *  sumikawa@FreeBSD.org
  *  vanilla
  *  wosch

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 commit hash: b832da1849e4bcfff05da62c69ee4a556e83d2d1 b832da1
Monday, 14 Feb 2022
07:36 Mikhail Pchelin (misha) search for other commits by this committer
misc/vifm: update to 0.12
commit hash: 9c480046c8285cd2cfb5babc418466057b60292a commit hash: 9c480046c8285cd2cfb5babc418466057b60292a commit hash: 9c480046c8285cd2cfb5babc418466057b60292a commit hash: 9c480046c8285cd2cfb5babc418466057b60292a 9c48004
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 25 Sep 2020
13:10 misha search for other commits by this committer
- update from 0.10 to 0.11
Original commitRevision:550029 
Friday, 15 Mar 2019
17:43 misha search for other commits by this committer
- update from 0.9.1 to 0.10
Original commitRevision:495800 
Monday, 10 Sep 2018
13:14 mat search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS options to ports that should have one.

Also various fixes related to said option.

PR:		230864
Submitted by:	mat
exp-runs by:	antoine
Original commitRevision:479406 
Thursday, 22 Feb 2018
06:09 misha search for other commits by this committer
- update from 0.9 to 0.9.1

PR:		226103
Submitted by:	cmangin@arobas.net
Approved by:	jpaetzel (implicit)
Original commitRevision:462561 
Saturday, 19 Aug 2017
08:17 misha search for other commits by this committer
- update from 0.8.2 to 0.9

Approved by:	jpaetzel (mentor)
Original commitRevision:448287 
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2016
13:30 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.8.2
- While here, fix LICENSE, add LICENSE_FILE and remove bogus USES=tar:bzip2

PR:		211220
Submitted by:	mp39590@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:418784 
Friday, 12 Feb 2016
14:58 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.8.1.

PR:		206971
Submitted by:	mp39590@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:408733 
Thursday, 16 Jul 2015
18:35 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
misc/vifm: 0.7.8 -> 0.8

- update from 0.7.8 to 0.8
- use github instead of SF
- sort USES
- pass maintainer to submitter, previous maintainer has 3 successive
  timeouts and no approvals or updates since 2013.

PR:                  201579
Submitted by:        mp39590@gmail.com
Original commitRevision:392306 
Monday, 9 Mar 2015
08:56 riggs search for other commits by this committer
- Update to upstream version 0.7.8
- Change WWW to new project website
- General port cleanup

PR:		197820
Submitted by:	mp39590@gmail.com
Reviewed by:	riggs
Approved by:	maintainer timeout
Original commitRevision:380838 
Saturday, 20 Dec 2014
19:19 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup plist
Original commitRevision:375098 
Wednesday, 4 Jun 2014
11:06 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.7.7

PR:		189972
Approved by:	maintainer timeout
Original commitRevision:356462 
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
20:48 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.7.6

PR:	ports/188129
Submitted by:	Mikhail <mp39590@gmail.com>
Approved by:	maintainer timeout (>1 month)
Original commitRevision:353207 
Monday, 3 Feb 2014
13:39 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
Original commitRevision:342438 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:50 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
misc)
Original commitRevision:327745 
Sunday, 1 Sep 2013
00:10 madpilot search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.7.4b

PR:		ports/177589
Submitted by:	Kaspars Bankovskis <kaspars@bankovskis.lv> (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:325837 
Monday, 6 May 2013
15:34 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert USE_NCURSES by USES=ncurses
Convert USE_READLINE by USES=readline
Original commitRevision:317525 
Tuesday, 30 Aug 2011
16:03 dhn search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.6.3
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             ports/160297
Submitted by:   Kaspars Bankovskis <kaspars@bankovskis.lv> (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 2 Jul 2011
16:10 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.6.2

PR:             158493
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2011
01:56 dougb search for other commits by this committer
By Maintainer's request, toss these ports back into the pool
Original commit
Wednesday, 9 Sep 2009
12:50 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.5

PR:             138645
Submitted by:   Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 2 Sep 2009
15:01 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Retire MASTER_SITE_SOURCEFORGE_EXTENDED, it's no longer needed - all mirrors
actually have all distfiles
- Merge all SF mirrors to MASTER_SITE_SOURCEFORGE, resort according to quick
download speed survey
- Fix MASTER_SITES for all port that have used SOURCEFORGE_EXTENTED

Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Thursday, 12 Feb 2009
20:11 wxs search for other commits by this committer
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             ports/131619
Submitted by:   Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
Original commit
Monday, 11 Aug 2008
22:20 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.4

PR:             126370
Submitted by:   Yi-Jheng Lin <yzlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Original commit
Monday, 5 May 2008
14:12 stefan search for other commits by this committer
Drop maintainership for ports I haven't used for quite a while.
Original commit
Wednesday, 10 May 2006
22:37 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove USE_REINPLACE from ports starting with M
Original commit
Sunday, 7 May 2006
13:32 stefan search for other commits by this committer
Convert MAINTAINER to my freebsd.org account.
Original commit
Sunday, 6 Nov 2005
21:43 krion search for other commits by this committer
Fix screen location.
Original commit
Monday, 29 Aug 2005
10:16 garga search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.3a

PR:             ports/85149
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Thursday, 11 Mar 2004
10:46 eik search for other commits by this committer
Use all Sourceforge mirrors (MASTER_SITE_SOURCEFORGE_EXTENDED)

Submitted by:   Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de> (maintainer)
PR:             63861
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:10 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Original commit
Sunday, 25 Jan 2004
17:24 clement search for other commits by this committer
- Use PLIST_FILES and PLIST_DIRS

PR:             61888
Submitted by:   Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 6 Jul 2003
15:37 leeym search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 0.2a of vifm
update maintainer's e-mail address

PR:             54129
Submitted by:   Stefan Walter <sw@gegenunendlich.de>
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Jun 2003
22:21 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.2.

PR:             ports/51944
Submitted by:   Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
Original commit
Friday, 28 Feb 2003
22:53 kris search for other commits by this committer
Use pre-everything:: instead of pre-everything: to avoid conflict with
targets in bsd.port.mk
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
12:48 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Sunday, 1 Sep 2002
15:14 dwcjr search for other commits by this committer
Remove stripping from Makefile as the source already strips

PR:             42282
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Sunday, 11 Aug 2002
02:37 petef search for other commits by this committer
Add vifm 0.1, ncurses based file manager with vi like keybindings.

PR:             41485
Submitted by:   Stefan Walter <swalter@lettermax.de>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 41