notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: math/mprime/Makefile

Number of commits found: 28

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Friday, 12 Aug 2022
14:46 Dima Panov (fluffy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: bump all consumers after recent boost upgrade
commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed commit hash: 4cf39decb348615b9c8a28370d987a85d1b8a5ed 4cf39de
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022
05:11 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: Fix build on i386 by adding USES=localbase

The gmp.h header wasn't found because /usr/local/include wasn't
in the search path on i386.

Reported by:	fallout
Approved by:	portmgr (blanket unbreak)
commit hash: 97a5d4ce8c6d159f1101aaa5871204f0afad5702 commit hash: 97a5d4ce8c6d159f1101aaa5871204f0afad5702 commit hash: 97a5d4ce8c6d159f1101aaa5871204f0afad5702 commit hash: 97a5d4ce8c6d159f1101aaa5871204f0afad5702 97a5d4c
Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022
16:03 Neel Chauhan (nc) search for other commits by this committer Author: Rozhuk Ivan
math/mprime: update to 30.7b9

PR:	264934
commit hash: 38908da03c74f56522b742682ec58eb69e3ceaf8 commit hash: 38908da03c74f56522b742682ec58eb69e3ceaf8 commit hash: 38908da03c74f56522b742682ec58eb69e3ceaf8 commit hash: 38908da03c74f56522b742682ec58eb69e3ceaf8 38908da
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 11 Jan 2021
20:26 jwb search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: Switch from hwloc to hwloc2

Moving all ports to hwloc2 since it conflicts with hwloc

PR:             252523
Submitted by:   jwb
Approved by:    rozhuk.im@gmail.com
Original commitRevision:561262 
Thursday, 23 May 2019
11:26 swills search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: fix i386 build

Bump PORTREVISION due to CFLAGS change

PR:		237844
Submitted by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:502338 
Sunday, 12 May 2019
02:00 swills search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: update to 29.8b3

PR:		237844
Submitted by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:501357 
Friday, 12 Apr 2019
20:17 swills search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: avoid runtime issue

PR:		236546
Submitted by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:498741 
Friday, 23 Nov 2018
13:04 swills search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: update to 29.4b7

PR:		233261
Submitted by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:485656 
Wednesday, 22 Nov 2017
17:40 swills search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: Fix some issues from the previous commit

Put back original creator and whitespace
Fix patching
Greatly simplify the Makefile
Make it LOCALBASE safe

Reported by:	danfe
Pointyhat to:	swills
Original commitRevision:454695 
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2017
22:43 swills search for other commits by this committer
math/mprime: Update to 28.10

While here:

* Set maintainer to submitter
* Add License file
* Appease portlint by tweaking comment and moving ONLY_FOR_ARCHES

PR:		219432
Submitted by:	rozhuk.im@gmail.com
Original commitRevision:454658 
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017
05:18 danfe search for other commits by this committer
- Resurrect `math/mprime' and unbreak (stagify)
- Update to version 26.6, the latest for the i386 binary
- Do not mangle version with `0.0.'-prefix, use official one
- Add missing LIB_DEPENDS against `misc/compat9x'
- Define DOCS option and use target helper target to install
- Make installation commands vocal (unmute them)
- Update and tidy up port description text while here
- Drop deprecated @dirrm entry from pkg-plist

TIMESTAMP (mprime266-FreeBSD.tar.gz) = 1302303090
Original commitRevision:437181 
Wednesday, 23 Jul 2014
17:30 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainership for ports not staged with no pending PR

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:362717 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
math)
Original commitRevision:327746 
Wednesday, 8 Sep 2010
22:04 pgollucci search for other commits by this committer
- use SUB_FILES appropriately instead of SED directly

PR:             ports/142812
Submitted by:   Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (nivit ; 231 days)
Original commit
Sunday, 1 Apr 2007
07:33 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Give maintainership to Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>.
Original commit
Tuesday, 21 Nov 2006
22:09 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 24.14

PR:             ports/91558
Submitted by:   Piet Delport <pjd@satori.za.net>
Approved by:    maintainer timeout (lioux; 11 months)
Original commit
Saturday, 28 May 2005
20:31 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Switch to static binary distribution instead of building from source:
current sources .obj coff-i386 format cannot be changed into .o
elf32-i386 by any of our native tools. Only the devel/mingw32-binutils
port can handle coff-i386 but it cannot generate .elf32-i386. Even
using a middle way format (coff-i386 -> srec -> elf32-i386) does
not help: the .o still do not link correctly.
Original commit
Sunday, 22 May 2005
15:03 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o Update distfile's checksum; thus, removing BROKEN status
o There are no changes between the old and new distfiles, the file
  was just re-compressed
Original commit
Monday, 28 Feb 2005
04:31 kris search for other commits by this committer
BROKEN: Size mismatch
Original commit
Saturday, 25 Dec 2004
11:43 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Remove deprecated USE_SIZE
Original commit
Thursday, 4 Mar 2004
02:44 lioux search for other commits by this committer
Add net as secondary category since this is a distributed effort
Original commit
Thursday, 26 Feb 2004
23:39 lioux search for other commits by this committer
o Update to mprime core version 23.5
o Port's Makefile
        - move some lines from post-patch to do-configure target
          since they DO configure the port's build
Original commit
Sunday, 8 Feb 2004
01:14 lioux search for other commits by this committer
USE_SIZEify
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:10 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 1)
Original commit
Tuesday, 29 Apr 2003
12:23 lioux search for other commits by this committer
New port mprime version 0.0.22.12: mersenne.org distributed Great
Internet Mersenne Prime Search
Original commit

Number of commits found: 28