notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: math/jlatexmath/Makefile

Number of commits found: 27

Wednesday, 8 Nov 2023
18:43 Max Brazhnikov (makc) search for other commits by this committer
math/scilab: drop maintainership

Release math/scilab and its prerequisites
commit hash: 379cec2296b783715804b77e3366953a48b324f6 commit hash: 379cec2296b783715804b77e3366953a48b324f6 commit hash: 379cec2296b783715804b77e3366953a48b324f6 commit hash: 379cec2296b783715804b77e3366953a48b324f6 379cec2
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
21:46 jkim search for other commits by this committer
Clean up after java/openjdk6 and java/openjdk6-jre removal

java/openjdk6 support was removed from Mk/bsd.java.mk (r512662) and
java/openjdk6 and java/openjdk6-jre were removed from the ports tree
(r512663).  Now this patch completely removes remaining stuff from the
ports tree.

PR:			241953 (exp-run)
Reviewed by:		glewis
Approved by:		portmgr (antoine)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D22342
Original commitRevision:518482 
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2019
19:43 makc search for other commits by this committer
math/jlatexmath:
- Update to 1.0.7
- Switch to the binary distribution since building from the sources
  requires maven
- Remove FOP option and install fop plugin unconditionally: jlatexmath
  is solely used by math/scilab only and it needs fop.
- Update WWW
Original commitRevision:509550 
Friday, 3 Feb 2017
11:21 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Fix check-sanity: RUN_DEPENDS contains unsupported relative path to dependency
Original commitRevision:433220 
Friday, 13 Jan 2017
16:54 mat search for other commits by this committer
Fix ports using PREFIX in their depends instead of LOCALBASE.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:431402 
Wednesday, 2 Nov 2016
09:05 makc search for other commits by this committer
Take maintainership of math/scilab dependencies
Original commitRevision:425127 
Thursday, 20 Oct 2016
15:58 rakuco search for other commits by this committer
Reassign makc's ports back to the pool.

See "Maintainer Reset" in
https://www.freebsd.org/portmgr/policies_contributors.html. makc's last commit
was in March 31st (r412218), and his ports have been timing out since at least
July (r418155).

I also emailed him 2 weeks ago and have received no response so far.
Original commitRevision:424339 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories m, n, o, and p.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412348 
Tuesday, 25 Aug 2015
10:03 makc search for other commits by this committer
Convert my ports to new options helpers
Original commitRevision:395231 
Thursday, 1 May 2014
15:34 makc search for other commits by this committer
math/jlatexmath: fix typo
Original commitRevision:352756 
14:28 makc search for other commits by this committer
math/jlatexmath:
- Update to 1.0.3
- Reduce build dependencies (follow README instructions)
- Fix packaging without FOP option
- Take maintainership
Original commitRevision:352749 
Friday, 25 Apr 2014
11:51 makc search for other commits by this committer
java/javahelp:
- Remove dead entry from MASTER_SITES
- Add stage support
- Drop unneeded JAVA_VERSION
- Convert NOPORTDOCS to option
- Amend COMMENT, update WWW

java/jrosetta:
- Add stage support
- Drop JAVA_VERSION

math/jlatexmath:
- Remove dead entry from MASTER_SITES
- Add stage support
- Drop JAVA_VERSION
- Use options helpers
Original commitRevision:352108 
Monday, 10 Mar 2014
16:25 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert m* to USES=zip
Original commitRevision:347776 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
math)
Original commitRevision:327746 
Thursday, 13 Dec 2012
07:58 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to new option framework
Original commitRevision:308832 
Monday, 10 Dec 2012
13:43 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Decommissioning java 1.5 (EOLed since October 2009):
suppress any reference to JAVA_VERSION=	1.5+ (part3)
Original commitRevision:308605 
Tuesday, 4 Dec 2012
20:39 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Reset MAINTAINER due to unrecoverable bounce

Reported by:	portscout
Feature safe:	yes
Original commitRevision:308272 
Sunday, 25 Dec 2011
07:34 eadler search for other commits by this committer
- update to 0.9.7

Changes:
* Add the TeX macros: \above and \abovewithdelims.
* Add an option in jlmDynamic ([i]) to give the possibility to insert a group as
if it was not a group.
* Fix various bugs

PR:             ports/163596
Submitted by:   Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net> (maintainer)
Feature safe:   yes
Original commit
Monday, 1 Aug 2011
16:43 zi search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.9.6

PR:             ports/159200
Submitted by:   Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net> (maintainer)
Approved by:    wxs (mentor)
Original commit
Sunday, 6 Mar 2011
22:00 dhn search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.9.4

PR:             ports/155286
Submitted by:   Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 1 Dec 2010
07:29 makc search for other commits by this committer
Correct run dependencies by using ':=' assign
Fix build with NOPORTEXAMPLES
Remove md5 checksum

Approved by:    Rob Farmer (maintainer)
Original commit
Tuesday, 12 Oct 2010
13:10 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.9.3

PR:             ports/151011
Submitted by:   Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Friday, 3 Sep 2010
10:53 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.9.2

PR:             ports/150136
Submitted by:   Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net> (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 13 Feb 2010
11:24 miwi search for other commits by this committer
The goal of this Java API is to display mathematical formulas written in
LaTeX. The default encoding is UTF-8.

The most of LaTeX commands are available and :

 1) macros from amsmath and symbols from amssymb and stmaryrd;
 2) \includegraphics (without options);
 3) the TeX macro \over;
 4) accents from amsxtra package;
 5) the macros \definecolor, \textcolor, \colorbox and \fcolorbox from the
    package color;
 6) the macros \rotatebox, \reflectbox and \scalebox from the package graphicx;
 7) the most of latin unicode characters are available and cyrillic or
    greek characters are detected for the loading of the different fonts;
 8) the commands \newcommand and \newenvironment;
 9) the environments array, matrix, pmatrix,..., eqnarray, cases;
10) the fonts are embedded in the jar file to be used by fop 0.95 to generate
    PDF, PS or EPS (SVG export with shaped fonts works fine too);
11) and probably other things I forgot...

There is no dependency and no external programs to install : JLaTeXMath is
fully functional by itself.

WWW: http://forge.scilab.org/index.php/p/jlatexmath/

PR:             ports/143860
Submitted by:   Rob Farmer <rfarmer@predatorlabs.net>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 27