notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: math/R-cran-RHmm/Makefile

Number of commits found: 23

Friday, 30 Jun 2023
05:48 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
math/R-cran-RHmm: Remove expired port

2023-06-30 math/R-cran-RHmm: Fails to build with R 4.3.0+ and abandoned upstream

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: cf84b219583875581960a87885c80f538ae2b775 commit hash: cf84b219583875581960a87885c80f538ae2b775 commit hash: cf84b219583875581960a87885c80f538ae2b775 commit hash: cf84b219583875581960a87885c80f538ae2b775 cf84b21
Sunday, 7 May 2023
07:18 TAKATSU Tomonari (tota) search for other commits by this committer
math/R-cran-RHmm: Mark BROKEN and DEPRECATED

- Mark BROKEN
- Mark DEPRECATED as upstream last update was in 2014 and the project
  seems dead
- Set EXPIRATION_DATE to 2023-06-30
- Fix LICENSE section

Reported by:	pkg-fallout
commit hash: 08f6e47c647f3f67526677c1aeab42d66fb3c098 commit hash: 08f6e47c647f3f67526677c1aeab42d66fb3c098 commit hash: 08f6e47c647f3f67526677c1aeab42d66fb3c098 commit hash: 08f6e47c647f3f67526677c1aeab42d66fb3c098 08f6e47
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
math: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amarendra Godbole <amarendra.godbole@gmail.com>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Fehlner (fehlner@gmx.de)
  *  Andrew L. Neporada <andrew@chg.ru>
  *  Andrey <gugu@zoo.rambler.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@plab.ku.dk>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Anton Shterenlikht
  *  Anton Shterenlikht <mexas@bris.ac.uk>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Charlie Kester <corky1951@comcast.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@dragon2.net>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Christopher J. Ruwe
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Chuck Hein <geekdude@pacbell.net>
  *  Cyrille Szymanski <cnszym@gmail.com>
  *  Dan Rue <drue@therub.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  Dereckson <dereckson@gmail.com>
  *  Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Douglas K. Rand (rand@meridian-enviro.com)
  *  Dylan Simon <dylan@dylex.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Eijiro Shibusawa <ej-sib@ice.uec.ac.jp>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eoin Lawless (eoin@maths.tcd.ie)
  *  Eric A. Griff <eagriff@global2000.net>
  *  Eric van Gyzen <vangyzen@stat.duke.edu>
  *  Ewgenij Gawrilow <gawrilow@math.tu-berlin.de>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Foxfair Hu <foxfair@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Han <han@math.jussieu.fr>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Giuseppe Pilichi aka Jacula Modyun <jacula@gmail.com>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Guangyuan Yang <ygy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Heinz Tschabitscher
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Iblis Lin <iblis@hs.ntnu.edu.tw>
  *  Issei Suzuki <issei@jp.FreeBSD.ORG>
  *  Janni
  *  Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
  *  Javad Kouhi <javad.kouhi@gmail.com>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes M Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ju Pengfei <ju.pengfei@gmail.com>
  *  Jukka A. Ukkonen <jau@iki.fi>
  *  Kay Lehmann <kay_lehmann@web.de>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Klaus T. Aehlig <aehlig@linta.de>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
  *  Lars Koeller <Lars.Koeller@Uni-Bielefeld.de>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@lwhsu.org>
  *  M. L. Dodson, <bdodson@scms.utmb.edu>
  *  Maho Nakata <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario S F Ferreira <lioux@linf.unb.br> et al.
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark R V Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maurice Castro <maurice@serc.rmit.edu.au>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahmanh <5u623l20@gmail.com>
  *  NAKATA Maho <chat95@mbox.kyoto-inet.or.jp>
  *  NAKATA, Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nakata Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni
  *  Pedro F. Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni
  *  Pedro Giffuni <giffunip@asme.org>
  *  Pedro Giffuni <pfg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Rybicki <meritus@innervision.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Robert Jenssen
  *  Robin Schilham
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@sigpipe.cz>
  *  Sander Vesik <sander@haldjas.folklore.ee>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@agava.com>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shell Hung <shell@shellhung.org>
  *  Shin-ya MURAKAMI <murashin@gfd-dennou.org>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stefan A. Deutscher (sad@mailaps.org)
  *  Stefan Esser <se@StefanEsser.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@missouri.edu>
  *  Steve Wills <steve@mouf.net>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@f2o.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Sandford <freebsduser@paradisegreen.co.uk>
  *  Timothy Bourke <timbob@bigpond.com>
  *  Tony Maher
  *  Tz-Huan Huang <tzhuan@csie.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yi-Hsuan Hsin <mhsin@mhsin.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yoshiaki UCHIKAWA <yoshiaki@kt.rim.or.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@technologist.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@tsoft.com>
  *  Zhen REN <bg1tpt@gmail.com>
  *  amir.husaini@gmail.com
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  b.f. <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bart <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bauerm
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  bf <bf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  bf@FreeBSD.org
  *  bremner@unb.ca
  *  chinsan
  *  chuckr@FreeBSD.org
  *  dawe <daweonline@gmail.com>
  *  dbader@ece.unm.edu
  *  dd
  *  demon@FreeBSD.org
  *  dikshie
  *  eserte
  *  fenner
  *  gahr
  *  giffunip
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jhs@berklix.com / asami (original)
  *  jmz
  *  js@jeannot.org
  *  keith@FreeBSD.org
  *  ljo
  *  mr
  *  nobu@rd.isac.co.jp
  *  pauls@utdallas.edu
  *  pusto@web.de
  *  reg@shale.csir.co.za
  *  rfarmer@predatorlabs.net
  *  stephen@FreeBSD.org
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tobez
  *  will
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da commit hash: f53eb28489aa8f30712cd8772d1a0e05c394a5da f53eb28
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 5 May 2020
16:07 jrm search for other commits by this committer
math/R: Update to version 4.0.0

Upstream changes:
https://stat.ethz.ch/pipermail/r-announce/2020/000653.html

Also bump PORTREVISION of ports that depend on math/R.

Submitted by:	wen (in part)
Reviewed by:	jwb, Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>, thierry
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D24572
Original commitRevision:534095 
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018
01:35 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t
GCC 8.2 under most circumstances.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7.

PR:		231590
Original commitRevision:487272 
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
17:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONs of all users of math/mpc that we just updated to
version 1.1.0 (via revision 464079).
Original commitRevision:464084 
Sunday, 18 Jun 2017
18:09 dbn search for other commits by this committer
qa: add check for NO_ARCH

If NO_ARCH is set then check that no FreeBSD elf(5) files are in $STAGEDIR.
If an elf(5) file is bundles as part of the package, but is not meant to be
run directly (i.e. the elf(5) file is a payload, and not compiled) then
those files can be added to NO_ARCH_IGNORE to avoid the check from failing,

Changes to ports:
 - Ports that have NO_ARCH set, but actually compile files have had NO_ARCH
   removed.
 - Ports that have elf(5) payloads have had those files added to
   NO_ARCH_IGNORE.
 - R-cran ports that do not set USES=cran:compiles have NO_ARCH set,

PR:		218976
Reviewed by:	antoine, mat
Approved by:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:443845 
Wednesday, 10 Sep 2014
20:50 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Update the default version of GCC in the Ports Collection from GCC 4.7.4
to GCC 4.8.3.

Part II, Bump PORTREVISIONs.

PR:		192025
Tested by:	antoine (-exp runs)
Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
Original commitRevision:367888 
Monday, 10 Mar 2014
20:55 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Update the default version of GCC used in the Ports Collection from
GCC 4.6.4 to GCC 4.7.3.  This entails updating the lang/gcc port as
well as changing the default in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk.

Part II, Bump PORTREVISIONs.

PR:		182136
Supported by:	Christoph Moench-Tegeder <cmt@burggraben.net> (fixing many ports)
Tested by:	bdrewery (two -exp runs)
Original commitRevision:347809 
Saturday, 28 Dec 2013
10:28 dbn search for other commits by this committer
Convert Mk/bsd.cran.mk to the Uses framework.

PR:		ports/184699
Reviewed by:	bapt
Approved by:	portmgr (bdrewery), wen (maintainer, timeout > 2 weeks)
Original commitRevision:337846 
Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013
18:56 dbn search for other commits by this committer
Add stage support to Mk/bsd.cran.mk and all USE_R_MOD ports (aka R-cran-*).

Since this patch converts all affected ports, bsd.cran.mk no longer supports
NO_STAGE and errors out if NO_STAGE is set.

Exp-run:	ports/184216
Reviewed by:	bdrewery
Approved by:	portsmgr, wen
Original commitRevision:335044 
Wednesday, 13 Nov 2013
08:19 bf search for other commits by this committer
Update math/R to 3.0.2 patched r64207 and math/R-cran-SuppDists to 1.1-9.1;
adjust dependent ports

Reviewed by:	pfg, thierry, tota
Original commitRevision:333659 
Saturday, 26 Oct 2013
00:52 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Update to libmpc version 1.0.1 which brings the following fixes:

 - Switched to automake 1.11.6, see CVE-2012-3386.
 - #14669: Fixed extraction of CC from gmp.h.
 - Fixed case of intermediate zero real or imaginary part in mpc_fma,
   found by hydra with GMP_CHECK_RANDOMIZE=1346362345.

This is on top of the following changes from version 1.0

 - Licence change towards LGPLv3+ for the code and GFDLv1.3+ (with no
   invariant sections) for the documentation.
 - 100% of all lines are covered by tests
 - Renamed functions
   . mpc_mul_2exp to mpc_mul_2ui
   . mpc_div_2exp to mpc_div_2ui
 - 0^0, which returned (NaN,NaN) previously, now returns (1,+0).
 - Removed compatibility with K&R compilers, which was untestable due
   to lack of such compilers.
 - New functions
   . mpc_log10
   . mpc_mul_2si, mpc_div_2si
 - Speed-ups
   . mpc_fma
 - Bug fixes
   . mpc_div and mpc_norm now return a value indicating the effective
     rounding direction, as the other functions.
   . mpc_mul, mpc_sqr and mpc_norm now return correct results even if
     there are over- or underflows during the computation.
   . mpc_asin, mpc_proj, mpc_sqr: Wrong result when input variable has
     infinite part and equals output variable is corrected.
   . mpc_fr_sub: Wrong return value for imaginary part is corrected.

Convert to the new LIB_DEPENDS standard and remove hard-coded
.so versions from a couple of dependent ports.

Bump PORTREVISIONS of all dependent ports.

PR:		183141
Approved by:	portmgr (bdrewery)
Original commitRevision:331644 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
20:55 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
math)
Original commitRevision:327746 
Tuesday, 28 May 2013
15:15 bf search for other commits by this committer
Update math/R to 3.0.1-patched, and adjust dependent ports;
synchronize math/rpy with upstream repository

Reviewed by:	wen
Approved by:	wen, tota
Original commitRevision:319316 
Friday, 19 Apr 2013
22:27 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.0.3

Feature safe: 	yes
Original commitRevision:316119 
Thursday, 7 Mar 2013
04:21 bf search for other commits by this committer
update math/R to 2.15.3, and adjust dependent ports
Original commitRevision:313562 
Friday, 4 Jan 2013
17:51 bf search for other commits by this committer
update the R base ports to 2.15.2 and adjust dependent ports

Reviewed by:	thierry, tota, wen
Original commitRevision:309935 
Saturday, 8 Dec 2012
09:00 tota search for other commits by this committer
- Add a new port: math/R-cran-RHmm

  Simulations and estimations of discrete, univariate or multivariate
  gaussian, mixture of univariate or multivariate gaussian hidden
  Markov models.

  WWW: http://r-forge.r-project.org/projects/rhmm/

Feature safe:	yes
Original commitRevision:308467 

Number of commits found: 23