notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: irc/irssistats/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
irc: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  A. Gabriel <backslash@BSDCode.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Alfred Perlstein <alfred@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ben Hutchinson <benhutch@xfiles.org.uk>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Chess Griffin <chess@chessgriffin.com>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Craig Edwards <brain@mail1.chatspike.net>
  *  David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net>
  *  David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dom@cus.org.uk>
  *  Edini <ports@edini.net>
  *  Eugeny Kuzakov <CoreDumped@CoreDumped.null.ru>
  *  Evgueni V. Gavrilov <aquatique@rusunix.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jens Holmqvist <zparta@hispan.se>
  *  Jimbo Bahooli <griffin@blackhole.iceworld.org>
  *  Jonas Kvinge <jonas@night-light.net>
  *  Josh Paetzel <josh@tcbug.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Ignatenko
  *  Michael Ranner
  *  Oliver Eikemeier
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TERAMOTO Masahiro <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Redaelli <drizzt@gufi.org>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Walter Venable <weaseal@hotmail.com>
  *  Walter Venable <weaseal@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  clement
  *  db
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  gahr
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  koji@jet.es
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  perlguy@perlguy.com
  *  pgl@instinct.org
  *  sec@42.org
  *  tdb
  *  torstenb

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 6ec0477
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Saturday, 6 Feb 2016
23:19 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Clarify LICENSE
- Add LICENSE_FILE
- Switch to options helpers
- Silence patching
- Fix build with CC containing slashes
- Regenerate patches with `make makepatch`
Original commitRevision:408325 
Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014
02:29 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS option where PORTDOCS appears in plist.
Original commitRevision:362018 
Monday, 9 Dec 2013
02:43 adamw search for other commits by this committer
- NOPORTDOCS -> PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS
- Staging
- Use OPTIONS where appropriate
- Rename old-style patch files
Original commitRevision:335950 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
irc)
Original commitRevision:327736 
Monday, 3 Dec 2012
10:44 gahr search for other commits by this committer
- Fix build with clang
- Trim Makefile header

Feature safe:	yes
Original commitRevision:308134 
Friday, 24 Sep 2010
09:49 az search for other commits by this committer
Drop maintainership
Original commit
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2007
06:55 az search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.75

PR:             ports/118378
Submitted by:   Ben Haga <bhaga at absoludicrous.com>
Original commit
Friday, 15 Jun 2007
19:28 az search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.73
Original commit
Sunday, 2 Jul 2006
20:10 az search for other commits by this committer
- Respect ports stages, build not mean install.
- bump portrevision

Pointed by:     linimon
Original commit
Thursday, 22 Jun 2006
07:45 az search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.72
        Changelog: http://royale.zerezo.com/irssistats/changelog.php
Original commit
Wednesday, 22 Feb 2006
08:35 az search for other commits by this committer
- Remove deprecated USE_REINPLACE
- Remove no longer exist core.inec.ru from MASTER_SITES list - R.I.P
Original commit
Monday, 3 Oct 2005
12:55 az search for other commits by this committer
- Change my e-mail

Approved by: sem (mentor)
Original commit
Friday, 22 Apr 2005
17:53 sem search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.70
- Refining Makefile
- Full PREFIX respect
- New maintainer

PR:             ports/80193
Submitted by:   Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Sunday, 4 Apr 2004
21:48 krion search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.6

PR:             ports/65172
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Monday, 15 Mar 2004
04:29 petef search for other commits by this committer
Add irssistats 0.51, generate IRC statistics based on irssi logs.

PR:             ports/64275
Submitted by:   Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 18