notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: irc/gruftistats/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 1 Nov 2023
22:11 Rodrigo Osorio (rodrigo) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Update WWW to use HTTPS for sourceforge.net projects

Homepage link is permanent redirected to its HTTPS counterpart
commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 commit hash: 05f0f44a557a53913001d6debf17965dfb799288 05f0f44
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:22 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
irc: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  A. Gabriel <backslash@BSDCode.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Mikhailov <karma@ez.pereslavl.ru>
  *  Alfred Perlstein <alfred@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ben Hutchinson <benhutch@xfiles.org.uk>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Chess Griffin <chess@chessgriffin.com>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Craig Edwards <brain@mail1.chatspike.net>
  *  David Bushong <david+ports@bushong.net>
  *  David Taylor <davidt@yadt.co.uk>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dominic Marks <dom@cus.org.uk>
  *  Edini <ports@edini.net>
  *  Eugeny Kuzakov <CoreDumped@CoreDumped.null.ru>
  *  Evgueni V. Gavrilov <aquatique@rusunix.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jens Holmqvist <zparta@hispan.se>
  *  Jimbo Bahooli <griffin@blackhole.iceworld.org>
  *  Jonas Kvinge <jonas@night-light.net>
  *  Josh Paetzel <josh@tcbug.org>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Makoto Matsushita <matusita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masahiro Teramoto <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Matthew West <mwest@uct.ac.za>
  *  Maxim Ignatenko
  *  Michael Ranner
  *  Oliver Eikemeier
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TERAMOTO Masahiro <markun@onohara.to>
  *  Tim Bishop <tim@bishnet.net>
  *  Timothy Redaelli <drizzt@gufi.org>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@highsecure.ru>
  *  Walter Venable <weaseal@hotmail.com>
  *  Walter Venable <weaseal@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  clement
  *  db
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  gahr
  *  hrs
  *  ijliao
  *  koji@jet.es
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edu>
  *  perlguy@perlguy.com
  *  pgl@instinct.org
  *  sec@42.org
  *  tdb
  *  torstenb

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 commit hash: 6ec0477414e965e6dc6dfdb6b68a87761082e0a8 6ec0477
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014
02:29 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS option where PORTDOCS appears in plist.
Original commitRevision:362018 
Monday, 9 Dec 2013
02:43 adamw search for other commits by this committer
- NOPORTDOCS -> PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS
- Staging
- Use OPTIONS where appropriate
- Rename old-style patch files
Original commitRevision:335950 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
18:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
irc)
Original commitRevision:327736 
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:24 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with H,I,J,K,L
Original commit
Monday, 8 May 2006
10:32 edwin search for other commits by this committer
remove USE_REINPLACE for all categories starting with I
Original commit
Sunday, 22 Feb 2004
02:09 kris search for other commits by this committer
Reset bouncing maintainer address
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
12:17 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Monday, 4 Nov 2002
03:17 edwin search for other commits by this committer
PERL -> REINPLACE
and USE_PERL5 in some places

Noticed by: bento
Original commit
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2001
04:59 petef search for other commits by this committer
Add gruftistats 0.2.4, produces a web page of statistics and quotes   from IRC
channel logs.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 14