notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: games/rawgl/Makefile

Number of commits found: 7

Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023
15:17 Christian Weisgerber (naddy) search for other commits by this committer
audio/opus: bump consumers after update to 1.4
commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 feb1fa3
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
games: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <benlutz@datacomm.ch>
  *  <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Aaron Baugher
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@daltons.ca>
  *  Aaron VonderHaar <avh4@usa.net>
  *  Aaron Zauner <az_mail@gmx.at>
  *  Adam Kranzel (adam@alameda.edu)
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alejandro@varnet.biz>
  *  Alejandro Pulver <alepulver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Trull <freebsd.alex@trull.org>
  *  Alexander G. Chetirbock <bock@bock.nnov.ru>
  *  Alexander Langer <alex@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Alfonso S. Siciliano <alfix86@gmail.com>
  *  Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrej Zverev
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Andy Kosela <akosela@andykosela.com>
  *  Anton Yudin <toha@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Arjan van Leeuwen <avleeuwen@piwebs.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartosz Fabianowski <freebsd@chillt.de>
  *  Beech Rintoul <beech@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ben Smithurst <ben@scientia.demon.co.uk>
  *  Bob Bomar <bob@fly.homeunix.org>
  *  Brian Buchanan <brian@CSUA.Berkeley.EDU>
  *  Ceri Davies (ceri@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Christoph Mallon <christoph.mallon@gmx.de>
  *  Christopher Preston <rbg@gayteenresource.org>
  *  Dag-Erling C. Smørgrav <des@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel J. O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel O'Connor <darius@dons.net.au>
  *  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel@roe.ch>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dave Chapeskie <dchapes@ddm.on.ca>
  *  Dave Walton <dwalton@acm.org>
  *  David Siebörger <drs@rucus.ru.ac.za>
  *  Dmitry Marakasov <amdmi3@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dom Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominic Fandrey
  *  Dominic Fandrey <kamikaze@bsdforen.de>
  *  Don Croyle <croyle@gelemna.org>
  *  Donald Burr <dburr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eckart "Isegrim" Hofmann
  *  Ed Schouten <ed@fxq.nl>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Edwin Mons
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Anholt
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Olson <erikolson@olsonexpress.com>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo@widestore.net>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@freebsdmatrix.net>
  *  Frederic Culot <culot@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Culot <frederic@culot.org>
  *  Fredrik Carlsson <fredrik@wasadata.com>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@FreeBSD.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team <gnome@freebsd.org>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gautam Mani <execve@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Ginzburg Oleg
  *  GreenDog <fiziologus@gmail.com>
  *  Gustavo Perez Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Göran Runfeldt <goranrunfeldt@home.se>
  *  HIYAMA Takeshi <th@cis.ibaraki.ac.jp>
  *  HOTARU-YA <hotaru@tail.net>
  *  Holger Lamm <holger@eit.uni-kl.de>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <ip@doom.homeunix.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@comset.net>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arhipov <admin@gorodkirov.ru>
  *  Ilya A. Arkhipov <rum1cro@yandex.ru>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  James Howard <howardj@wam.umd.edu>
  *  Jan Jungnickel <jan@jungnickel.com>
  *  Jan Stocker <Jan.Stocker@t-online.de>
  *  Janni
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeremy <karlj000@unbc.ca>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <yoshi@parodius.com>
  *  Jesse Smith <jessefrgsmith@yahoo.ca>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joel Sutton <jsutton@bbcon.com.au>
  *  Joel Sutton <sutton@aardvark.apana.org.au>
  *  Jordan DeLong <fracture@allusion.net>
  *  Jordan Irwin <antumdeluge@gmail.com>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Josh Tolbert
  *  Julian Assange
  *  Juraj Lutter <otis@sk.freebsd.org>
  *  Kalten <kalten@gmx.at>
  *  Karsten Brandt <kbrandt@sdf-eu.org>
  *  Kevin Zheng <kevinz5000@gmail.com>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <krion@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Klaus Goger <klaus.goger@reflex.at>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Kyle Evans <kevans@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Leland Wang <llwang@infor.org>
  *  Loren M. Lang <lorenl@alzatex.com>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Makoto YAMAKURA <makoto@pinpott.spnet.ne.jp>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Huizer <xaa+ports@timewasters.nl>
  *  Mark Murray <markm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Kropfinger
  *  Martin Tournoij <carpetsmoker@xs4all.nl>
  *  Martin Tournoij <martin@arp242.net>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mateusz Piotrowski <0mp@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Gibson <mdg583@hotmail.com>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxime Henrion <mux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Alyn Miller <malyn@strangeGizmo.com>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Nottebrock <lofi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Williams <ports@mgwsoftware.com>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.es.eu.org>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner <nbm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicklas Johnson <freebsd@spatula.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nik Clayton <nik@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nikolai Lifanov <lifanov@mail.lifanov.com>
  *  Oleg Alexeenkov
  *  Oliver Lehmann <lehmann@ans-netz.de>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pawel Pekala <pawel@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Peter Dunning
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pierre-Paul Lavoie <ppl@nbnet.nb.ca>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Ralf Becker <ralf@akk.org>
  *  Raymond Pasco <ray@cultofray.net>
  *  Robert Gogolok <gogo@cs.uni-sb.de>
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryo MIYAMOTO
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@miya.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Sakai Hiroaki <sakai@seki.ee.kagu.sut.ac.jp>
  *  Satoshi Asami <asami@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean Bruno
  *  Sean Farley <sean-freebsd@farley.org>
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka
  *  Seiichirou Hiraoka <flathill@flathill.gr.jp>
  *  Sergey Akifyev
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@inerd.com>
  *  Shinya Esu <esu@yk.rim.or.jp>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <devel@stasyan.com>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Eggers <seggers@semyam.dinoco.de>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stefan Farfeleder <e0026813@stud3.tuwien.ac.at>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven H. Samorodin (samorodi@NUXI.com)
  *  Steven Wallace <swallace@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sugimoto Sadahiro <ixtl@utmc.or.jp>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sven Moeller <smoeller@nichthelfer.de>
  *  TAKAHASHI Kaoru <kaoru@kaisei.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tatsuya Kuidoh <cdr@ga.xdsl.ne.jp>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Vogt <thomas.vogt@bsdunix.ch>
  *  Tobias Gion
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Toru YANO <toru@s-fine.co.jp>
  *  Travis Poppe <tlp@liquidx.org>
  *  UMENO Takashi
  *  UMENO Takashi <umeno@rr.iij4u.or.jp>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@MinJe.com.TW>
  *  Vasily Postnicov <shamaz.mazum@gmail.com>
  *  Vladimir Kondratiev <wulf@cicgroup.ru>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Wouter Reckman <gennerate@zonnet.nl>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yinghong Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yinghong.Liu <relaxbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Yonatan <onatan@gmail.com>
  *  Yuichi Narahara
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <Nakai@Mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yukihiro Nakai <nakai@mlab.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  aaron@FreeBSD.org
  *  ada@bsd.org
  *  alepulver
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  ayu <ayunyan@gmail.com>
  *  benlutz@datacomm.ch
  *  buratello@easy.com
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  chris_pressey@yahoo.ca
  *  driedfruit
  *  edwin@mavetju.org
  *  eivind
  *  elfrink@introcom.nl
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  ericyu@mail2000.com.tw
  *  glewis@FreeBSD.org
  *  gmarco@giovannelli.it
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  ijliao
  *  issei <issei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  jamie
  *  janek
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jkh
  *  jmacd
  *  jmz
  *  joerg
  *  joerg@FreeBSD.org
  *  johans
  *  johnh@isi.edu
  *  jseger@scds.com
  *  krion@FreeBSD.org
  *  kris@FreeBSD.org
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  loader <loader@freebsdmall.com>
  *  marina@surferz.net
  *  markand
  *  markm
  *  mdodd
  *  mek
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  minter@lunenburg.org
  *  nbm
  *  neuroworker@gmail.com
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  pat@databits.net
  *  petef@FreeBSD.org
  *  pgs (original)
  *  proff
  *  pypt
  *  refugee
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  se
  *  searle
  *  sec@42.org
  *  simonm@dcs.gla.ac.uk
  *  steve farrell
  *  swallace
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  tmartin@andrew.cmu.edu
  *  verm@drunkmonk.net
  *  will
  *  xaa@stack.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c commit hash: d56127bdfc7d6fca27855e27a66e61ce99cce27c d56127b
Tuesday, 22 Jun 2021
18:53 Kevin Bowling (kbowling) search for other commits by this committer
graphics/mesa-libs: Bump reverse deps for libglvnd

Per discussion with bapt on helping pkg handle the changing of these
deps and avoiding impossible upgrade senarios.

PR:		246767
Reviewed by:	manu, bapt
Approved by:	x11
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D30824
commit hash: da3162c7c9f01912ba1940e188b253f2b5c7ba77 commit hash: da3162c7c9f01912ba1940e188b253f2b5c7ba77 commit hash: da3162c7c9f01912ba1940e188b253f2b5c7ba77 commit hash: da3162c7c9f01912ba1940e188b253f2b5c7ba77 da3162c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 6 Jan 2020
16:34 pkubaj search for other commits by this committer
Move those ports to my FreeBSD.org address.
Original commitRevision:522258 
Thursday, 5 Dec 2019
16:19 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Add games/rawgl

rawgl is a re-implementation of the engine used in the game Another World.

WWW: https://github.com/cyxx/rawgl

PR:		227299
Submitted by:	pkubaj@FreeBSD.org
Original commitRevision:519090 

Number of commits found: 7