notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: editors/asedit/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Monday, 1 Apr 2024
10:38 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
editors/asedit: Remove expired port

2024-03-31 editors/asedit: Last upstream release was in 2003
commit hash: 402e50da6934f67335acf0a76e5eb9079eb0ded7 commit hash: 402e50da6934f67335acf0a76e5eb9079eb0ded7 commit hash: 402e50da6934f67335acf0a76e5eb9079eb0ded7 commit hash: 402e50da6934f67335acf0a76e5eb9079eb0ded7 402e50d
Sunday, 4 Feb 2024
19:13 Gleb Popov (arrowd) search for other commits by this committer
*: Move manpages to share/man for imake ports.

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: e427ab10bfca54efa711a2eec5e75dbf88ea0acd commit hash: e427ab10bfca54efa711a2eec5e75dbf88ea0acd commit hash: e427ab10bfca54efa711a2eec5e75dbf88ea0acd commit hash: e427ab10bfca54efa711a2eec5e75dbf88ea0acd e427ab1
Wednesday, 24 Jan 2024
10:20 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
editors/asedit: Impelled to share/man
commit hash: 0d7ae038cf3cb30045ab7b13c89587a894af8bb3 commit hash: 0d7ae038cf3cb30045ab7b13c89587a894af8bb3 commit hash: 0d7ae038cf3cb30045ab7b13c89587a894af8bb3 commit hash: 0d7ae038cf3cb30045ab7b13c89587a894af8bb3 0d7ae03
Saturday, 16 Dec 2023
22:28 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
editors/asedit: Fix typo
commit hash: 492294aea03406668e144d17f22041cb5310323a commit hash: 492294aea03406668e144d17f22041cb5310323a commit hash: 492294aea03406668e144d17f22041cb5310323a commit hash: 492294aea03406668e144d17f22041cb5310323a 492294a
22:21 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
editors/asedit: Mark DEPRECATED

- Upstream release was last in 2003
- Set EXPIRATION_DATE 2024-03-31
commit hash: 2309ba9ea2fea945a3589c47ca3507dba108126a commit hash: 2309ba9ea2fea945a3589c47ca3507dba108126a commit hash: 2309ba9ea2fea945a3589c47ca3507dba108126a commit hash: 2309ba9ea2fea945a3589c47ca3507dba108126a 2309ba9
Saturday, 3 Jun 2023
19:59 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
editors/asedit: Fix build with lvm15

- Adopt port
commit hash: 7dd87c3dc442b82c8b00277d384bceb671cb861a commit hash: 7dd87c3dc442b82c8b00277d384bceb671cb861a commit hash: 7dd87c3dc442b82c8b00277d384bceb671cb861a commit hash: 7dd87c3dc442b82c8b00277d384bceb671cb861a 7dd87c3
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
editors: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Adam Saponara <as@php.net>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohout <shanee@augusta.de>
  *  Andrej Zverev <az@inec.ru>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anton Tornqvist <antont@inbox.lv>
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Bob Eager <bob@eager.cx>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@fxp.org>
  *  Chris Petrik <chris@officialunix.com>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Craig Leres <leres@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Diego Depaoli <trebestie@gmail.com>
  *  Dima Dorfman <dima@unixfreak.org>
  *  Dmitri Goutnik <dg@syrec.org>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Frederic Cambus
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffrey Mainland <mainland@apeiron.net>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hakisho Nukama <nukama@gmail.com>
  *  James Bailie <jimmy@mammothcheese.ca>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Jason Evans <jasone@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jille Timmermans (jille@quis.cx)
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jun-ichiro itojun Itoh <itojun@itojun.org>
  *  KIMURA Yasuhiro <yasu@utahime.org>
  *  Kelly Yancey <kbyanc@posi.net>
  *  Kenneth Vestergaard Schmidt <kvs@pil.dk>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leif Pedersen <bilbo@devpit.org>
  *  MANTANI Nobutaka <nobutaka@nobutaka.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Blapp
  *  Matías Pizarro <matias@pizarro.net>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael L. Hostbaek (mich@freebsdcluster.org)
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Miguel Clara <miguelmclara@gmail.com>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Olga Smirnova <mistresssilvara@hotmail.com>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Peter Wemm <peter@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philippe Lefebvre <nemesis@balistik.net>
  *  Rimvydas Jasinskas <zrj@ef.irc>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Satoshi Asami (asami)
  *  Shaun Amott <shaun@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki FUKUSHIMA <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Shigeyuki Fukushima <shige@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <stas@core.310.ru>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vitaly Magerya <vmagerya@gmail.com>
  *  Xin LI <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@eken.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
  *  alepulver
  *  brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  eric
  *  erich@rrnet.com
  *  gahr
  *  gelf
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  ijliao
  *  jkh
  *  joerg
  *  joseph@randomnetworks.com
  *  krion
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  pgf
  *  rch@richard.eu.org
  *  tetsushi NAKAI <nakai@tsl.pe.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  tg
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  verm

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 commit hash: 7cd7a8d850aa40bd9f93927a98e3664a54cf15e1 7cd7a8d
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 27 Sep 2019
10:07 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Remove dependency on libXp which is not needed
Original commitRevision:513019 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
19:11 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert a bunch of EXTRACT_SUFX=... into USES=tar:...

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363374 
Saturday, 2 Nov 2013
13:47 pawel search for other commits by this committer
- Respect CFLAGS
- Switch to PLIST_FILES
- Support staging

PR:		ports/181068
Submitted by:	KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commitRevision:332482 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
editors)
Original commitRevision:327720 
Monday, 2 Sep 2013
13:26 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Two imake related changes:

1) Move -a from XMKMF command variable to a new XMKMF_ARGS variable.
   For ports that don't need -a introduce USES=imake:notall.
   This way ports no longer have to redefine XMKMF.

2) xmkmf -a runs imake with the flags in IMAKECPPFLAGS as extra arguments
   to set CPP, CC and CXX.  This creates the top Makefile, and then xmkmf
   runs make Makefiles.  This Makefiles target runs imake for each
   subdirectory but these imake invocations did not have the flags from
   IMAKECPPFLAGS so the resulting makefiles used the wrong C preprocessor
   when clang is used (/usr/bin/cpp instead of /usr/local/bin/tradcpp).
   Instead of letting xmkmf pass IMAKECPPFLAGS from the environment to
   imake let imake handle IMAKECPPFLAGS itself just like it handles
   IMAKEINCLUDE.

   This exposed configure errors in x11-clocks/mouseclock and x11-wm/fvwm.

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:325992 
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2013
06:49 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert from USE_MOTIF to USES=motif
Original commitRevision:322620 
Friday, 28 Jun 2013
20:59 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=imake
While here trim headers and remove indefinite article
Original commitRevision:321986 
Monday, 2 May 2011
12:44 makc search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION after open-mofit update
Original commit
Tuesday, 9 Jun 2009
15:33 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert most of remaining ports that depend on xorg-libraries to
modular xorg.

- supply corresponding USE_XORG for all imake-using ports that need it
- USE_IMAKE no longer implies USE_XLIB in absence of USE_XORG
- retire USE_X_PREFIX which is not really used anywhere after the
  above change
- a few minor nits like whitespace and SF macro

Tested by:      2 tinderbox runs by pav
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Feb 2005
06:03 kris search for other commits by this committer
Reset undeliverable maintainer address:

<shanee@augusta.de>: host inga.augusta.de[213.209.142.2] said: 550 5.1.1
    <shanee@augusta.de>... User unknown (in reply to RCPT TO command)
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
11:38 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Wednesday, 3 Jan 2001
22:10 sf search for other commits by this committer
add missing manpage.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 7 Nov 2000
23:28 asami search for other commits by this committer
Change motif to a normal dependency.  REQUIRES_MOTIF is now called   USE_MOTIF
and generates a LIB_DEPENDS to x11-toolkits/open-motif.  As   before, it implies
USE_XPM (and therefore USE_XLIB).  Motif-dummy is   removed from
PKG_IGNORE_DEPENDS, whose sole resident is now XFree86-3.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22