notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: dns/curvedns/Makefile

Number of commits found: 29

Monday, 20 May 2024
10:33 Vsevolod Stakhov (vsevolod) search for other commits by this committer
security/libsodium: update to 1.0.19, bump dependent ports

PR:	278259
Reported by:	Andrey Korobkov <alster-vinterdalen.se>
commit hash: b66e4949cb23218adc602edc35db187f966c5377 commit hash: b66e4949cb23218adc602edc35db187f966c5377 commit hash: b66e4949cb23218adc602edc35db187f966c5377 commit hash: b66e4949cb23218adc602edc35db187f966c5377 b66e494
Friday, 17 May 2024
19:06 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
dns/curvedns: Deprecate and set expiration date to 2024-05-31

Protocol never gained traction and is superseded by DoT and DoH

PR:		278644
Approved by:	portmgr (maintainer timeout, 2+ weeks)
commit hash: a3f13a09cecc833f3a47f589cf6e34d51ce6caee commit hash: a3f13a09cecc833f3a47f589cf6e34d51ce6caee commit hash: a3f13a09cecc833f3a47f589cf6e34d51ce6caee commit hash: a3f13a09cecc833f3a47f589cf6e34d51ce6caee a3f13a0
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
dns: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrew Greenwood <greenwood.andy@gmail.com>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Bas Kruit <baskruit@bsltwr.dhis.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Chris St Denis (<chris@ctgameinfo.com>)
  *  Clement Laforet <clement@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dan Pelleg <daniel+mdnsd@pelleg.org>
  *  Dan Smith <dan@algenta.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Pryadko <d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Dominik Brettnacher <domi@saargate.de>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eyal Soha <esoha@attbi.com>
  *  Filip Parag <filip@parag.rs>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo.natali@gmail.com>
  *  Frank Behrens
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jimmy Bergman jimmy@sigint.se
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Barbish
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Karl Dietz (Karl.Dietz@frankfurt.netsurf.de)
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Koen Martens <gmc@sonologic.nl>
  *  Konstantin Saurbier <saurbier@math.uni-bielefeld.de>
  *  Kostya Lukin <lukin@okbmei.msk.su>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns-lab.com>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns.company>
  *  MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marcin Gondek <drixter@e-utp.net>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Linimon <linimon@lonesome.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Michael Cardell Widerkrantz <mc@hack.org>
  *  Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
  *  Natacha Porte <natbsd@instinctive.eu>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@aps.org>
  *  Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rafal Lesniak <fbsd@grid.einherjar.de>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Marples <roy@marples.name>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Honson
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Zane C, Bowers <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  adamw
  *  alexis
  *  andrew@ugh.net.au
  *  bkhl
  *  clsung
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dglo@ssec.wisc.edu
  *  dnscheckengine-port@academ.com (Stan Barber)
  *  fenner
  *  geniusj@ods.org
  *  ijliao
  *  ismail.yenigul@endersys.com.tr
  *  krion
  *  mark@foster.cc
  *  n@nectar.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  rodrigc@FreeBSD.org
  *  rpsfa@rit.edu
  *  sten@blinkenlights.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 66ee090
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017
10:09 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
- Update libsodium to 1.0.15 [1]
- Bump revisions for all dependent ports

PR:		223147 [1]
Submitted by:	Greg V [1]
Original commitRevision:452629 
Tuesday, 12 Jul 2016
22:03 marino search for other commits by this committer
security/libsodium: Upgrade version 1.0.8 => 1.0.10

Also bump all ports that depend on libsodium.

PR:		210999
Submitted by:	manu
Approved by:	vsevolod (maintainer)
Original commitRevision:418449 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
14:00 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, categories d, e, f, and g.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412346 
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2016
09:20 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
- Update libsodium to 1.0.8
- Bump revisions of all dependant ports

PR:		206482
Submitted by:	lev, w.schwarzenfeld@aon.at
Original commitRevision:411691 
Saturday, 13 Jun 2015
16:14 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
- Updated libsodium to 1.0.3 [1]
- Bump revision for dependent ports

PR:		200548 [1]
Submitted by:	rsimmons0 at gmail.com [1]
Original commitRevision:389468 
Wednesday, 6 May 2015
15:16 mat search for other commits by this committer
Update ports in the [bcd]* categories to not use GH_COMMIT.

With minor cleanups to make things simpler.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:385521 
Monday, 24 Nov 2014
14:36 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
- Update libsodium to 1.0.1
- Bump revison for dependent ports
Original commitRevision:373214 
Saturday, 11 Oct 2014
19:39 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
Bump revision due to libsoduim update.
Original commitRevision:370665 
Sunday, 14 Sep 2014
17:25 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Fix ownership of some packaged files
Original commitRevision:368203 
Wednesday, 27 Aug 2014
12:37 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
Update to fit the recent libsodium.
Original commitRevision:366317 
Friday, 11 Jul 2014
09:22 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
Fix build by adding libexecinfo dependency missing in libsodium.
Original commitRevision:361517 
Monday, 7 Jul 2014
13:54 tijl search for other commits by this committer
- Convert security/libsodium to USES=libtool and bump dependent ports
- Run "make check" from regression-test target
- dns/curvedns: white space fixes
Original commitRevision:361088 
Friday, 4 Jul 2014
22:19 vsevolod search for other commits by this committer
- Support staging
- Use portable libsodium
- Use my local github fork for this port to decouple from nacl
- Take maintainership
Original commitRevision:360672 
Wednesday, 2 Jul 2014
20:22 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Resetting maintainership on ports that have not been staged and without any
pending PR

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:360256 
Tuesday, 1 Jul 2014
14:21 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Use modern LIB_DEPENDS

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:360016 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:31 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
dns)
Original commitRevision:327719 
Wednesday, 25 Jul 2012
11:24 cs search for other commits by this committer
Fix typos in COMMENT
Original commit
Thursday, 10 Nov 2011
05:38 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Mark broken on powerpc as well as sparc64.  (In fact, on all the tier-2s.)

Hat:            portmgr
Original commit
Monday, 19 Sep 2011
21:06 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Chase libev shlib bump

Pointy hat to:  vsevolod
Original commit
Friday, 9 Sep 2011
18:43 dhn search for other commits by this committer
- Fix Build on 9.x
- Update files/pkg-message.in [1]

PR:             ports/160441
Submitted by:   Ruslan Mahmatkhanov <cvs-src@yandex.ru>
Approved by:    maintainer ([1] via mail)
Original commit
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2011
17:44 crees search for other commits by this committer
- Use USERS and GROUPS
- Stop clobbering config files on deinstall

PR:             ports/157854
Submitted by:   Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns-lab.com>
Approved by:    rene (mentor, implicit), maintainer timeout (14 days)
Original commit
Saturday, 16 Jul 2011
05:22 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Mark as broken on sparc64: does not compile.
Original commit
Friday, 25 Mar 2011
20:16 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Mark BROKEN on 9.X: does not configure

Reported by:    pointyhat
Original commit
Friday, 4 Mar 2011
13:45 miwi search for other commits by this committer
CurveDNS is a forwarding nameserver adding DNSCurve to DNS,
and it's the first publicly released forwarding implementation
that implements the DNSCurve protocol.

WWW:    http://curvedns.on2it.net/

PR:             ports/153881
Submitted by:   Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd at dns-lab.com>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 29