notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: dns/crossip/Makefile

Number of commits found: 18

Tuesday, 11 Jun 2024
15:54 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
dns/crossip: Remove expired port

2024-05-31 dns/crossip: Obsolete, use dns/dnsmax-perl
commit hash: cd43fe3c628fa87e457e95a81084ddfcf468d153 commit hash: cd43fe3c628fa87e457e95a81084ddfcf468d153 commit hash: cd43fe3c628fa87e457e95a81084ddfcf468d153 commit hash: cd43fe3c628fa87e457e95a81084ddfcf468d153 cd43fe3
Saturday, 4 May 2024
10:04 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
dns/crossip: Fix EXPIRATION_DATE

2022-05-31 should be 2024-05-31
commit hash: c786f81ebd058d4f72e45d3d10fe01c64d061821 commit hash: c786f81ebd058d4f72e45d3d10fe01c64d061821 commit hash: c786f81ebd058d4f72e45d3d10fe01c64d061821 commit hash: c786f81ebd058d4f72e45d3d10fe01c64d061821 c786f81
10:01 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
dns/crossip: Deprecate and set expiration date to 2024-05-31

Obsolete client, redirect users to dns/dnsmax-perl

PR:		278674
Reviewed by:	Dan Smith <dan@algenta.com> (maintainer)
commit hash: a7543b63035a856e10a659c9890df0a8b32c2a73 commit hash: a7543b63035a856e10a659c9890df0a8b32c2a73 commit hash: a7543b63035a856e10a659c9890df0a8b32c2a73 commit hash: a7543b63035a856e10a659c9890df0a8b32c2a73 a7543b6
Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
15:43 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Move more WWW entries from pkg-descr files into Makefiles

The WWW: lines in the pkg-descr files of these ports where not at the
end of those files and have been missed in prior conversion runs.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f 986beaa
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
dns: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Allan Jude <allanjude@freebsd.org>
  *  Amar Takhar <verm@drunkmonk.net>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrew Greenwood <greenwood.andy@gmail.com>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <ashish@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Attila Nagy <bra@fsn.hu>
  *  Bas Kruit <baskruit@bsltwr.dhis.org>
  *  Bruce M. Simpson <bms@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Carlos J Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Chris St Denis (<chris@ctgameinfo.com>)
  *  Clement Laforet <clement@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Clement Laforet <sheepkiller@cultdeadsheep.org>
  *  Dan Langille <dvl@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dan Pelleg <daniel+mdnsd@pelleg.org>
  *  Dan Smith <dan@algenta.com>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dean Hollister <dean@odyssey.apana.org.au>
  *  Dirk Froemberg <dirk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Pryadko <d.pryadko@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Dominik Brettnacher <domi@saargate.de>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eyal Soha <esoha@attbi.com>
  *  Filip Parag <filip@parag.rs>
  *  Filippo Natali <filippo.natali@gmail.com>
  *  Frank Behrens
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geoffroy Desvernay <dgeo@centrale-marseille.fr>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Hajimu UMEMOTO <ume@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Herve Quiroz <hq@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hirohisa Yamaguchi <umq@ueo.co.jp>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jase Thew <freebsd@beardz.net>
  *  Jimmy Bergman jimmy@sigint.se
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Barbish
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Karl Dietz (Karl.Dietz@frankfurt.netsurf.de)
  *  Kirill Ponomarew <ponomarew@oberon.net>
  *  Koen Martens <gmc@sonologic.nl>
  *  Konstantin Saurbier <saurbier@math.uni-bielefeld.de>
  *  Kostya Lukin <lukin@okbmei.msk.su>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kurt Jaeger <fbsd-ports@opsec.eu>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns-lab.com>
  *  Leo Vandewoestijne <freebsd@dns.company>
  *  MIHIRA Yoshiro <sanpei@jp.FreeBSD.org>
  *  Marcin Gondek <drixter@e-utp.net>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Linimon <linimon@lonesome.com>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthew Hunt <mph@pobox.com>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Michael Cardell Widerkrantz <mc@hack.org>
  *  Moritz Warning <moritzwarning@web.de>
  *  Natacha Porte <natbsd@instinctive.eu>
  *  Neil Blakey-Milner
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Paul Chvostek <paul@it.ca>
  *  Paul Dlug <paul@aps.org>
  *  Philippe Pepiot <phil@philpep.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rafal Lesniak <fbsd@grid.einherjar.de>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Marples <roy@marples.name>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sahil Tandon <sahil@tandon.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Simon Dick <simond@irrelevant.org>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Honson
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Waitman Gobble <waitman@waitman.net>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Zane C, Bowers <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  adamw
  *  alexis
  *  andrew@ugh.net.au
  *  bkhl
  *  clsung
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dglo@ssec.wisc.edu
  *  dnscheckengine-port@academ.com (Stan Barber)
  *  fenner
  *  geniusj@ods.org
  *  ijliao
  *  ismail.yenigul@endersys.com.tr
  *  krion
  *  mark@foster.cc
  *  n@nectar.com
  *  roam@FreeBSD.org
  *  rodrigc@FreeBSD.org
  *  rpsfa@rit.edu
  *  sten@blinkenlights.nl

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 commit hash: 66ee090ccad0160bf913ee776daa9c3bfdab1868 66ee090
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019
21:46 jkim search for other commits by this committer
Clean up after java/openjdk6 and java/openjdk6-jre removal

java/openjdk6 support was removed from Mk/bsd.java.mk (r512662) and
java/openjdk6 and java/openjdk6-jre were removed from the ports tree
(r512663).  Now this patch completely removes remaining stuff from the
ports tree.

PR:			241953 (exp-run)
Reviewed by:		glewis
Approved by:		portmgr (antoine)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D22342
Original commitRevision:518482 
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
13:16 vanilla search for other commits by this committer
1: Support stagning.
2: add LICENSE.

Approved by:	portmgr@
Original commitRevision:354635 
Friday, 7 Mar 2014
16:49 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert d* to USES=zip
Original commitRevision:347405 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:31 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
dns)
Original commitRevision:327719 
Monday, 10 Dec 2012
13:18 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Decommissioning java 1.5 (EOLed since October 2009):
suppress any reference to JAVA_VERSION=	1.5+ (part2)
Original commitRevision:308604 
Thursday, 21 Jul 2011
05:03 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Now that the Java 1.3 and Java 1.4 ports are deprecated and will expire soon,
remove support for them from bsd.java.mk.  As Jikes is not available in Java 1.5
or higher, remove it from bsd.java.mk too (suggested by hq@) and from the ports
which used it (only occurences were USE_JIKES=no).  Support for the Blackdown VM
is also removed, as it is not available in Java 1.5 and higher.

Also remove the mapping from Java 1.1-1.4 to Java 1.5+ in bsd.java.mk to detect
old, broken ports; therefore bump the minimal value of JAVA_VERSION to 1.5.
While here, replace static values of JAVA_VERSION in files/*.in by
%%JAVA_VERSION%% .

PR:             ports/158969
Submitted by:   rene
Tested on:      pointyhat-west -exp
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:18 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with D
Original commit
Friday, 6 Jun 2008
13:23 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Bump portrevision due to upgrade of devel/gettext.

The affected ports are the ones with gettext as a run-dependency
according to ports/INDEX-7 (5007 of them) and the ones with USE_GETTEXT
in Makefile (29 of them).

PR:             ports/124340
Submitted by:   edwin@
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Wednesday, 24 May 2006
14:15 hq search for other commits by this committer
- Install only JAR file and LICENSE/README files
- Use INSTALL_DATA (rather than CP) to install files
- Bump PORTREVISION (packing list has changed)

PR:             97698 (follow-up)
Submitted by:   hq
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Tuesday, 23 May 2006
22:45 hq search for other commits by this committer
- Update to bsd.java.mk 2.0
- Use DISTVERSION to avoid complex substitutions in DISTNAME
- Use DATADIR=${JAVASHAREDIR}/${PORTNAME}
- Use SUB_FILES to configure launcher shell script
- Set JAVA_VERSION in launcher shell script
- Use 'exec' to launch JVM (as encouraged in the Porter's Handbook)
- Remove port name from COMMENT
- Do not mkdir ${JAVAJARDIR} (it is part of mtree now)
- Use %%DATADIR%% and %%JAVAJARDIR%% in pkg-plist
- Add $FreeBSD$ tags
- Bump PORTREVISION

PR:             97698
Submitted by:   hq
Approved by:    maintainer
Original commit
Tuesday, 2 Mar 2004
17:17 pav search for other commits by this committer
Add crossip, a Cross Platform DNS update client, written in java.  CrossIP uses
the
ThatIP protocol version 1.1 to send DNS update requests.  It manages DNS
records, update history, and allows for per record configuration.  It also
includes a wizard for generation of configuration files.

PR:             ports/62760
Submitted by:   Dan Smith <dan@algenta.com>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 18