notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: deskutils/sliderule/Makefile

Number of commits found: 24

Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
09:09 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*: Bump PORTREVISIONs for math/mpc update to 1.3.1
commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b commit hash: 8d3e020ed032a8db00208994d0db646de7dc6f5b 8d3e020
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Friday, 4 Jun 2021
05:53 Gerald Pfeifer (gerald) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Replace USE_GCC=any with USE_GCC=yes

USE_GCC=any has been equivalent to USE_GCC=yes in most cases (such
as i386 and amd64 since 12.x and depending on configuration 11.x,
most newer installations on other platforms, and 13.x across the
board).

Since commit 96c17633d90386b5bcf8 Mk/bsd.gcc.mk is treating them as
different spellings of the same, so continue the deorbiting of the
USE_GCC=any form and simply replace it with USE_GCC=yes.

This should not make any functional difference at all.

Discussed with:	mat, linimon, pkubaj
commit hash: d09ed096c44ca516f3e4922e292b4afabd03ff11 commit hash: d09ed096c44ca516f3e4922e292b4afabd03ff11 commit hash: d09ed096c44ca516f3e4922e292b4afabd03ff11 commit hash: d09ed096c44ca516f3e4922e292b4afabd03ff11 d09ed09
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
22:20 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories d

Add USES=xorg, USES=gl and in a few cases USES=gnome to ports in categories
starting with 'd'.
Original commitRevision:516748 
Friday, 26 Jul 2019
20:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
as defined in Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 8.3
to GCC 9.1 under most circumstances now after revision 507371.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, everything INDEX-11 shows with a dependency on lang/gcc9 now.

PR:		238330
Original commitRevision:507372 
Wednesday, 12 Dec 2018
01:35 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
defined via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk which has moved from GCC 7.4 t
GCC 8.2 under most circumstances.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x, c++11-lang,
   c++11-lib, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib
plus, as a double check, everything INDEX-11 showed depending on lang/gcc7.

PR:		231590
Original commitRevision:487272 
Sunday, 29 Jul 2018
22:18 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
in the ports tree (via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk and lang/gcc) which
has now moved from GCC 6 to GCC 7 by default.

This includes ports
 - featuring USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - featuring USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and those
 - with USES=compiler specifying one of openmp, nestedfct, c11, c++0x,
   c++11-lib, c++11-lang, c++14-lang, c++17-lang, or gcc-c++11-lib.

PR:		222542
Original commitRevision:475857 
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
17:46 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONs of all users of math/mpc that we just updated to
version 1.1.0 (via revision 464079).
Original commitRevision:464084 
Sunday, 10 Sep 2017
20:55 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC
(via Mk/bsd.default-versions.mk and lang/gcc) which has moved from
GCC 5.4 to GCC 6.4 under most circumstances.

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn features USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c++11-lib, c++11-lang,
   c++14-lang, c++0x, c11, or gcc-c++11-lib.

PR:		219275
Original commitRevision:449591 
Saturday, 1 Apr 2017
15:23 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONs for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC and
lang/gcc which have moved from GCC 4.9.4 to GCC 5.4 (at least under some
circumstances such as versions of FreeBSD or platforms).

This includes ports
 - with USE_GCC=yes or USE_GCC=any,
 - with USES=fortran,
 - using using Mk/bsd.octave.mk which in turn has USES=fortran, and
 - with USES=compiler specifying openmp, nestedfct, c++11-lib, c++14-lang,
   c++11-lang, c++0x, c11, or gcc-c++11-lib.

PR:		216707
Original commitRevision:437439 
Sunday, 20 Nov 2016
09:38 gerald search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISIONS for ports depending on the canonical version of GCC and
lang/gcc which have moved from GCC 4.8.5 to GCC 4.9.4 (at least under some
circumstances such as versions of FreeBSD or platforms).

In particular that is ports with USE_GCC=yes, USE_GCC=any, or one of
gcc-c++11-lib, openmp, nestedfct, c++11-lib as well as c++14-lang,
c++11-lang, c++0x, c11 requested via USES=compiler.
Original commitRevision:426566 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Tuesday, 12 Aug 2014
12:07 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Finish stage conversion
Original commitRevision:364695 
Friday, 8 Aug 2014
20:43 joerg search for other commits by this committer
Add staging support.

Mark this software as requiring GCC (pre-C89 code).
Original commitRevision:364381 
Wednesday, 23 Jul 2014
16:44 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Reset maintainership for ports not staged with no pending PR

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:362705 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:21 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
deskutils)
Original commitRevision:327718 
Friday, 28 Jun 2013
20:56 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=imake
Original commitRevision:321984 
Tuesday, 9 Jun 2009
15:33 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert most of remaining ports that depend on xorg-libraries to
modular xorg.

- supply corresponding USE_XORG for all imake-using ports that need it
- USE_IMAKE no longer implies USE_XLIB in absence of USE_XORG
- retire USE_X_PREFIX which is not really used anywhere after the
  above change
- a few minor nits like whitespace and SF macro

Tested by:      2 tinderbox runs by pav
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Friday, 6 Feb 2004
13:12 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES (bento-tested, marcus-reviewed).
Original commit
Tuesday, 9 Dec 2003
21:33 joerg search for other commits by this committer
Clean up historical baggage, and move the old local distfiles that
used to live under ${MASTER_SITE_LOCAL}/asami/LOCAL_PORTS to my own
public_distfiles.

No version changes involved.
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
05:58 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Friday, 9 Jun 2000
22:59 asami search for other commits by this committer
Define MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR=asami/LOCAL_PORTS as these are moved to my   area on
the local ports tree.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 24