notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: deskutils/aspostit/Makefile

Number of commits found: 28

Tuesday, 30 Apr 2024
20:16 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/aspostit: Remove expired port

2024-04-29 deskutils/aspostit: Unmaintained, last upstream release in 2001
commit hash: 34d53a75ce2b8d1420054d3b718b0bef702dfa47 commit hash: 34d53a75ce2b8d1420054d3b718b0bef702dfa47 commit hash: 34d53a75ce2b8d1420054d3b718b0bef702dfa47 commit hash: 34d53a75ce2b8d1420054d3b718b0bef702dfa47 34d53a7
Friday, 29 Mar 2024
10:33 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/aspostit: Mark DEPRECATED

- Last upstream release was in 2001
- Set EXPIRATION_DATE 2024-04-29

If someone needs this port feel free to undeprecate and takeover
maintainership.
commit hash: 7219702bddef4ca844ffe32cec822772f6890aae commit hash: 7219702bddef4ca844ffe32cec822772f6890aae commit hash: 7219702bddef4ca844ffe32cec822772f6890aae commit hash: 7219702bddef4ca844ffe32cec822772f6890aae 7219702b
Friday, 12 Jan 2024
15:11 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
MANPREFIX: eliminate its usage

While here move manpages to share/man
commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 d432922
Friday, 28 Jul 2023
17:13 Daniel Engberg (diizzy) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Bump jpeg-turbo users treewide

New major version 3.0.0
commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f commit hash: 664a2fa1e56e670a356f54c94389bdb47d868f3f 664a2fa
Saturday, 3 Jun 2023
19:59 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils/aspostit: Fix build with llvm15

- Adopt port
commit hash: 6557ba831b22bf3b366f4ed86db40bc23166c98d commit hash: 6557ba831b22bf3b366f4ed86db40bc23166c98d commit hash: 6557ba831b22bf3b366f4ed86db40bc23166c98d commit hash: 6557ba831b22bf3b366f4ed86db40bc23166c98d 6557ba8
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
deskutils: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex "lissyara" Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Hsu <ahsu@users.sf.net>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@icc.surw.chel.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Beat Gaetzi <beat@chruetertee.ch>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Brueffer <chris@unixpages.org>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <clefevre@citeweb.net>
  *  Daniel Eischen <deischen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dean Povey <povey@wedgetail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edwin Groothuis
  *  Edwin Groothuis <edwin@mavetju.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emmanuel Vadot <manu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric L. Hernes <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericbsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Eric Turgeon <ericturgeon@ghostbsd.org>
  *  FreeBSD GNOME Team
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Guillaume Paquet <amyfoub@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gustau Perez i Querol <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Herbert J. Skuhra <h.skuhra@gmail.com>
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jeremy Messenger <mezz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jimmy Olgeni <olgeni@uli.it>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joey Mingrone <joey@mingrone.org>
  *  Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
  *  Joseph Benden <joe@thrallingpenguin.com>
  *  Ken Moore <ken@pcbsd.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Kennaway <kris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leinier Cruz Salfran <salfrancl@yahoo.es>
  *  Lewis Thompson <purple@lewiz.net>
  *  Loïc Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lucas Holt <luke@justjournal.com>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
  *  Marcin Cieslak <saper@saper.info>
  *  Markus Brueffer <brueffer@phoenix-systems.de>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Klaffenboeck <martin.klaffenboeck@gmx.at>
  *  Martin Wilke
  *  Mathieu Arnold
  *  Matt Braithwaite <mab@red-bean.com>
  *  Matt Lancereau <matt@rimasec.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman <matthew@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Stanislao Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rob Evers <rob@debank.tv>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Rusmir Dusko <nemysis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@thomas.as>)
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thorsten Greiner <thorsten.greiner@web.de>
  *  Tobias Roth <ports@fsck.ch>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  alepulver@FreeBSD.org
  *  cartola (Carlos E. G. Carvalho)
  *  che@bein.link
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  jamrich.majo@gmail.com
  *  joerg
  *  johans
  *  john@jnielsen.net
  *  lightside <lightside@gmx.com>
  *  mi
  *  mi@aldan.ziplink.net
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  shanee@rabbit.augusta.de
  *  stas
  *  thierry@pompo.net

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a commit hash: 4dd7a7430ea7a96f6ed2edcc0765d04d79eba40a 4dd7a74
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
22:20 zeising search for other commits by this committer
Add USES=xorg USES=gl, ports categories d

Add USES=xorg, USES=gl and in a few cases USES=gnome to ports in categories
starting with 'd'.
Original commitRevision:516748 
Tuesday, 12 Jan 2016
16:20 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Convert LICENSE= "GPLxx # or later" to "GPLxx+"

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:405891 
Monday, 22 Jun 2015
18:33 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=jpeg
Original commitRevision:390310 
Tuesday, 31 Dec 2013
13:10 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Stage support, uses gmake
Original commitRevision:338297 
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2013
18:28 bapt search for other commits by this committer
In preparation for making libtool generate libraries with a sane name, fix all
LIB_DEPENDS in deskutils
Original commitRevision:336190 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:21 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
deskutils)
Original commitRevision:327718 
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2013
22:35 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE variable

Approved by:	portmgr (bdrewery)
Original commitRevision:324744 
Thursday, 7 Feb 2013
14:38 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Fix build with clang
- Trim Header

PR:		175049
Submitted by:	ports fury
Original commitRevision:311852 
Sunday, 26 Feb 2012
17:47 matthew search for other commits by this committer
 - Stylistic cleanup: remove trailing slashes from *_DEPENDS lines.

      audio/cd2mp3           [1]
      audio/mp3unicode       [2]
      databases/spatialite   [3]
      deskutils/aspostit
      devel/bennugd-modules  [4]
      net/hinfo
      www/caudium14          [5]

Approved by:    shaun (mentor) mark@foster.cc (maintainer[1]) makc
(maintainer[2]) wenheping@gmail.com (maintainer[3]) amdmi3 (maintainer[4])
johans (maintainer[5])
Original commit
Friday, 5 Feb 2010
11:46 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to jpeg-8
Original commit
Saturday, 18 Jul 2009
11:11 dinoex search for other commits by this committer
- update to jpeg7
Tested by:      pav on pointyhat
Original commit
Friday, 23 Jan 2009
16:28 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Update X.org ports to 7.4+ (few ports are more recent than the katamari).
- Bump PORTREVISION for all ports depending on libglut since the shlib
version number went from 4 to 3.
- Bump PORTREVISION for all ports depending on libXaw as libXaw.so.8 isn't
installed anymore.
- Couple of ports fixes (mostly missing xorg components added to USE_XORG).
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Apr 2008
17:56 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Remove unneeded dependency from gtk12/gtk20 [1]
- Remove USE_XLIB/USE_X_PREFIX/USE_XPM in favor of USE_XORG
- Remove X11BASE support in favor of LOCALBASE or PREFIX
- Use USE_LDCONFIG instead of INSTALLS_SHLIB
- Remove unneeded USE_GCC 3.4+

Thanks to all Helpers:
        Dmitry Marakasov, Chess Griffin, beech@, dinoex, rafan, gahr,
        ehaupt, nox, itetcu, flz, pav

PR:             116263
Tested on:      pointyhat
Approved by:    portmgr (pav)
Original commit
Saturday, 19 May 2007
20:32 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Welcome X.org 7.2 \o/.
- Set X11BASE to ${LOCALBASE} for recent ${OSVERSION}.
- Bump PORTREVISION for ports intalling files in ${X11BASE}.
Original commit
Thursday, 5 Feb 2004
20:38 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES.

Reviewed by:    marcus
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Saturday, 12 Jul 2003
10:37 kris search for other commits by this committer
Drop maintainership
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
05:58 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Wednesday, 14 Feb 2001
05:43 lioux search for other commits by this committer
typo clean up police: \s -> \t    
Original commit
Thursday, 3 Aug 2000
10:28 asami search for other commits by this committer
(1) Add new variable, XFREE86_VERSION, to specify which version of       XFree86
(3 or 4) to depend to when USE_XLIB is set.       XFREE86_VERSION defaults to 3
for now, but adventurous users can       override it in /etc/make.conf.  When
XFREE86_VERSION=3, USE_XLIB       will add a dependency to x11/XFree86; when it
is set to 4, the       dependency will be to x11/XFree86-4-libraries.  When     
 XFREE86_VERSION=4, the PKG_IGNORE_DEPENDS and ALWAYS_BUILD_DEPENDS       hacks
to avoid messing with XFree86 are turned off.    
Original commit
Saturday, 29 Jul 2000
18:48 nbm search for other commits by this committer
Add aspostit, an afterstep version of xpostit.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 28