notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: databases/fpc-mysql/Makefile

Number of commits found: 29

Sunday, 12 Nov 2023
20:49 Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez (acm) search for other commits by this committer
lang/fpc-*: Merge all units to lang/fpc

- Merge all fpc-* units to lang/fpc. It gives us a better way to maintain fpc
  and lazarus ports.
- Update Mk/fpc.mk for reflects new changes
- Update Mk/lazarus.mk for reflects new changes
- Now we can defined WANT_FPC_DEVEL AND WANT_LAZARUS_DEVEL for use devel version
  of fpc or lazarus for build apps based on fpc/lazarus
- Add entries to MOVED
- Bump PORTREVISON of affected ports
- Some other minor modifications
commit hash: 0b92f925a3a155ce7b5f4eddfd528553915c6eb8 commit hash: 0b92f925a3a155ce7b5f4eddfd528553915c6eb8 commit hash: 0b92f925a3a155ce7b5f4eddfd528553915c6eb8 commit hash: 0b92f925a3a155ce7b5f4eddfd528553915c6eb8 0b92f92
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
databases: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid
  *  "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>"
  *  "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de>
  *  <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com>
  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Novitsky
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be>
  *  Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>)
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl>
  *  Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk>
  *  David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz>
  *  Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Don Owens <don@regexguy.com>
  *  Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no>
  *  Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net>
  *  Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>
  *  Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.F. Dockes
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
  *  Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>)
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jov amutu@amutu.com
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org>
  *  Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
  *  Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net>
  *  Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov)
  *  Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io>
  *  Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com>
  *  Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru>
  *  Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net>
  *  Parv <parv@pair.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
  *  Philip M. Gollucci
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com>
  *  Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com>
  *  Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Rick Miller
  *  Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com>
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Boerner
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusty Nejdl
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru>
  *  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>)
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  alfred
  *  alp@sfedu.ru
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andrey@kostenko.name
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  clive
  *  clive@FreeBSD.org
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dcf@aracnet.com
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  erikhb@bgnett.no
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  ijlioa
  *  ivoras
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kirk@daycos.com
  *  kuriyama
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy>
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  proler@gmail.com
  *  sergey@migsoft.com.ua
  *  sobomax
  *  spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua
  *  stas
  *  tobez
  *  tremere@cainites.net
  *  vanilla
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 d076ad9
Thursday, 3 Feb 2022
05:07 Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez (acm) search for other commits by this committer
lang/fpc: Fix build issue on lazarus i386 and amd64

- Bump PORTREVISION
- Disable some default OPTIONS
Obtained
from:	https://forum.lazarus.freepascal.org/index.php/topic,57752.msg429737.html#msg429737
commit hash: 0de5507c162d2a04212efa2770a1a9ed56626030 commit hash: 0de5507c162d2a04212efa2770a1a9ed56626030 commit hash: 0de5507c162d2a04212efa2770a1a9ed56626030 commit hash: 0de5507c162d2a04212efa2770a1a9ed56626030 0de5507
Sunday, 1 Aug 2021
01:56 Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez (acm) search for other commits by this committer
lang/fpc: update to 3.2.2

* Add new unit devel/fpc-tplylib
* Remove COMPAT10 dependency  [PR/254481]
PR:		254481
Reported by:	jbeich
commit hash: e40d870fc3cb88063b59d0f8449b9ccbdf5378ea commit hash: e40d870fc3cb88063b59d0f8449b9ccbdf5378ea commit hash: e40d870fc3cb88063b59d0f8449b9ccbdf5378ea commit hash: e40d870fc3cb88063b59d0f8449b9ccbdf5378ea e40d870
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 14 Jan 2021
21:11 acm search for other commits by this committer
- lang/fpc revert way like linker is taken by fpc compiler
- lang/fpc add binutils to RUN_DEPENDS
- editors/lazarus add binutils to RUN_DEPENDS
- editors/lazarus add gmake to RUN_DEPENDS
- editors/lazarus install fpc units like RUN_DEPENDS too
- Bump PORTREVISiON of fpc/lazarus ports

PR:		251712
Reported by:	amdmi3
Original commitRevision:561593 
Tuesday, 8 Dec 2020
09:45 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Fix plist
Original commitRevision:557273 
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
10:12 tobik search for other commits by this committer
Move remaining USE_MYSQL, WANT_MYSQL_VER to USES=mysql
Original commitRevision:517643 
Thursday, 5 Apr 2018
04:52 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Migrate Mk/bsd.fpc.mk to Mk/Uses/fpc.mk
- Convert all fpc-based ports to USES=fpc

PR:             227210
Reviewed by:    portmgr
Approved by:    portmgr
Exp-run by:     antoine
Differential Revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D14617
Original commitRevision:466532 
Thursday, 3 Aug 2017
23:40 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Pass maintainership to me. marino@ is not part of FreeBSD committers
Original commitRevision:447304 
Saturday, 5 Dec 2015
23:29 marino search for other commits by this committer
FPC ecosystem: Upgrade version 2.6.4 => 3.0.0

This is the first major release of FreePascal in nearly four years.
There are a ton of new features, way more to list here. see:
http://wiki.freepascal.org/FPC_New_Features_3.0

Several new unit ports were added, some were contracted.  Most of
those were absorbed into the main FPC packages, but two units are
no longer supported: sndfile and matroshka.

All 99 remaining ports (including Lazarus ports) were build tested
on FreeBSD i386 and amd64 Release 10.2
Original commitRevision:403082 
Sunday, 9 Aug 2015
08:06 acm search for other commits by this committer
- editors/lazarus update to 1.4.2
- Add USE_FPC_RUN to bsd.fpc.mk. It add fpc units like run dependencies.
Otherwise
  fpc units only are added like build dependencies (less dependencies registered
  when they are installed with pkg).
- Remove GTK1 obsolete dependencies
- Bump all ports with dependencies of fpc-* units
- Bump all ports with dependencies of lazarus ports
- Clean up
Original commitRevision:393766 
Monday, 5 Jan 2015
00:16 marino search for other commits by this committer
Assign maintainership of FPC ports to new FPC ports team

The new team currently consists of the previous maintainer (acm@) and
myself (marino@).

PR:	195363
Original commitRevision:376279 
Tuesday, 28 Jan 2014
00:16 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Stage support
Original commitRevision:341492 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:13 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
databases)
Original commitRevision:327717 
Thursday, 14 Mar 2013
06:32 jgh search for other commits by this committer
- adopt optionsNG and trim historical headers

PR:		176928
PR:		176936
PR:		176937
PR:		176938
PR:		176939
PR:		176940
PR:		176941
PR:		176942
PR:		176943
PR:		176944
PR:		176945
Submitted by:	jgh@
Approved by:	portmgr (miwi)
Original commitRevision:314133 
Wednesday, 14 Jan 2009
06:12 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2.2
Original commit
Tuesday, 24 Jun 2008
15:18 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Use new freepascal stuff
- Bump PORTREVISION
Original commit
Tuesday, 18 Sep 2007
06:53 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2.0
Original commit
Monday, 18 Sep 2006
18:41 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Add OPTIONS to some freepascal ports. Now, we can install the external libs
  optionally.[1]
- Other tiny modifications

Suggested by:   Ales Catona <almindor__at__gmail.com> [1]
Approved by:    garga(mentor, implicit)
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Sep 2006
21:32 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.0.4
- Add new dependencies to editors/lazarus

Approved by:    garga (mentor,implicit)
Original commit
Saturday, 29 Jul 2006
02:48 acm search for other commits by this committer
- Added post-extract on Makefiles.units. It remove the svn directories from
  some fpc ports.
- Added PORTREVISION for each port
- Fixed pkg-plist on fpc-gtk2 and fpc-gtk ports
- Fixed the gtk, glib and gdk libraries linking for fpc-gtk
- Removed obsolete patches from fpc-gtk. Now it's using ${REINPLACE_CMD}
- Removed post-extract from fpc-fcl. I just added it to makefiles.units file

Approved by:    garga (mentor)
Original commit
Monday, 24 Jul 2006
11:21 acm search for other commits by this committer
- The big change on ports of freepascal, now all ports are compiled
- Adding entry for lang/fpc-utils

Approved by:    garga (mentor)
Original commit
Wednesday, 21 Jun 2006
16:52 garga search for other commits by this committer
- Update fpc to 2.0.2

PR:             98628, 98629, 98630, 98632, 98641, 98646, 98650, 98652,
                98654, 98656, 98657, 98658, 98720, 98724
Submitted by:   Jose Alonso Cardenas Marquez <acardenas@bsd.org.pe>
Original commit
Thursday, 4 May 2006
21:41 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove USE_REINPLACE from all categories starting with D
Original commit
Thursday, 24 Nov 2005
01:18 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Remove dead MASTER_SITES
Original commit
Sunday, 13 Feb 2005
18:28 linimon search for other commits by this committer
With portmgr hat on, reset maintainership of these ports.  Maintainer's
old email address bounces, and he has not been responsive to email on the
only other one we have for him.

These ports are now available for adoption.

Come back coop, we miss ya ...
Original commit
Wednesday, 26 May 2004
17:20 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES

PR:             ports/67224
Submitted by:   Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@chello.cz>
Original commit
Monday, 12 Apr 2004
21:56 thierry search for other commits by this committer
Add fpc-mysql 1.0.10, Free Pascal interface to MySQL.

PR:             62621
Submitted by:   John Merryweather Cooper
Approved by:    pav (mentor).
Original commit

Number of commits found: 29