notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: databases/ateam_mysql57_ldap_auth/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Sunday, 31 Dec 2023
00:06 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
databases/ateam_mysql57_ldap_auth: Remove expired port

Depends on upstream EOL MySQL 5.7
commit hash: 7b9d7322b69e2d1e9cd4cc41d4803c6469785307 commit hash: 7b9d7322b69e2d1e9cd4cc41d4803c6469785307 commit hash: 7b9d7322b69e2d1e9cd4cc41d4803c6469785307 commit hash: 7b9d7322b69e2d1e9cd4cc41d4803c6469785307 7b9d732
Friday, 30 Jun 2023
05:19 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Cleanup pointers to EOL mariadb103

Although mariadb103 is EOL there were some pointers to this version, so
cleanup the necessaries.

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 2bcd791dc7c6338329aa9186e813b52781fe68fe commit hash: 2bcd791dc7c6338329aa9186e813b52781fe68fe commit hash: 2bcd791dc7c6338329aa9186e813b52781fe68fe commit hash: 2bcd791dc7c6338329aa9186e813b52781fe68fe 2bcd791
04:02 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Cleanup pointers to EOL mariadb102

Although mariadb102 is EOL there were some pointers to this version, so
cleanup the necessaries.

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 9a9e8f8d35b60f6719591ee07df3da4cf5dafd7b commit hash: 9a9e8f8d35b60f6719591ee07df3da4cf5dafd7b commit hash: 9a9e8f8d35b60f6719591ee07df3da4cf5dafd7b commit hash: 9a9e8f8d35b60f6719591ee07df3da4cf5dafd7b 9a9e8f8
03:29 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
*/*: Cleanup pointers to EOL mariadb101

Although mariadb101 is EOL there were some pointers to this version, so
cleanup the necessaries.

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: eb6007b5a130a75bf4d330c0f389798da7513f00 commit hash: eb6007b5a130a75bf4d330c0f389798da7513f00 commit hash: eb6007b5a130a75bf4d330c0f389798da7513f00 commit hash: eb6007b5a130a75bf4d330c0f389798da7513f00 eb6007b5
01:40 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
databases/mysql56-*: Sunset

2023-06-30 databases/mysql56-*: Upstream support ended in February 2021

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 1fb68a4d5483cd0ac802a916d240def524eabce7 commit hash: 1fb68a4d5483cd0ac802a916d240def524eabce7 commit hash: 1fb68a4d5483cd0ac802a916d240def524eabce7 commit hash: 1fb68a4d5483cd0ac802a916d240def524eabce7 1fb68a4
Wednesday, 8 Feb 2023
10:53 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
Mk/**ldap.mk: Convert USE_LDAP to USES=ldap

Convert the USE_LDAP=yes to USES=ldap and adds the following features:

- Adds the argument USES=ldap:server to add openldap2{4|5|6}-server as
  RUN_DEPENDS
- Adds the argument USES=ldap<version> and replaces WANT_OPENLDAP_VER
- Adds OPENLDAP versions in bsd.default-versions.mk
- Adds USE_OPENLDAP/WANT_OPENLDAP_VER in Mk/bsd.sanity.mk
- Changes consumers to use the features

Reviewed by:	delphij
Approved by:	portmgr
Differential Revision: https://reviews.freebsd.org/D38233
commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da commit hash: 6e1233be229212a0496f42d611bd40f3e3a628da 6e1233b
Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
15:43 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Move more WWW entries from pkg-descr files into Makefiles

The WWW: lines in the pkg-descr files of these ports where not at the
end of those files and have been missed in prior conversion runs.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f 986beaa
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
databases: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  "Choe, Cheng-Dae" whitekid
  *  "Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>"
  *  "Meikel Brandmeyer" <ocaml-sqlite3-port@kotka.de>
  *  <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  <jsmith@resonatingmedia.com>
  *  <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ade Lovett <ade@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alan Snelson <Alan@Wave2.org>
  *  Aldis Berjoza <graudeejs@gmail.com>
  *  Alessando Sagratini <ale_sagra@hotmail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov,com>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Novitsky
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Degtyarev <alexey@renatasystems.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andrei Antoukh <niwi@niwi.be>
  *  Andrew McNaughton <andrew@scoop.co.nz>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Andrey Simonenko
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@tobez.org>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@php.net>)
  *  Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
  *  Babak Farrokhi <farrokhi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bartek Rutkowski <r@robakdesign.com>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Choe, Cheng-Dae
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Damian Gerow <dgerow@afflictions.org>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  Daniel Wijnands <daniel@itxl.nl>
  *  Dave Green <dg@fastmail.co.uk>
  *  David Thiel <lx@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Davíð Steinn Geirsson <david@isnic.is>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd.workbox@gmail.com>
  *  Denis Generalov <gd@rambler-co.ru>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@bamus.cz>
  *  Dermot Tynan <dtynan@kalopa.com>
  *  Dmitry Liakh <dliakh@ukr.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <mitya@yandex-team.ru>
  *  Domas Mituzas <midom@dammit.lt>
  *  Dominic Mitchell
  *  Don Owens <don@regexguy.com>
  *  Dryice Dong Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edwin Groothuis (edwin@mavetju.org)
  *  Eric Freeman <freebsdports@chillibear.com>
  *  Espen Tagestad <espen@tagestad.no>
  *  Espen Volden aka voldern <voldern@hoeggen.net>
  *  Evan Sarmiento <bsdports@wayfair.com>
  *  Fernan Aguero <fernan@iib.unsam.edu.ar>
  *  Frank Wall <fw@moov.de>
  *  Ganbold Tsagaankhuu <ganbold@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gary Palmer <gpalmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Geraud CONTINSOUZAS <geraud@gcu.info>
  *  Gerrit Beine <tux@pinguru.net>
  *  Greg Larkin <glarkin@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hansjoerg Pehofer <hansjoerg.pehofer@uibk.ac.at>
  *  Henk van Oers <hvo.pm@xs4all.nl>
  *  Henrik Hodne <henrik@hodne.io>
  *  Hiroyuki Hanai <hanai@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Horia Racoviceanu <horia@racoviceanu.com>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@python.or.kr>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ivan Voras <ivoras@FreeBSD.org>
  *  J.F. Dockes
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jake Smith <jake@xz.cx>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Janos Mohacsi <janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jason Helfman <jgh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jens Rehsack <rehsack@liwing.de>
  *  Jeremy Chadwick <koitsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jev Björsell <ports@ecadlabs.com>
  *  Jim Ohlstein <jim@ohlste.in>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joe Horn <joehorn@gmail.com>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Johannes Meixner <johannes@perceivon.net>
  *  John Chen <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Merryweather Cooper
  *  John Merryweather Cooper et al
  *  Jon Nistor <nistor@snickers.org>
  *  Jonathan Weiss (<jw@innerewut.de>)
  *  Jose Jachuf <jjachuf@gmail.com>
  *  Joshua D. Abraham <jabra@ccs.neu.edu>
  *  Jov <amutu@amutu.com>
  *  Jov amutu@amutu.com
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julien Laffaye <kimelto@gmail.com>
  *  Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Keith Gaughan <k@sterechro.me>
  *  Kevin Bowling <kbowling@freebsd.org>
  *  Kimo <kimor79@yahoo.com>
  *  Kimura Fuyuki <fuyuki@nigredo.org>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org
  *  Lars Balker Rasmussen <lbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <larse@isi.edu>
  *  Lars Thegler <lars@thegler.dk>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Li-Wen Hsu <lwhsu@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Loïc BARTOLETTI <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lubomir Marinov <lubomir_m@abv.bg>
  *  Mahdi Mokhtari <mokhi64@gmail.com>
  *  Mahlon E. Smith <mahlon@martini.nu>
  *  Marc G. Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <martin@matuska.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mathieu Arnold <m@absolight.net>
  *  Matthew Seaman
  *  Matthias Andree <mandree@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matthias Petermann <matthias@petermann-it.de>
  *  Max Khon
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Winking <mwfp@foldl.net>
  *  Mikael URANKAR and Loïc BARTOLETTI
  *  Mike Carlson (carlson39@llnl.gov)
  *  Mikhail T. <michael@fun-box.ru>
  *  Mikhail Teterin
  *  Mikhail Teterin <mi@aldan.algebra.com>
  *  Mikolaj Golub <trociny@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mirko Zinn <mail@derzinn.de>
  *  Mohammad S. Babaei <info@babaei.net>
  *  Muhammad Moinur Rahman <bofh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Hibma <n_hibma@freebsd.org>
  *  Nick Hilliard <nick@foobar.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicolas Embriz <nbari@tequila.io>
  *  Nicolas de Bari Embriz <nbari@dalmp.com>
  *  Oleg Sharoiko <os@rsu.ru>
  *  Olexander Melnyk <olexander.v.melnyk@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
  *  Olivier Duchateau <duchateau.olivier@gmail.com>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@partitur.se>
  *  Palle Girgensohn <girgen@pingpong.net>
  *  Parv <parv@pair.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Peter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
  *  Philip M. Gollucci
  *  Philip M. Gollucci <philip@p6m7g8.com>
  *  Philip Stoev <philip.stoev@galeracluster.com>
  *  Pierre-Emmanuel Andre <pea@raveland.org>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Qing Feng <qingfeng@douban.com>
  *  Quinton Dolan <q@onthenet.com.au>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Rick Miller
  *  Robert Kruus <rob.kruus@gmail.com>
  *  Rod Taylor <ports@rbt.ca>
  *  Roland van Laar <roland@micite.net>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roy Boerner
  *  Rozhuk Ivan <rozhuk.im@gmail.com>
  *  Rusty Nejdl
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <rpsfa@rit.edu>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Scott McWhirter <scott@surreytech.co.uk>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sean Chittenden <seanc@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergei Kolobov <sergei@kolobov.com>
  *  Sergei Vyshenski <svysh.fbsd@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org.ru>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Matveychuk <sem@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
  *  Sheldon Hearn <sheldonh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stanislav Svirid <count@211.ru>
  *  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.schmidt@stadtbuch.de>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@freebsd.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  T. William Wells <bill@twwells.com>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas (<thierry@pompo.net>)
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Tom Judge <tj@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Torsten Zuhlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Toshiya Saitoh (<toshiya@saitoh.nu>)
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vasil Dimov <vd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Wen heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  William Grzybowski <wg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Xin Li <delphij@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@CoolRat.org>
  *  Yarema <yds@Necessitu.de>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi NAKAYAMA <yoichi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <hideo@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  Zach Thompson <lin-chi@lastamericanempire.com>
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  alfred
  *  alp@sfedu.ru
  *  andrew@scoop.co.nz
  *  andrey@kostenko.name
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  clive
  *  clive@FreeBSD.org
  *  clsung@dragon2.net
  *  dcf@aracnet.com
  *  elvstone@gmail.com
  *  erikhb@bgnett.no
  *  erwin@FreeBSD.org
  *  gahr
  *  ijliao
  *  ijlioa
  *  ivoras
  *  johnpupu <johnpupu@gmail.com>
  *  kirk@daycos.com
  *  kuriyama
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  loïc bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  milki <milki@rescomp.berkeley.edy>
  *  mm@FreeBSD.org
  *  nbm
  *  nectar@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  olevole@olevole.ru
  *  proler@gmail.com
  *  sergey@migsoft.com.ua
  *  sobomax
  *  spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua
  *  stas
  *  tobez
  *  tremere@cainites.net
  *  vanilla
  *  vanilla@
  *  wen@FreeBSD.org
  *  wenheping<wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  wolman@cs.washington.edu
  * # Created by Kevin Bowling <kbowling@FreeBSD.org>
  * # Created by Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 commit hash: d076ad94e206dda108061fe99ddb860d93cc6d16 d076ad9
Wednesday, 26 Jan 2022
07:46 Marius Strobl (marius) search for other commits by this committer
devel/libconfig: update to 1.7.3

- Chase shared library bump across dependant ports.
- Fetch releases rather than tags from GitHub. [1]
- Properly depend on makeinfo, adding an INFO knob.
- Refresh pkg-descr and COMMENT accordingly.

PR:		261062
Reported by:	dizzy [1]
Approved by:	maintainer timeout
commit hash: 8c30deb681a941ce9974c57c7f45c9f294908d67 commit hash: 8c30deb681a941ce9974c57c7f45c9f294908d67 commit hash: 8c30deb681a941ce9974c57c7f45c9f294908d67 commit hash: 8c30deb681a941ce9974c57c7f45c9f294908d67 8c30deb
Monday, 2 Aug 2021
04:41 Xin LI (delphij) search for other commits by this committer
net/openldap24-client: bump all dependent port

In the earlier net/openldap24-server commit, only those which depend on
net/openldap24-sasl-client were bumped. Bumping all dependent port that
didn't get a bump to force a rebuild of these packages.

Suggested by:	kib
commit hash: 3ba73dad6f600e4da54237e381201faec678984c commit hash: 3ba73dad6f600e4da54237e381201faec678984c commit hash: 3ba73dad6f600e4da54237e381201faec678984c commit hash: 3ba73dad6f600e4da54237e381201faec678984c 3ba73da
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020
02:54 ganbold search for other commits by this committer
Specify mysql version in USES.

PR:	248237
Approved by:	fernape@
Sponsored by:	A-Team Systems, LLC
Original commitRevision:544734 
Thursday, 30 Jul 2020
08:54 pkubaj search for other commits by this committer
databases/ateam_mysql57_ldap_auth: fix build on GCC architectures

Use C11 compiler:
/usr/local/include/mysql/my_global.h:212: error: redefinition of typedef
'my_socket'
/usr/local/include/mysql/mysql.h:64: error: previous declaration of 'my_socket'
was here
Original commitRevision:543719 
Saturday, 11 Jul 2020
16:53 pizzamig search for other commits by this committer
databases/ateam_mysql57_ldap_auth: new port for mysql 5.7

A-Team MySQL 5.7 LDAP authentication plugin

PR:		247685
Submitted by:	ganbold@freebsd.org (maintainer)
Event:	July 2020 Bugathon
Original commitRevision:541991 

Number of commits found: 14