notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: converters/showkey/Makefile

Number of commits found: 13

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
converters: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrey A. Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@amis.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyrus Rahman <cr@jcmax.com>
  *  Dan Rench <citric@cubicone.tmetic.com>
  *  Denis Pokataev <catone@cpan.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@lansing.dk>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ismail Yenigul <ismail.yenigul@surgate.com>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Jason Burgess <dev@fenux.net>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantin Chuguev <Konstantin.Chuguev@dante.org.uk>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  M.Indlekofer@gmx.de
  *  Marc Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nosov Artem <chip-set@mail.ru>
  *  Oleg R. Muhutdinov <mor@WhiteLuna.com>
  *  Oscar Bonilla <obonilla@fisicc-ufm.edu>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rodrigo Graeff <delphus@gmail.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tim Vanderhoek <ac199@freenet.hamilton.on.ca>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <timur@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  hosokawa
  *  ijliao
  *  kbyanc
  *  keiichi@iijlab.net
  *  never@nevermind.kiev.ua
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  roman@xpert.com
  *  samm
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla@
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 9ee281e
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 10 Apr 2015
15:10 danfe search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 1.7 and drop stale mastersite
- Provide better understandable COMMENT text
- Remove USES=gmake, builds with any make(1) implementation now
- Add a patch to fix compilation warnings exposed by Clang
- Install couple of documentation files
- Transfer maintainership to the submitter

PR:	199311
Original commitRevision:383732 
Monday, 14 Apr 2014
20:01 cs search for other commits by this committer
Back to pool
Original commitRevision:351283 
Saturday, 7 Dec 2013
21:20 cs search for other commits by this committer
- Support staging
- USES=gmake
Original commitRevision:335851 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
converters)
Original commitRevision:327715 
Sunday, 27 Jan 2013
05:55 tabthorpe search for other commits by this committer
- Strip header at request of original creator

Submitted by:	trevor
With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:311049 
Thursday, 15 Sep 2011
12:33 cs search for other commits by this committer
Change maintainer address to my FreeBSD address

Approved by:    wen@ (mentor)
Original commit
Monday, 25 Oct 2010
13:09 wen search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.5
- Update MASTER_SITES
- Add LICENSE
- Pass maintainership to submitter

PR:             ports/151647
Submitted by:   Carlo Strub <c-s at c-s dot li>
Original commit
Sunday, 25 Jul 2004
16:22 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 1.4

PR:             ports/69578
Submitted by:   Ports Fury
Original commit
Wednesday, 18 Feb 2004
00:38 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES.  Drop maintainership.
Original commit
Friday, 24 Oct 2003
01:18 trevor search for other commits by this committer
new port of showkey
Original commit

Number of commits found: 13