notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: converters/mmencode/Makefile

Number of commits found: 16

Tuesday, 9 Jan 2024
15:41 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
MAN[1-5]PREFIX: eleminate its usage  and move man to share/man
commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d commit hash: e10e2022a9b32f3a8011a08e3929fa263a7bdb5d e10e202
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
converters: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrey A. Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@amis.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyrus Rahman <cr@jcmax.com>
  *  Dan Rench <citric@cubicone.tmetic.com>
  *  Denis Pokataev <catone@cpan.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@lansing.dk>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ismail Yenigul <ismail.yenigul@surgate.com>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Jason Burgess <dev@fenux.net>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantin Chuguev <Konstantin.Chuguev@dante.org.uk>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  M.Indlekofer@gmx.de
  *  Marc Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nosov Artem <chip-set@mail.ru>
  *  Oleg R. Muhutdinov <mor@WhiteLuna.com>
  *  Oscar Bonilla <obonilla@fisicc-ufm.edu>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rodrigo Graeff <delphus@gmail.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tim Vanderhoek <ac199@freenet.hamilton.on.ca>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <timur@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  hosokawa
  *  ijliao
  *  kbyanc
  *  keiichi@iijlab.net
  *  never@nevermind.kiev.ua
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  roman@xpert.com
  *  samm
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla@
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 9ee281e
Sunday, 6 Feb 2022
18:36 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Update CONFLICTS definitions in categories a* to c*

Update the CONFLICTS definitions of ports in the following categories:

- accessibility
- archivers
- audio
- benchmarks
- biology
- cad
- chinese
- comms
- converters

An attempt has been made to use generic conflicts patterns that do not
have to be updated whenever a new version of a conflicting port is
added to the ports system.

There is a misunderstanding that the port being built/installed has to
be omitted from the conflicts pattern. This is not true - the port
being built is implicitly non-conflicting due to logic in bsd.port.mk.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e bdd2d4a
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 4 Nov 2019
21:21 rene search for other commits by this committer
Returns johans's ports to the pool after safekeeping his commit bit.
Original commitRevision:516744 
Saturday, 23 Dec 2017
09:00 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to USES=tar
- Add LICENSE
- Unsilence installation commands

Approved by:	portmgr blanket
Original commitRevision:457028 
Friday, 13 Oct 2017
15:29 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup dead master_sites
Original commitRevision:452014 
Saturday, 28 Dec 2013
21:03 johans search for other commits by this committer
Enable stage support
Original commitRevision:337915 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
converters)
Original commitRevision:327715 
Sunday, 30 Dec 2012
22:51 johans search for other commits by this committer
- Fix compilation with clang:
  Make some implicit function types and references explicit
- Adopt port
Original commitRevision:309698 
Saturday, 17 Sep 2005
01:02 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Remove obsolete mastersite.

Source:         distfile survey
Original commit
Monday, 6 Jun 2005
11:28 vs search for other commits by this committer
- Use MAKE_ARGS
- Use PLIST_FILES
- Install additional helpful MLINK
Original commit
Sunday, 6 Jun 2004
23:36 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Fix fetching

PR:             ports/67637
Submitted by:   Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@chello.cz>
Original commit
Sunday, 2 Nov 2003
03:36 edwin search for other commits by this committer
ports with possibly unreachable MAINTAINERs

*** addresses that may be dead, even though the error is temporary:
*** addresses that seem to be dead, but give a hint to a new address:

PR:             ports/58694
Submitted by:   Oliver Eikemeier <eikemeier@fillmore-labs.com>
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
05:58 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Tuesday, 29 May 2001
18:34 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
add more master sites    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 16