notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: converters/iconv-extra/Makefile

Number of commits found: 19

Monday, 2 Oct 2023
19:30 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
converters/iconv*: Adopt ports
commit hash: c9f84c834ba3b8ca88282d4c0f6a6f01ffb5a9bd commit hash: c9f84c834ba3b8ca88282d4c0f6a6f01ffb5a9bd commit hash: c9f84c834ba3b8ca88282d4c0f6a6f01ffb5a9bd commit hash: c9f84c834ba3b8ca88282d4c0f6a6f01ffb5a9bd c9f84c8
19:19 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
all: return bland@'s ports to the pool (+gnome) after safekeeping their commit
bit.

Hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: ac5deb5e1a3e693755680fc35f0cfe35e593f3fa commit hash: ac5deb5e1a3e693755680fc35f0cfe35e593f3fa commit hash: ac5deb5e1a3e693755680fc35f0cfe35e593f3fa commit hash: ac5deb5e1a3e693755680fc35f0cfe35e593f3fa ac5deb5
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
converters: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Alex Keda <admin@lissyara.su>
  *  Alex Semenyaka <alex@rinet.ru>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrey A. Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anton Berezin <tobez@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Blaz Zupan <blaz@amis.net>
  *  Brent J. Nordquist <bjn@visi.com>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@fbsd.es>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Cheng-Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Costello <chris@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cyrus Rahman <cr@jcmax.com>
  *  Dan Rench <citric@cubicone.tmetic.com>
  *  Denis Pokataev <catone@cpan.org>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <dima@Chg.RU>
  *  Douglas Thrift <douglas@douglasthrift.net>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erwin Lansing <erwin@lansing.dk>
  *  G. Adam Stanislav
  *  G. Adam Stanislav <adam@whizkidtech.net>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gvozdikov Veniamin <g.veniamin@googlemail.com>
  *  Ilia Chipitsine <ilia@jane.cgu.chel.su>
  *  Ismail Yenigul <ismail.yenigul@surgate.com>
  *  James FitzGibbon <jfitz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jan-Peter Koopmann <j.koopmann@seceidos.de>
  *  Jason Burgess <dev@fenux.net>
  *  Kevin Lo <kevlo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Konstantin Chuguev <Konstantin.Chuguev@dante.org.uk>
  *  Kuang-che Wu <kcwu@csie.org>
  *  Lung Sung <clsung@FreeBSD.org>
  *  M.Indlekofer@gmx.de
  *  Marc Fournier <scrappy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nosov Artem <chip-set@mail.ru>
  *  Oleg R. Muhutdinov <mor@WhiteLuna.com>
  *  Oscar Bonilla <obonilla@fisicc-ufm.edu>
  *  Patrick Li <pat@databits.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rodrigo Graeff <delphus@gmail.com>
  *  Rong-En Fan <rafan@infor.org>
  *  Ryan T. Dean <rtdean@cytherianage.net>
  *  Seamus Venasse <svenasse@polaris.ca>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tim Vanderhoek <ac199@freenet.hamilton.on.ca>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Timur Bakeyev <timur@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timur I. Bakeyev <bat@cpan.org>
  *  Torsten Zuehlsdorff <ports@toco-domains.de>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vladimir Timofeev <vovkasm@gmail.com>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  ache@FreeBSD.org
  *  buganini@gmail.com
  *  chinsan
  *  hosokawa
  *  ijliao
  *  kbyanc
  *  keiichi@iijlab.net
  *  never@nevermind.kiev.ua
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nork@cityfujisawa.ne.jp
  *  roman@xpert.com
  *  samm
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  torstenb@FreeBSD.org
  *  trevor
  *  vanilla@
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 commit hash: 9ee281eef7279ea8489901eddf3d6bbcfc4dd176 9ee281e
Tuesday, 4 Jan 2022
21:31 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
converters/iconv-extra: add license

There is no license file, but the C sources contain the same BSD
style 3-clause license as distributed in the converters/iconv port.

While here use @preunexec instead of the deprecated @unexec in
pkg-plist.

Approved by:	bland (maintainer)
commit hash: 48a19241b745a2658c57143ee1a917034abea2c3 commit hash: 48a19241b745a2658c57143ee1a917034abea2c3 commit hash: 48a19241b745a2658c57143ee1a917034abea2c3 commit hash: 48a19241b745a2658c57143ee1a917034abea2c3 48a1924
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
13:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, Mk and categories a, b, and c.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412344 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Thursday, 9 Jan 2014
14:04 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Support stage
Original commitRevision:339236 
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2013
15:15 bapt search for other commits by this committer
In preparation for making libtool generate libraries with a sane name, fix all
LIB_DEPENDS in converters
Original commitRevision:336177 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
converters)
Original commitRevision:327715 
Tuesday, 10 Sep 2013
07:12 az search for other commits by this committer
- convert to the new perl5 framework
- trim Makefile header

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt@, blanket)
Original commitRevision:326870 
Saturday, 19 Feb 2005
04:04 bland search for other commits by this committer
danfe.net discontinued iconv-2.0 sources mirroring. Mirror them locally
and fix fetching.

Reported by:    kris
Original commit
Tuesday, 8 Jun 2004
02:18 bland search for other commits by this committer
Take over maintanership.

- Konstantin explicitly resigned from BSD iconv few years ago.
- My e-mail pings about the case was never answered
  (last attempt 2/23/2004).
- There is a technical problem contacting him. [1]

PR:     67691 [1]
Original commit
Sunday, 6 Jun 2004
23:24 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Chase 302 redirect in master sites

PR:             ports/67630
Submitted by:   Roman Neuhauser <neuhauser@chello.cz>
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
11:08 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Monday, 18 Mar 2002
09:43 sobomax search for other commits by this committer
Iconv cleanup, stage 1a: remove `g' prefix from binaries, headers, libraries and
manpages installed by libiconv (aka GNU iconv) and add similar `b'-prefixes
into components installed by iconv (aka BSD iconv). The reason why we do this
is because unfortunately BSD iconv become abadonware (author doesn't maintain
it anymore), while number of ports that need functional iconv library grows
very fast, thus creating significant overhead due to patches needed to make
ports working with prefixed GNU iconv. For compatibility reasons create
symlinks in GNU iconv, so that all ports that expect GNU iconv to have `g'
prefix should work unmodified until all those `g'-hacks are wiped out.

Prompted by:                    ache
Reviewed by (in principle):     freebsd-ports, freebsd-gnome
Original commit
Wednesday, 29 Nov 2000
11:46 sobomax search for other commits by this committer
Update iconv to 2.0 and reflect shared library version bump.    
Original commit
Sunday, 24 Sep 2000
22:48 knu search for other commits by this committer
Update iconv POSIX-compliant charset conversion library to 1.1.    
Original commit
Tuesday, 12 Sep 2000
11:53 sobomax search for other commits by this committer
Add iconv-extra - an additional charset modules for the iconv-1.0 library  
(from Unicode site).    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 19