notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: comms/yfklog/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Friday, 12 Jan 2024
15:11 Baptiste Daroussin (bapt) search for other commits by this committer
MANPREFIX: eliminate its usage

While here move manpages to share/man
commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 commit hash: d4329229fbe8ad0a96a1b9ec796d17cf512455d1 d432922
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
comms: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  'Big Bad Bob' Frazier <bobf@mrp3.com>
  *  <mr@freebsd.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Dolgov <fox@furry.spb.ru>
  *  Andrey Lykhin <lan31@inbox.ru>
  *  Anton Voronin <anton@urc.ac.ru>
  *  Brandon S. Allbery KF8NH <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
  *  Brian Dean <bsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
  *  Carl Makin <carl@stagecraft.cx>
  *  Darren <igla@batterybackups.net>
  *  David
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@coyotepoint.com>
  *  Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeffrey Baitis <jeff@baitis.net>
  *  Johan Strom <johan@stromnet.se>
  *  Johan Strom <johna@stromnet.se>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Bezzubets <kirill@solaris.ru>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Dawson <matt@mattsnetwork.co.uk>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger (mike@Reifenberger.com)
  *  Mike Heffner <mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Gardella <patrick@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Paul Traina <pst@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rodrigo Osorio <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Staffan Ulfberg <staffanu@multivac.fatburen.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Woodford <scw@netbsd.hut.fi>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunry Chen <sunrychen@gmail.com>
  *  Søren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
  *  Tony Shadwick <tshadwick@oss-solutions.com>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vladimir Grebenschikov
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  db
  *  dirkx@webweaving.org
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  elbarto@ArcadeBSD.org
  *  hm
  *  jmz
  *  joes@seaport.net
  *  lambert@lambertfam.org
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu
  *  rkw
  *  shurd
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  wlloyd@slap.net
  * //www.tomek.cedro.info)

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 258a9884
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019
23:57 db search for other commits by this committer
Reported via direct email
==
Hi,
Just to tell you that YFKLOG also needs to install (here on my laptop):
p5-libwww
p5-Net-Telnet
Pascal Deveaux
(fr5dh)
==

- Missing routines used by yfklog subroutines added to port.

Reported by:		Pascal Deveaux <pdeveaux@protonmail.com>
Original commitRevision:519585 
Monday, 9 Sep 2019
16:45 db search for other commits by this committer
Apologies, I missed this update overnight.

2019-Sep-08:   Version 0.6.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- Bandmap: Perform all screen updates in the main thread (avoid display problems
  with Curses which is not thread safe)
- Add "classic" DX cluster mode (linear display of all spots)
- Allow interactive use of the DX cluster (DX cluster menu item)
- Accessibility: Add option (on by default) to show the cursor in the terminal
  permanently ("cursoron" in the config file), helping users with screen
  readers.
Original commitRevision:511646 
16:39 db search for other commits by this committer
2019-Jul-31:   Version 0.5.0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- LoTW download: Show list of confirmed contacts after import.
- Usability: Flush keyboard input buffer frequently during blocking operations
  (e.g. scrolling) to avoid unexpected behaviour (such as further scrolling
  after PgUp/Dwn was released)
- Include a minimal DX cluster / bandmap tool.
- Support for terminal window sizes beyond 80x25. Additional vertical size
  allows to show more QSOs in the log, horizontal size will be used for the
  bandmap / DX cluster (if configured)
- Include docs in the release tarball and install it to share/doc/yfklog
- Remove GNUisms from Makefile (tnx KC3NTG)
Original commitRevision:511643 
Thursday, 2 Nov 2017
21:41 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Fix whitespace issues (mixed tab/spaces, alignment) in a few ports.

This round is @FreeBSD.org residents except teams.
Original commitRevision:453381 
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
13:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, Mk and categories a, b, and c.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412344 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Saturday, 22 Nov 2014
23:38 db search for other commits by this committer
- Change MAINTAINER on these hamradio ports to new ports group hamradio@
Original commitRevision:373117 
Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014
23:11 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add OPTIONS_DEFINE=DOCS for ports with %%PORTDOCS%% in the plist.

Where possible, correct a few instances where PORTDOCS was being used
to flag stuff in EXAMPLESDIR. For some ports, mostly those owned by
ruby@, PORTDOCS is applied to pretty much everything whether it's
documentation or example.
Original commitRevision:362014 
Saturday, 1 Mar 2014
16:50 db search for other commits by this committer
- convert to stage
Original commitRevision:346645 
Friday, 21 Feb 2014
13:35 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Remove trailing whitespaces from category comms
Original commitRevision:345400 
Monday, 10 Feb 2014
13:54 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
According to the Porter's Handbook (5.12.2.3.) default options must be added to
OPTIONS_DEFINE. This policy has been implemented only recently that's why we
have many ports violating this policy.

This patch adds the default options specified in the Porter's Handbook to
OPTIONS_DEFINE where they are being used. Ports maintained by
gnome@FreeBSD.org, kde@FreeBSD.org and x11@FreeBSD.org have been excluded.

Approved by:    portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:343634 
Friday, 3 Jan 2014
16:06 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert comms to MDOCS and MEXAMPLES.

Hold-out shame list: perl
Original commitRevision:338555 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:03 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
comms)
Original commitRevision:327714 
Thursday, 12 Sep 2013
06:27 az search for other commits by this committer
- convert to the new perl5 framework
- trim Makefile header

Approved by:	portmgr (bapt@, blanket)
Original commitRevision:327035 
Friday, 29 Jun 2012
10:05 az search for other commits by this committer
- Remove SITE_PERL from *_DEPENDS

Approved by: portmgr@ (bapt@)
Original commit
Tuesday, 12 May 2009
23:19 db search for other commits by this committer
- Make build again.

Notified by:    pav (via pointyhat)
Original commit
Wednesday, 18 Jun 2008
15:41 db search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.3.5
- Honour NOPORTEXAMPLES and NOPORTDOCS.
- Move yfksubs.pl to libexec.
- Install a logo for yfklog.
Original commit
Monday, 29 Oct 2007
20:41 db search for other commits by this committer
- A perl based Amateur Radio logging program for general use written in perl.
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22