notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: comms/qico/Makefile

Number of commits found: 29

Thursday, 22 Feb 2024
18:19 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
comms/qico: Moved man to share/man

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: f30b6153adbdefeec7e5e061afda15d3047a0339 commit hash: f30b6153adbdefeec7e5e061afda15d3047a0339 commit hash: f30b6153adbdefeec7e5e061afda15d3047a0339 commit hash: f30b6153adbdefeec7e5e061afda15d3047a0339 f30b615
Saturday, 5 Aug 2023
19:34 Muhammad Moinur Rahman (bofh) search for other commits by this committer
comms/qico: Fix build with llvm16

- Utilize OPTIONSNG where applicable
- Pet portclippy

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
Sponsored by:	The FreeBSD Foundation
commit hash: 07902a1172a1f729af65dd0e115d09683b2b01c1 commit hash: 07902a1172a1f729af65dd0e115d09683b2b01c1 commit hash: 07902a1172a1f729af65dd0e115d09683b2b01c1 commit hash: 07902a1172a1f729af65dd0e115d09683b2b01c1 07902a1
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:21 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
comms: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  'Big Bad Bob' Frazier <bobf@mrp3.com>
  *  <mr@freebsd.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andrew Dolgov <fox@furry.spb.ru>
  *  Andrey Lykhin <lan31@inbox.ru>
  *  Anton Voronin <anton@urc.ac.ru>
  *  Brandon S. Allbery KF8NH <allbery@ece.cmu.edu>
  *  Brian Dean <bsd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce Cran <bruce@cran.org.uk>
  *  Carl Makin <carl@stagecraft.cx>
  *  Darren <igla@batterybackups.net>
  *  David
  *  David O'Brien <obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu>
  *  David Thiel <lx@redundancy.redundancy.org>
  *  Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@vlink.ru>
  *  Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@coyotepoint.com>
  *  Diane Bruce <db@db.net>
  *  Douglas K. Rand <rand@meridian-enviro.com>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Frank Steinborn <steinex@nognu.de>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@fallin.lv>
  *  Janos.Mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  Jean-Baptiste Quenot <jb.quenot@caraldi.com>
  *  Jeffrey Baitis <jeff@baitis.net>
  *  Johan Strom <johan@stromnet.se>
  *  Johan Strom <johna@stromnet.se>
  *  Jui-Nan Lin <jnlin@freebsd.cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Julian Stacey <jhs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kirill Bezzubets <kirill@solaris.ru>
  *  MITA Yoshio <mita@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Markus Brueffer <markus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masafumi NAKANE <max@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matt Dawson <matt@mattsnetwork.co.uk>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Reifenberger (mike@Reifenberger.com)
  *  Mike Heffner <mikeh@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nick Sayer <nsayer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicole Reid <root@cooltrainer.org>
  *  Olivier Cochard-Labbe <olivier@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Gardella <patrick@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Paul Traina <pst@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Rick Elrod <codeblock@eighthbit.net>
  *  Rodrigo Osorio <rodrigo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sebastian Yepes <esn@x123.info>
  *  Staffan Ulfberg <staffanu@multivac.fatburen.org>
  *  Stephen Hurd <shurd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Woodford <scw@netbsd.hut.fi>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunry Chen <sunrychen@gmail.com>
  *  Søren Straarup <xride@x12.dk>
  *  Tony Shadwick <tshadwick@oss-solutions.com>
  *  Tsung-Han Yeh <snowfly@yuntech.edu.tw>
  *  Vladimir Grebenschikov
  *  Vladimir Kondratyev <wulf@FreeBSD.org>
  *  db
  *  dirkx@webweaving.org
  *  dom@happygiraffe.net
  *  elbarto@ArcadeBSD.org
  *  hm
  *  jmz
  *  joes@seaport.net
  *  lambert@lambertfam.org
  *  nox@FreeBSD.org
  *  obrien@cs.ucdavis.edu
  *  rkw
  *  shurd
  *  shurd@FreeBSD.org
  *  wlloyd@slap.net
  * //www.tomek.cedro.info)

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 commit hash: 258a98847ee4f106a2eed7fade8197d0a987d592 258a9884
Sunday, 6 Feb 2022
18:36 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Update CONFLICTS definitions in categories a* to c*

Update the CONFLICTS definitions of ports in the following categories:

- accessibility
- archivers
- audio
- benchmarks
- biology
- cad
- chinese
- comms
- converters

An attempt has been made to use generic conflicts patterns that do not
have to be updated whenever a new version of a conflicting port is
added to the ports system.

There is a misunderstanding that the port being built/installed has to
be omitted from the conflicts pattern. This is not true - the port
being built is implicitly non-conflicting due to logic in bsd.port.mk.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e commit hash: bdd2d4af9630fdc1157d49bd193e8195c3240e9e bdd2d4a
Sunday, 29 Aug 2021
12:09 Alexey Dokuchaev (danfe) search for other commits by this committer
Cleanup: for ports under c* categories, drop redundant GH_{ACCOUNT,PROJECT}.
commit hash: 4eb0b49d4734fdd51ab7df8bff6ca4de3059192c commit hash: 4eb0b49d4734fdd51ab7df8bff6ca4de3059192c commit hash: 4eb0b49d4734fdd51ab7df8bff6ca4de3059192c commit hash: 4eb0b49d4734fdd51ab7df8bff6ca4de3059192c 4eb0b49
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Monday, 2 Dec 2019
17:35 eugen search for other commits by this committer
comms/qico: update to 0.59.1

Multiple changes including:

- supports BinkP;
- switch to Github;
- pass maintainership to submitter;
- add LICENSE;
- configuration files moved to ${PREFIX}/etc/fido;
- etc.

Submitted by:	Sergey Anohin <admin@5034.ru> (based on)
Original commitRevision:518856 
Saturday, 4 Nov 2017
13:07 zi search for other commits by this committer
- Reset MAINTAINER due to fatal email bounces, maintainer timeouts

Reported by:	portscout
Original commitRevision:453458 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
21:43 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert some more USE_BZIP2 to USES=tar:bzip2

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363399 
Monday, 9 Jun 2014
11:21 olgeni search for other commits by this committer
Remove indefinite articles and trailing periods from COMMENT, plus
minor COMMENT typos and surrounding whitespace fixes. Categories A-C.

CR:		D196
Approved by:	portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:357139 
Thursday, 20 Feb 2014
08:03 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
Support staging
Original commitRevision:345174 
Monday, 10 Feb 2014
13:54 ehaupt search for other commits by this committer
According to the Porter's Handbook (5.12.2.3.) default options must be added to
OPTIONS_DEFINE. This policy has been implemented only recently that's why we
have many ports violating this policy.

This patch adds the default options specified in the Porter's Handbook to
OPTIONS_DEFINE where they are being used. Ports maintained by
gnome@FreeBSD.org, kde@FreeBSD.org and x11@FreeBSD.org have been excluded.

Approved by:    portmgr (bapt)
Original commitRevision:343634 
Friday, 3 Jan 2014
16:06 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert comms to MDOCS and MEXAMPLES.

Hold-out shame list: perl
Original commitRevision:338555 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
16:03 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
comms)
Original commitRevision:327714 
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:15 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with B,C
Original commit
Monday, 31 May 2004
08:13 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 0.49.10.3

PR:             ports/67354
Submitted by:   Andrey Slusar <vasallia@ukr.net>,
                Denis Shaposhnikov <dsh@neva.vlink.ru> (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
11:07 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Sunday, 19 Aug 2001
00:25 ijliao search for other commits by this committer
use INSTALL_DATA instead of INSTALL_MAN    
Original commit
Thursday, 5 Apr 2001
11:09 mharo search for other commits by this committer
update comms/qico to 0.48.5    
Original commit
Monday, 19 Mar 2001
19:52 okazaki search for other commits by this committer
Fix package building.   Style fix of pkg-comment (noticed by portlint)   Bump
PORTREVISION.    
Original commit
Sunday, 11 Mar 2001
08:24 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
Replace WITHOUT_QICO_MORDA option to WITH_QICO_MORDA    
Original commit
Saturday, 17 Feb 2001
15:14 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
Upgrade to version 0.48.4    
Original commit
Friday, 17 Nov 2000
15:10 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 0.48.3    
Original commit
Saturday, 4 Nov 2000
14:14 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
- Update to version 0.48.2   - Allow building without qcc aka MORDA (make
WITHOUT_MORDA=yes).    
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Nov 2000
13:45 jedgar search for other commits by this committer
Update port to 0.48.1    
Original commit
Thursday, 12 Oct 2000
22:18 ade search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.48    
Original commit
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2000
15:32 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 0.46.2    
Original commit
Friday, 11 Aug 2000
13:24 will search for other commits by this committer
Add qico 0.45pl3.1, a fidonet compatible mailer.  I've put a copy on my  
local-distfiles due to historic saturation on www.ruxy.org.ru&apos;s link.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 29