notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: benchmarks/pipebench/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
15:43 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Move more WWW entries from pkg-descr files into Makefiles

The WWW: lines in the pkg-descr files of these ports where not at the
end of those files and have been missed in prior conversion runs.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f 986beaa
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Shevtsov <nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andy Clark <andrewclarkii@gmail.com>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@FreeBSD.org)
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dima Sivachenko <dima@chg.ru>
  *  Gabriel M. Dutra <0xdutra@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Hannes Hauswedell <h2+fbsdports@fsfe.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars@eggert.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKAJI Hiroyuki <nakaji@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@sendmail.cz>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Kandaurov <pluknet@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Slava Shwartsman <slavash@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  dikshie <dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id>
  *  gnn
  *  ijliao
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jesper@jdn.dk
  *  jmz
  *  koshy
  *  luigi@FreeBSD.org
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  mr
  *  se
  *  shalunov
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  uminac

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a 86b2c51
Monday, 2 May 2022
11:06 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
grimreaper: return mich's ports to the pool after safekeeping his ports bit.
commit hash: 8d39705d7538e548e2108cfdabee4c1f208c9b6e commit hash: 8d39705d7538e548e2108cfdabee4c1f208c9b6e commit hash: 8d39705d7538e548e2108cfdabee4c1f208c9b6e commit hash: 8d39705d7538e548e2108cfdabee4c1f208c9b6e 8d39705
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Tuesday, 7 Apr 2015
10:12 mich search for other commits by this committer
- fix unfetchable port (MASTER_SITES)
Original commitRevision:383493 
Sunday, 5 Apr 2015
17:29 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Mark as broken unfetchable ports
Original commitRevision:383308 
Sunday, 5 Jan 2014
01:05 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Support stage
Original commitRevision:338727 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
15:52 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
benchmarks)
Original commitRevision:327708 
Friday, 6 Feb 2004
13:12 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES (bento-tested, marcus-reviewed).
Original commit
Monday, 17 Nov 2003
12:29 trevor search for other commits by this committer
USE_REINPLACE need be defined only when REINPLACE_CMD is used.
Original commit
Wednesday, 7 May 2003
11:37 mich search for other commits by this committer
Change maintainer email to my @FreeBSD.org address

Approved by: roberto(mentor)
Original commit
Tuesday, 29 Apr 2003
03:38 edwin search for other commits by this committer
 [Maintainer Update]: benchmarks/pipebench

        Update to latest release. (bugfix)

PR:             ports/51269
Submitted by:   Michael L. Hostbaek <mich@freebsdcluster.org>
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
11:00 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Saturday, 18 Jan 2003
03:15 edwin search for other commits by this committer
misc/pipebench -> benchmarks/pipebench
Original commit

Number of commits found: 14