notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: benchmarks/flops/Makefile

Number of commits found: 12

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan E├čer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
benchmarks: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey V. Degtyarev
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Shevtsov <nyxo@dnuc.polyn.kiae.su>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov <andy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andy Clark <andrewclarkii@gmail.com>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Bill Fumerola <billf@chc-chimes.com>
  *  Brad Davis <brd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bruce A. Mah <bmah@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Danilo Egea Gondolfo <danilo@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@FreeBSD.org)
  *  David O'Brien (obrien@NUXI.com)
  *  Dima Sivachenko <dima@chg.ru>
  *  Gabriel M. Dutra <0xdutra@gmail.com>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Hannes Hauswedell <h2+fbsdports@fsfe.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <dieterich@ogolem.org>
  *  Johannes Dieterich <jmd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Joseph Koshy <jkoshy@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kris Moore <kmoore@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Eggert <lars@eggert.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Matthias Fechner <mfechner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  NAKAJI Hiroyuki <nakaji@jp.freebsd.org>
  *  NAKATA Maho <maho@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pete Fritchman <petef@databits.net>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@sendmail.cz>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy <bogorodskiy@inbox.ru>
  *  Scott Flatman <sf@dsinw.com>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Kandaurov <pluknet@gmail.com>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Slava Shwartsman <slavash@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Stephen Montgomery-Smith <stephen@math.missouri.edu>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas Dreibholz <dreibh@iem.uni-due.de>
  *  Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vsevolod Stakhov <vsevolod@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yen-Ming Lee <leeym@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  arved
  *  asami
  *  dikshie <dikshie@lapi.itb.ac.id>
  *  gnn
  *  ijliao
  *  janos.mohacsi@bsd.hu
  *  jesper@jdn.dk
  *  jmz
  *  koshy
  *  luigi@FreeBSD.org
  *  mharo@FreeBSD.org
  *  mich@freebsdcluster.org
  *  mr
  *  se
  *  shalunov
  *  thierry@pompo.net
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  uminac

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a commit hash: 86b2c5122a18d1f73e6e4e4626889fab8fb0803a 86b2c51
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 9 Sep 2020
14:43 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 2.2
- Switch to options helpers
Original commitRevision:548097 
Thursday, 21 May 2015
12:45 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
Revive, rework, unbreak, take maintainership
Original commitRevision:386929 
Sunday, 5 Apr 2015
17:29 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Mark as broken unfetchable ports
Original commitRevision:383308 
Sunday, 5 Jan 2014
01:53 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Support stage
Original commitRevision:338743 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
15:52 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
benchmarks)
Original commitRevision:327708 
Monday, 4 Feb 2013
08:49 araujo search for other commits by this committer
- Fix build using CLANG.

PR:		ports/175010
Submitted by:	KATO Tsuguru <tkato432@yahoo.com>
Original commitRevision:311582 
Tuesday, 30 Jun 2009
11:38 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Simplify, relinquish.
Original commit
Thursday, 7 Sep 2006
10:42 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Fix fetching.

PR:             ports/100725
Submitted by:   Stanislav Sedov
Original commit
Wednesday, 6 Jul 2005
10:02 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Add flops, floating point benchmark to give your MFLOPS rating.

Inspired by:    NetBSD pkgsrc
Original commit

Number of commits found: 12