notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: audio/jack_ghero/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Monday, 19 Feb 2024
17:49 Gleb Popov (arrowd) search for other commits by this committer
audio/*: Move manpages to share/man

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: a3d08d797aa51943182122ae8ae2cbe3053b1e9b commit hash: a3d08d797aa51943182122ae8ae2cbe3053b1e9b commit hash: a3d08d797aa51943182122ae8ae2cbe3053b1e9b commit hash: a3d08d797aa51943182122ae8ae2cbe3053b1e9b a3d08d7
Saturday, 22 Jul 2023
15:33 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
*: return Hans Petter Selasky's ports to the pool after he passed away.

portmgr would like to thank Hans Petter for his years of ports maintenance
and his work on FreeBSD in general. May he rest in peace.

An in-memoriam can be read at
https://lists.freebsd.org/archives/freebsd-announce/2023-July/000076.html

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: e164e7a5e9878496913fc843a65c9b4f9f3059c8 commit hash: e164e7a5e9878496913fc843a65c9b4f9f3059c8 commit hash: e164e7a5e9878496913fc843a65c9b4f9f3059c8 commit hash: e164e7a5e9878496913fc843a65c9b4f9f3059c8 e164e7a
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023
15:17 Christian Weisgerber (naddy) search for other commits by this committer
audio/opus: bump consumers after update to 1.4
commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 commit hash: feb1fa34f58ea796656b86a81c2a2996b0b03c96 feb1fa3
Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
22:13 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add more WWW entries to Makefiles

Some ports have not been touched in the commit that added WWW lines to
the port Makefiles.

Approved by:	porttmgr (implicit)
commit hash: e0e5d2d2d377c20e1b76fbbbf649ac7066aefc68 commit hash: e0e5d2d2d377c20e1b76fbbbf649ac7066aefc68 commit hash: e0e5d2d2d377c20e1b76fbbbf649ac7066aefc68 commit hash: e0e5d2d2d377c20e1b76fbbbf649ac7066aefc68 e0e5d2d
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
audio: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <dmagda+libsamplerate@ee.ryerson.ca>
  *  <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aleksander Fafula <alex@bsdguru.org>
  *  Alex Allan <alex@kamaz.org.uk>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anthony Ginepro <anthony.ginepro@laposte.net>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@citrin.ru>
  *  Aragon Gouveia <aragon@phat.za.net>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Ayumi Mitsui <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Walker <tha_walka@hotmail.com>
  *  Brett Taylor <brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Carey Jones <mcj@acquiesce.org>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Charles Mercadal <mercadal@diablonet.net>
  *  Chia-liang Kao <clkao@CirX.ORG>
  *  Chip Marshall <chip@eboai.org>
  *  Choi Jun Ho <junker@moderato.snu.ac.kr>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Daniel Menelkir <dmenelkir@gmail.com>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  David Bushong <david@bushong.net>
  *  David Le Brun <david@dyn-ns.net>
  *  David MacKenzie <djm@pix.net>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denise H. G. <darcsis@gmail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Devon Ryan <dpryan@dpryan.com>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dmitry Afanasiev <KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru>
  *  Dominic Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominique Goncalves <dominique.goncalves@gmail.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Cederstrand <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francisco Gomez <francisco@gomezmarin.com>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  František Dvořák <valtri@civ.zcu.cz>
  *  Fraser Tweedale <frase@frase.id.au>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Zahemszky <Gabor@Zahemszky.HU>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gennady Sorokopud <gena@NetVision.net.il>
  *  George Reid <greid@FreeBSD.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jamie Heckford <jamie@blackhole.net>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jerry Eriksson <jerry@freebsd.se>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <john@pcbsd.org>
  *  Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu>
  *  Joris Vandalon <joris@vandalon.nl>
  *  Juha Erkkilä <erkkila@cc.jyu.fi>
  *  Juha Nygard <juha.nygard1@netikka.fi>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kengo Ichiki <kichiki@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leo Kim <leo@florida.sarang.net>
  *  Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@sepulcrum.org>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidle.info>
  *  Martin Blapp <mbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <Martin.Dieringer@t-online.de>
  *  Martin Kraft <martin.kraft@fal.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Mathew Kanner <mat@hak.cnd.mcgill.ca>
  *  Matt Tosto <datahead4@gmail.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Beer <beerml@sigma6audio.de>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@area51.fremont.ca.us>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Mike Makonnen <mtm@identd.net>
  *  Munish Chopra <mchopra@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Nadelyaev Stanislav <funkblaster@n11.bmstu.ru>
  *  Necati Ersen SISECI <siseci@enderunix.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nicolas Herry <nicolasherry@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Fromme <oliver.fromme@heim3.tu-clausthal.de>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Moll <oyvindmo@initio.no>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <emulation@FreeBSD.org$
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Putrya Statislav
  *  Rahul Siddharthan <rsidd@online.fr>
  *  Rich Neese <r.neese@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Neese
  *  Rob Zinkov <rzinkov@gmail.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Romain Tartière <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Sander Janssen <janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl>
  *  Sascha Klauder <sklauder@trimind.de>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean McGovern <sean@sfarc.net>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Ehmann <shoesoft@gmx.net>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sue Blake <sue@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TOMIDA, Hiroaki <t.hiroaki.209 at gmail.com>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.dyndns.org>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas M. Hermann <tmh.public@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Runge <runge@rostock.zgdv.de>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Tyler Spivey
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein@gmail.com>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yanhui Shen <shen.elf@gmail.com>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@comp.chem.msu.su>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@luna2.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoshiaki Uchikawa
  *  Yoshihide SONODA <ysonoda@dontaku.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zane C. Bowers-Hadley <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  arved
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  ericb@thedeepsky.com
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  faulkner@mpd.tandem.com
  *  gahr
  *  greg
  *  hrkfrd@googlemail.com
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jkh
  *  jockl <jockl@pianojockl.org>
  *  kbyanc@posi.net
  *  kwm@rainbow-runner.nl
  *  lazyklimm <lazyklimm@gmail.com>
  *  leo
  *  lx
  *  mahonmesr@googlemail.com
  *  marius nuennerich
  *  mathias.picker@gmx.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net and lioux@FreeBSD.org
  *  mtm@identd.net
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  numisemis at yahoo dot com
  *  patrick
  *  pjm <pierrejacqes.mimifir@gmail.com>
  *  pozar
  *  pst
  *  r.neese
  *  rene@FreeBSD.org (repocopied from audio/py-mpd)
  *  sethk
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  sobomax
  *  squell@alumina.nl
  *  swallace
  *  t.vanklaveren@student.utwente.nl
  *  torstenb
  *  trasz <trasz@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  ugen
  *  will
  *  yoshiaki Uchikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 213b0b7
Monday, 2 Aug 2021
16:03 Yuri Victorovich (yuri) search for other commits by this committer
audio/jack: Update to Jack2: 0.125.0 -> 1.9.16

Big thank you to Florian Walpen <dev@submerge.ch> and
Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center> for working on Jack2.

PR:		251125
Submitted by:	Florian Walpen <dev@submerge.ch> (original version)
commit hash: 5708ae4005cedc7b84522f84b964092319d853cd commit hash: 5708ae4005cedc7b84522f84b964092319d853cd commit hash: 5708ae4005cedc7b84522f84b964092319d853cd commit hash: 5708ae4005cedc7b84522f84b964092319d853cd 5708ae4
Wednesday, 2 Jun 2021
16:00 Hans Petter Selasky (hselasky) search for other commits by this committer
audio/jack_ghero: Update to version 1.0.4

- Use GitHub for downloading the sourcecode.

Approved by:	pi (implicit)
commit hash: 0d8605c3e0e1c9931cd831678f5df6b7a60be90e commit hash: 0d8605c3e0e1c9931cd831678f5df6b7a60be90e commit hash: 0d8605c3e0e1c9931cd831678f5df6b7a60be90e commit hash: 0d8605c3e0e1c9931cd831678f5df6b7a60be90e 0d8605c
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 1 Apr 2016
13:29 mat search for other commits by this committer
Remove ${PORTSDIR}/ from dependencies, Mk and categories a, b, and c.

With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:412344 
Wednesday, 19 Aug 2015
13:30 mat search for other commits by this committer
Convert ports to use the options helpers in categories [abc]*, and minor fixes.

Sponsored by:	Absolight
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D3412?
Original commitRevision:394778 
Wednesday, 25 Mar 2015
21:37 marino search for other commits by this committer
audio category: Remove $PTHREAD_LIBS

xmcd didn't pass check-plist (pre-existing), fixed.

approved by:	PTHREAD blanket
Original commitRevision:382272 
Thursday, 11 Dec 2014
17:05 feld search for other commits by this committer
Update "BSD" license

Approved by:	hps
Original commitRevision:374541 
Friday, 5 Sep 2014
16:41 antoine search for other commits by this committer
Allow staging as a regular user
Original commitRevision:367354 
Sunday, 1 Jun 2014
13:03 ohauer search for other commits by this committer
- USE_(BZIP2|XZ) -> USES= tar:(bzip2|xz)
Original commitRevision:356114 
Friday, 14 Feb 2014
15:03 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
Original commitRevision:344245 
Wednesday, 11 Dec 2013
14:35 bapt search for other commits by this committer
In preparation for making libtool generate libraries with a sane name, fix all
LIB_DEPENDS in audio

With hat:	portmgr
Original commitRevision:336166 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
14:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
audio)
Original commitRevision:327706 
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2013
22:35 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Remove MAKE_JOBS_SAFE variable

Approved by:	portmgr (bdrewery)
Original commitRevision:324744 
Sunday, 14 Jul 2013
14:19 nox search for other commits by this committer
Update MASTER_SITES.
Original commitRevision:322984 
Saturday, 24 Nov 2012
20:04 nox search for other commits by this committer
- Convert to OPTIONSng.
- Strip Makefile headers.
- Remove shlib major version from LIB_DEPENDS.

PR:		ports/173801
Submitted by:	Chris Petrik <c.petrik.sosa@gmail.com>
Approved by:	hselasky (maintainer)
Feature safe:	yes
Original commitRevision:307727 
Saturday, 18 Aug 2012
20:30 nox search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 1.0.3 :
- Use PTHREAD_LIBS.

Submitted by:	hselasky (maintainer)
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Aug 2012
09:02 cs search for other commits by this committer
- Fix typos in COMMENT
- Enforce the now clarified rules from the Porter's Handbook (e.g. no dots, no
  A/An, etc.)
Original commit
Thursday, 2 Feb 2012
11:08 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Update to 1.0.2.

Add support for specifying the jack package name via the command line.

Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Friday, 24 Jun 2011
22:19 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Mark IGNORE on 7.x. It depends on the usb stack from 8.x and later.

Submitted by:   pointyhat (via pav)
Original commit
Thursday, 23 Jun 2011
12:52 kwm search for other commits by this committer
Add jack_ghero.

Convert a GuitarHero device into a Jack MIDI device.

Submitted by:   Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@FreeBSD.org>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 25