notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: audio/eawpats/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Friday, 24 Nov 2023
06:12 Robert Clausecker (fuz) search for other commits by this committer
audio/eawpats: fix fetch

It appears that GENTOO no longer has the distfile.  Rehost it locally
to unbreak timidity++ and dependent ports.

MFH:		2023Q4
commit hash: 4a18122ef0adb24788e7f6d87f770f02971af94a commit hash: 4a18122ef0adb24788e7f6d87f770f02971af94a commit hash: 4a18122ef0adb24788e7f6d87f770f02971af94a commit hash: 4a18122ef0adb24788e7f6d87f770f02971af94a 4a18122
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
audio: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <dmagda+libsamplerate@ee.ryerson.ca>
  *  <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aleksander Fafula <alex@bsdguru.org>
  *  Alex Allan <alex@kamaz.org.uk>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anthony Ginepro <anthony.ginepro@laposte.net>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@citrin.ru>
  *  Aragon Gouveia <aragon@phat.za.net>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Ayumi Mitsui <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Walker <tha_walka@hotmail.com>
  *  Brett Taylor <brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Carey Jones <mcj@acquiesce.org>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Charles Mercadal <mercadal@diablonet.net>
  *  Chia-liang Kao <clkao@CirX.ORG>
  *  Chip Marshall <chip@eboai.org>
  *  Choi Jun Ho <junker@moderato.snu.ac.kr>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Daniel Menelkir <dmenelkir@gmail.com>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  David Bushong <david@bushong.net>
  *  David Le Brun <david@dyn-ns.net>
  *  David MacKenzie <djm@pix.net>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denise H. G. <darcsis@gmail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Devon Ryan <dpryan@dpryan.com>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dmitry Afanasiev <KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru>
  *  Dominic Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominique Goncalves <dominique.goncalves@gmail.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Cederstrand <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francisco Gomez <francisco@gomezmarin.com>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  František Dvořák <valtri@civ.zcu.cz>
  *  Fraser Tweedale <frase@frase.id.au>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Zahemszky <Gabor@Zahemszky.HU>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gennady Sorokopud <gena@NetVision.net.il>
  *  George Reid <greid@FreeBSD.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jamie Heckford <jamie@blackhole.net>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jerry Eriksson <jerry@freebsd.se>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <john@pcbsd.org>
  *  Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu>
  *  Joris Vandalon <joris@vandalon.nl>
  *  Juha Erkkilä <erkkila@cc.jyu.fi>
  *  Juha Nygard <juha.nygard1@netikka.fi>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kengo Ichiki <kichiki@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leo Kim <leo@florida.sarang.net>
  *  Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@sepulcrum.org>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidle.info>
  *  Martin Blapp <mbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <Martin.Dieringer@t-online.de>
  *  Martin Kraft <martin.kraft@fal.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Mathew Kanner <mat@hak.cnd.mcgill.ca>
  *  Matt Tosto <datahead4@gmail.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Beer <beerml@sigma6audio.de>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@area51.fremont.ca.us>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Mike Makonnen <mtm@identd.net>
  *  Munish Chopra <mchopra@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Nadelyaev Stanislav <funkblaster@n11.bmstu.ru>
  *  Necati Ersen SISECI <siseci@enderunix.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nicolas Herry <nicolasherry@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Fromme <oliver.fromme@heim3.tu-clausthal.de>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Moll <oyvindmo@initio.no>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <emulation@FreeBSD.org$
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Putrya Statislav
  *  Rahul Siddharthan <rsidd@online.fr>
  *  Rich Neese <r.neese@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Neese
  *  Rob Zinkov <rzinkov@gmail.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Romain Tartière <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Sander Janssen <janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl>
  *  Sascha Klauder <sklauder@trimind.de>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean McGovern <sean@sfarc.net>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Ehmann <shoesoft@gmx.net>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sue Blake <sue@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TOMIDA, Hiroaki <t.hiroaki.209 at gmail.com>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.dyndns.org>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas M. Hermann <tmh.public@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Runge <runge@rostock.zgdv.de>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Tyler Spivey
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein@gmail.com>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yanhui Shen <shen.elf@gmail.com>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@comp.chem.msu.su>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@luna2.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoshiaki Uchikawa
  *  Yoshihide SONODA <ysonoda@dontaku.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zane C. Bowers-Hadley <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  arved
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  ericb@thedeepsky.com
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  faulkner@mpd.tandem.com
  *  gahr
  *  greg
  *  hrkfrd@googlemail.com
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jkh
  *  jockl <jockl@pianojockl.org>
  *  kbyanc@posi.net
  *  kwm@rainbow-runner.nl
  *  lazyklimm <lazyklimm@gmail.com>
  *  leo
  *  lx
  *  mahonmesr@googlemail.com
  *  marius nuennerich
  *  mathias.picker@gmx.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net and lioux@FreeBSD.org
  *  mtm@identd.net
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  numisemis at yahoo dot com
  *  patrick
  *  pjm <pierrejacqes.mimifir@gmail.com>
  *  pozar
  *  pst
  *  r.neese
  *  rene@FreeBSD.org (repocopied from audio/py-mpd)
  *  sethk
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  sobomax
  *  squell@alumina.nl
  *  swallace
  *  t.vanklaveren@student.utwente.nl
  *  torstenb
  *  trasz <trasz@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  ugen
  *  will
  *  yoshiaki Uchikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 213b0b7
Thursday, 6 May 2021
11:47 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Deorbit RESTRICTED && NO_CDROM, part two.

Move ports to the licenses framework.

RESTRICTED → auto-accept (unless expressly stated otherwise)
NO_CDROM → dist-mirror pkg-mirror auto-accept

Differential Revision:  https://reviews.freebsd.org/D30010
commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 commit hash: 3505159e72da2d8313ce2a8ddc527de700b5bc37 3505159
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Wednesday, 10 Jan 2018
15:08 danfe search for other commits by this committer
Do not abuse INSTALL_MAN when installing documentation, examples, and
other miscellaneous files which are not actually manual pages.
Original commitRevision:458646 
Thursday, 14 May 2015
10:15 mat search for other commits by this committer
MASTER_SITES cleanup.

- Replace ${MASTER_SITE_FOO} with FOO.
- Merge MASTER_SITE_SUBDIR into MASTER_SITES when possible. (This means 99.9%
  of the time.)
- Remove occurrences of MASTER_SITE_LOCAL when no subdirectory was present and
  no hint of what it should be was present.
- Fix some logic.
- And generally, make things more simple and easy to understand.

While there, add magic values to the FESTIVAL, GENTOO, GIMP, GNUPG, QT and
SAMBA macros.

Also, replace some EXTRACT_SUFX occurences with USES=tar:*.

Checked by:	make fetch-urlall-list
With hat:	portmgr
Sponsored by:	Absolight
Original commitRevision:386312 
Tuesday, 6 Jan 2015
22:19 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Revert data directory change - this breaks some dependent ports and needs more
consideration and coordination

Reported by:	Jan Henrik Sylvester
Original commitRevision:376444 
Monday, 29 Dec 2014
01:16 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Fix install
- Fix timidity directory
- Add pkg-message with information on timidity configuration
Original commitRevision:375765 
Tuesday, 15 Jul 2014
23:11 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add OPTIONS_DEFINE=DOCS for ports with %%PORTDOCS%% in the plist.

Where possible, correct a few instances where PORTDOCS was being used
to flag stuff in EXAMPLESDIR. For some ports, mostly those owned by
ruby@, PORTDOCS is applied to pretty much everything whether it's
documentation or example.
Original commitRevision:362014 
Monday, 26 May 2014
02:33 eadler search for other commits by this committer
Multiple ports: reset maintainers
	Maintainers for these ports have been notified on 5 separate occasions
	over the course of several months about pending actions required.

	We really appreciate the time and effort you put in to maintain
	these ports.

	If you are still interested in helping to maintain these ports just
	reply to me or file a PR and I will happily assign the port to you
	again.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
Original commitRevision:355274 
Sunday, 9 Feb 2014
10:32 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Stage support
Original commitRevision:343449 
Friday, 3 Jan 2014
15:26 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert to PORT_OPTIONS:MDOCS.

Holdout shame list: ruby, perl, python
Original commitRevision:338547 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
14:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
audio)
Original commitRevision:327706 
Wednesday, 3 May 2006
05:14 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove USE_REINPLACE from ports in categories starting with A.
Original commit
Thursday, 15 Dec 2005
13:18 nork search for other commits by this committer
Make flexibility timidity.cfg.

Approved by:    Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu> (maintainer)
Original commit
Saturday, 17 Sep 2005
00:49 nork search for other commits by this committer
o Fix deep recursion problem of dependency on self. [1]
o Fix typo in playmidi.c. [2]
o Find tk84 or tk83 library for timidity++-tcltk slave port. [2]
o Change install directory of Japanese documentation files.  [2]
o Add RUN_DEPENDS on the timidity.cfg installed by audio/eawpats. [2] [3]
  I'll add audio/eawplus, and change dependency on audio/eawplus.
o Remove explicit requirements for particular major numbers [2]
  of the dependencies' share libraries. [2]

Pointed out by: Mikhail Teterin <mi+kde@aldan.algebra.com> [1] [3]
Noticed by:     portmgr (marcus) [1]
Suggested by:   portmgr (kris) [1]
Submitted by:   Mikhail Teterin <mi@corbulon.video-collage.com> [2]
Approved by:    Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu> [3]
Original commit
Tuesday, 19 Apr 2005
08:43 flz search for other commits by this committer
- Don't remove timidity directories.

Reported by:    krismail
Original commit
Wednesday, 29 Sep 2004
13:13 fjoe search for other commits by this committer
Unbreak (gentoo switched to .tar.gz archives).

Approved by:    portmgr (krion)
Original commit
Sunday, 22 Aug 2004
20:28 krion search for other commits by this committer
Mark BROKEN: Unfetchable
Original commit
Monday, 17 May 2004
00:33 lofi search for other commits by this committer
Make fetchable again, unbreak, undeprecate.

Shorten pkg-descr, remove WWW (website dead).

Distinfo changed why: Archive recompressed, no diff in content.
Original commit
Monday, 19 Apr 2004
07:48 kris search for other commits by this committer
These broken ports are scheduled for deletion on June 18 if they are
still broken at that time and no PRs have been submitted containing a fix.
Original commit
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2004
22:10 kris search for other commits by this committer
BROKEN: Unfetchable
Original commit
Monday, 22 Dec 2003
22:22 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Switch to original RAR packaging, because previous tarballs disappeared.

PR:             ports/60515
Submitted by:   Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu> (maintainer)
Original commit
Thursday, 4 Dec 2003
15:52 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Fix install.

Submitted by:   Rudolf Cejka <cejkar@fit.vutbr.cz>
Original commit
11:39 pav search for other commits by this committer
Add eawpats, Eric A. Welsh's collection of MIDI patch files, configured
for use with TiMidity++ (port audio/timidity++).

PR:             ports/56455
Submitted by:   Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu>
Approved by:    adamw (mentor)
Original commit

Number of commits found: 25