notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: audio/afsp/Makefile

Number of commits found: 25

Sunday, 18 Feb 2024
13:28 Gleb Popov (arrowd) search for other commits by this committer
audio/*: Move manpages to share/man

Approved by:	portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 487cc0fe64bc4180f5715780acead619841acdeb commit hash: 487cc0fe64bc4180f5715780acead619841acdeb commit hash: 487cc0fe64bc4180f5715780acead619841acdeb commit hash: 487cc0fe64bc4180f5715780acead619841acdeb 487cc0f
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
audio: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  <dmagda+libsamplerate@ee.ryerson.ca>
  *  <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Adam Weinberger
  *  Adam Weinberger <adamw@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Aleksander Fafula <alex@bsdguru.org>
  *  Alex Allan <alex@kamaz.org.uk>
  *  Alexander Botero-Lowry <alex@foxybanana.com>
  *  Alexander Kojevnikov <alexander@kojevnikov.com>
  *  Alexander Nedotsukov <bland@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexander Vereeken <Alexander88207@protonmail.com>
  *  Alexander Yerenkow <yerenkow@gmail.com>
  *  Alexandr Kovalenko <never@nevermind.kiev.ua>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@fix.no>
  *  Andreas Kohn <andreas@syndrom23.de>
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Zakhvatov
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Anthony Ginepro <anthony.ginepro@laposte.net>
  *  Anton Yuzhaninov <citrin@citrin.ru>
  *  Aragon Gouveia <aragon@phat.za.net>
  *  Ashish SHUKLA <wahjava@gmail.com>
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Ayumi Mitsui <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Bartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bernard Spil <brnrd@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Bill Fenner <fenner@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Brad Walker <tha_walka@hotmail.com>
  *  Brett Taylor <brett@peloton.physics.montana.edu>
  *  Byung-Hee HWANG <bh@izb.knu.ac.kr>
  *  Carey Jones <mcj@acquiesce.org>
  *  Carlos J. Puga Medina <cpm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Cezary Morga <cm@therek.net>
  *  Chao Shin <quakelee@cn.freebsd.org>
  *  Charles Mercadal <mercadal@diablonet.net>
  *  Chia-liang Kao <clkao@CirX.ORG>
  *  Chip Marshall <chip@eboai.org>
  *  Choi Jun Ho <junker@moderato.snu.ac.kr>
  *  Chris Piazza <cpiazza@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Christian Laursen <xi@borderworlds.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Daniel Menelkir <dmenelkir@gmail.com>
  *  Daniel O'Connor
  *  David Bushong <david@bushong.net>
  *  David Le Brun <david@dyn-ns.net>
  *  David MacKenzie <djm@pix.net>
  *  David Naylor <dbn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  David Naylor <naylor.b.david@gmail.com>
  *  David Yeske <dyeske@gmail.com>
  *  Denise H. G. <darcsis@gmail.com>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <adox@mcx2.org>
  *  Dennis Herrmann <dhn@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Devon Ryan <dpryan@dpryan.com>
  *  Ditesh Shashikant Gathani <ditesh@gathani.org>
  *  Dmitry Afanasiev <KOT@MATPOCKuH.Ru>
  *  Dominic Mitchell <dom@happygiraffe.net>
  *  Dominique Goncalves <dominique.goncalves@gmail.com>
  *  Dryice Liu <dryice@dryice.name>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Edward Tomasz Napierala <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Eric Anholt <anholt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Erik Cederstrand <erich@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Francisco Gomez <francisco@gomezmarin.com>
  *  Frank Laszlo <laszlof@vonostingroup.com>
  *  František Dvořák <valtri@civ.zcu.cz>
  *  Fraser Tweedale <frase@frase.id.au>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan
  *  Gabor Zahemszky <Gabor@Zahemszky.HU>
  *  Ganael Laplanche <ganael.laplanche@martymac.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  Gennady Sorokopud <gena@NetVision.net.il>
  *  George Reid <greid@FreeBSD.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Goran Mekić <meka@tilda.center>
  *  Grzegorz Blach <gblach@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gustau Perez <gustau.perez@gmail.com>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hans Petter Selasky <hselasky@freebsd.org>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jaap Akkerhuis <jaap@NLnetLabs.nl>
  *  Jamie Heckford <jamie@blackhole.net>
  *  Jean-Marc Zucconi <jmz@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jerry Eriksson <jerry@freebsd.se>
  *  Jim Mock <jim@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Jin-Shan Tseng <tjs@cdpa.nsysu.edu.tw>
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  Joe Marcus Clarke <marcus@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <jhixson@FreeBSD.org>
  *  John Hixson <john@pcbsd.org>
  *  Jonathan Lennox <lennox@cs.columbia.edu>
  *  Joris Vandalon <joris@vandalon.nl>
  *  Juha Erkkilä <erkkila@cc.jyu.fi>
  *  Juha Nygard <juha.nygard1@netikka.fi>
  *  Kawaguti Ginga <ginga@athena.club.ne.jp>
  *  Kengo Ichiki <kichiki@users.sourceforge.net>
  *  Koine Yuusuke(koinec) <koinec@users.osdn.me>
  *  Konstantinos Konstantinidis <kkonstan@daemon.gr>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Engels <lars.engels@0x20.net>
  *  Lars Engels <lme@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Leo Kim <leo@florida.sarang.net>
  *  Liam J. Foy <liamfoy@sepulcrum.org>
  *  Manuel Creach <manuel.creach@icloud.com>
  *  Marc van Woerkom <3d@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidel.info>
  *  Mark Reidel <ports@mark.reidle.info>
  *  Martin Blapp <mbr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Dieringer <Martin.Dieringer@t-online.de>
  *  Martin Kraft <martin.kraft@fal.de>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke (miwi@FreeBSD.org)
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Masanori Kiriake <seiken@nbs.co.jp>
  *  Mathew Kanner <mat@hak.cnd.mcgill.ca>
  *  Matt Tosto <datahead4@gmail.com>
  *  Matthias Andree <matthias.andree@gmx.de>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Beer <beerml@sigma6audio.de>
  *  Michael Haro <mharo@area51.fremont.ca.us>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Michael Johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  Michael Nottebrock <michaelnottebrock@gmx.net>
  *  Michael Vasilenko <acid@stu.cn.ua>
  *  Mike Makonnen <mtm@identd.net>
  *  Munish Chopra <mchopra@engmail.uwaterloo.ca>
  *  Mykola Dzham <i@levsha.me>
  *  Nadelyaev Stanislav <funkblaster@n11.bmstu.ru>
  *  Necati Ersen SISECI <siseci@enderunix.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@email.it>
  *  Nicolas Herry <nicolasherry@gmail.com>
  *  Oliver Breuninger <ob@breuninger.org>
  *  Oliver Fromme <oliver.fromme@heim3.tu-clausthal.de>
  *  Oliver Lehmann <oliver@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Olivier Duchateau
  *  Oyvind Moll <oyvindmo@initio.no>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@oook.cz>
  *  Peter Pentchev <roam@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Philip Paeps <philip@paeps.cx>
  *  Philippe Audeoud <jadawin@tuxaco.net>
  *  Pietro Cerutti <gahr@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Piotr Kubaj <emulation@FreeBSD.org$
  *  Piotr Kubaj <pkubaj@anongoth.pl>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Putrya Statislav
  *  Rahul Siddharthan <rsidd@online.fr>
  *  Rich Neese <r.neese@gmail.com>
  *  Richard Neese
  *  Rob Zinkov <rzinkov@gmail.com>
  *  Romain Tartiere <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Romain Tartière <romain@blogreen.org>
  *  Roman Bogorodskiy
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Sander Janssen <janssen@rendo.dekooi.nl>
  *  Sascha Klauder <sklauder@trimind.de>
  *  Satoshi Taoka <taoka@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sean McGovern <sean@sfarc.net>
  *  Sergey Akifyev <asa@gascom.ru>
  *  Seth Kingsley <sethk@osd.bsdi.com>
  *  Simon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@corecode.ath.cx>
  *  Simon Barner <barner@gmx.de>
  *  Stas Timokhin <stast@bsdportal.ru>
  *  Stefan Ehmann <shoesoft@gmx.net>
  *  Stefan Jahn <stefan.jahn@nemesis-sektor.de>
  *  Stefan Zehl <sec@42.org>
  *  Stepan Zastupov [RedChrom] <redchrom@gmail.com>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sue Blake <sue@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  TOMIDA, Hiroaki <t.hiroaki.209 at gmail.com>
  *  Tatsuki Makino <tatsuki_makino@hotmail.com>
  *  The Anarcat <anarcat@anarcat.dyndns.org>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thomas M. Hermann <tmh.public@gmail.com>
  *  Thomas Runge <runge@rostock.zgdv.de>
  *  Thomas Zander <riggs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tilman Linneweh <arved@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Tim Bishop <tdb@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Timothy Beyer <beyert@cs.ucr.edu>
  *  Tobias Rehbein <tobias.rehbein@web.de>
  *  Tyler Spivey
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <q@uni.de>
  *  Ulrich Spoerlein <uspoerlein@gmail.com>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Veniamin Gvozdikov <vg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vincent Tantardini <vinc@FreeBSD-fr.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wen@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Yanhui Shen <shen.elf@gmail.com>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yar Tikhiy <yar@comp.chem.msu.su>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@luna2.org>
  *  Yoichi Asai <yatt@msc.biglobe.ne.jp>
  *  Yoshiaki Uchikawa
  *  Yoshihide SONODA <ysonoda@dontaku.csce.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
  *  Yuri Victorovich
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  Zach Zurflu <zach@pabst.bendnet.com>
  *  Zane C. Bowers
  *  Zane C. Bowers-Hadley <vvelox@vvelox.net>
  *  Zhihao Yuan <lichray@gmail.com>
  *  ache
  *  arved
  *  chinsan
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  ericb@thedeepsky.com
  *  erich@FreeBSD.org
  *  faulkner@mpd.tandem.com
  *  gahr
  *  greg
  *  hrkfrd@googlemail.com
  *  ijliao
  *  janek@gaja.ipan.lublin.pl
  *  jkh
  *  jockl <jockl@pianojockl.org>
  *  kbyanc@posi.net
  *  kwm@rainbow-runner.nl
  *  lazyklimm <lazyklimm@gmail.com>
  *  leo
  *  lx
  *  mahonmesr@googlemail.com
  *  marius nuennerich
  *  mathias.picker@gmx.de
  *  michael johnson <ahze@ahze.net>
  *  michaelnottebrock@gmx.net and lioux@FreeBSD.org
  *  mtm@identd.net
  *  nemysis <nemysis@gmx.ch>
  *  nork@FreeBSD.org
  *  nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de
  *  numisemis at yahoo dot com
  *  patrick
  *  pjm <pierrejacqes.mimifir@gmail.com>
  *  pozar
  *  pst
  *  r.neese
  *  rene@FreeBSD.org (repocopied from audio/py-mpd)
  *  sethk
  *  shanee@augusta.de
  *  sobomax
  *  squell@alumina.nl
  *  swallace
  *  t.vanklaveren@student.utwente.nl
  *  torstenb
  *  trasz <trasz@FreeBSD.org
  *  trasz <trasz@pin.if.uz.zgora.pl>
  *  trevor
  *  ugen
  *  will
  *  yoshiaki Uchikawa

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 commit hash: 213b0b7a75cfb93729483fb1f59b236448f06a13 213b0b7
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 4 Apr 2014
23:01 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Support stage
Original commitRevision:350182 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
14:36 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
audio)
Original commitRevision:327706 
Friday, 30 Aug 2013
23:01 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert audio from USE_GMAKE to USES=gmake
While here:
- Trim headers
- Convert some USE_GNOME=pkgconfig to USES=pkgconfig
- Add some missing pkgconf dependencies
- Convert some USE_GNOME=gnomehack to USES=pathfix
Original commitRevision:325727 
Thursday, 19 Nov 2009
22:07 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Mark MAKE_JOBS_UNSAFE

Reported by:    pointyhat
Original commit
Sunday, 6 Apr 2008
15:04 rafan search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 8.2
- Update MASTER_SITES

PR:             ports/122309 (use maintainer's version)
Submitted by:   KAWAGUTI Ginga <ginga-freebsd at ginganet.org> (maintainer)
Original commit
Sunday, 13 Mar 2005
10:42 krion search for other commits by this committer
Update to 8.1

PR:             ports/78770
Submitted by:   maintainer
Original commit
Monday, 17 May 2004
21:54 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Update to 8.0

PR:             ports/66689
Submitted by:   Ginga Kawaguti <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org> (maintainer)
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Monday, 25 Aug 2003
07:39 leeym search for other commits by this committer
update to afsp-7.1

PR:             55922
Submitted by:   Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org>
Original commit
Tuesday, 17 Jun 2003
21:35 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Update to 7.0a.

PR:             ports/53342
Submitted by:   Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org> (maintainer)
Original commit
Thursday, 27 Feb 2003
22:26 naddy search for other commits by this committer
Update to 6.7b.

PR:             48696
Submitted by:   Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org>
Original commit
Friday, 21 Feb 2003
10:59 knu search for other commits by this committer
De-pkg-comment.
Original commit
Saturday, 16 Nov 2002
14:29 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Maintainer update to version 6.6a

PR:             ports/45325
Submitted by:   Kawaguti Ginga <ginga-freebsd@ginganet.org>
Original commit
Monday, 4 Nov 2002
02:31 edwin search for other commits by this committer
PERL -> REINPLACE
Noticed on: bento
Original commit
Monday, 21 Oct 2002
05:39 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
Update to version v6.5a

PR: 44303
Submitted by: MAINTAINER
Original commit
Sunday, 16 Dec 2001
06:49 sf search for other commits by this committer
respect CFLAGS.    
Original commit
Saturday, 15 Dec 2001
22:12 steve search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 6.4.    
Original commit
Monday, 3 Dec 2001
02:23 steve search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 6.3a.    
Original commit
Wednesday, 9 May 2001
19:46 sf search for other commits by this committer
update to 5.2.    
Original commit
Thursday, 4 Jan 2001
17:48 sf search for other commits by this committer
bump PORTREVISION    
Original commit
Thursday, 14 Dec 2000
16:00 kevlo search for other commits by this committer
Update to version 5.0    
Original commit
Friday, 2 Jun 2000
03:16 will search for other commits by this committer
Add AFSP, a set of audio file conversion utilities.    
Original commit

Number of commits found: 25