notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.

Get notified when packages are built

A new feature has been added. FreshPorts already tracks package built by the FreeBSD project. This information is displayed on each port page. You can now get an email when FreshPorts notices a new package is available for something on one of your watch lists. However, you must opt into that. Click on Report Subscriptions on the right, and New Package Notification box, and click on Update.

Finally, under Watch Lists, click on ABI Package Subscriptions to select your ABI (e.g. FreeBSD:14:amd64) & package set (latest/quarterly) combination for a given watch list. This is what FreshPorts will look for.

non port: archivers/torrentzip/Makefile

Number of commits found: 22

Thursday, 8 Sep 2022
15:43 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Move more WWW entries from pkg-descr files into Makefiles

The WWW: lines in the pkg-descr files of these ports where not at the
end of those files and have been missed in prior conversion runs.

Approved by:	portmgr (implicit)
commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f commit hash: 986beaaabc71b9e7e29e7e89e0f36405b687216f 986beaa
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 10 Oct 2019
13:17 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Fix plenty of check-sanity warnings:
Add licenses
Modernize using USES=gnome and USES=xorg
Original commitRevision:514226 
Thursday, 18 Sep 2014
08:28 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Fix build after previous commit (missing GNU_CONFIGURE=yes)
Original commitRevision:368429 
07:58 tijl search for other commits by this committer
Convert to USES=autoreconf
Original commitRevision:368424 
Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014
03:47 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Add DOCS to OPTIONS_DEFINE where PORTDOCS= is set.
Original commitRevision:362027 
Saturday, 4 Jan 2014
23:38 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Support stage
Original commitRevision:338690 
Friday, 3 Jan 2014
14:42 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Remove NOPORT* from archivers. The only holdouts here are ruby@ now.
Original commitRevision:338542 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
archivers)
Original commitRevision:327699 
Saturday, 4 Dec 2010
07:34 ade search for other commits by this committer
Sync to new bsd.autotools.mk
Original commit
Saturday, 16 Oct 2010
11:52 ade search for other commits by this committer
Punt autoconf267->autoconf268
Original commit
Tuesday, 5 Oct 2010
19:57 ade search for other commits by this committer
Round one migration of ports from automake{19,110} to automake111
Original commit
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2010
18:35 ade search for other commits by this committer
Autotools update.   Read ports/UPDATING 20100915 for details.

Approved by:    portmgr (for Mk/bsd.port.mk part)
Tested by:      Multiple -exp runs
Original commit
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009
00:13 amdmi3 search for other commits by this committer
- Switch SourceForge ports to the new File Release System: categories starting
with A
Original commit
Wednesday, 20 Aug 2008
00:57 ade search for other commits by this committer
Conversion from (now defunct) autoconf-2.61 to autoconf-2.62

Tested by:      exp build run (erwin)
Original commit
Sunday, 30 Sep 2007
04:47 linimon search for other commits by this committer
Switch autoconf dependencies from 2.53 or 2.59 to 2.61.

PR:             ports/116639
Submitted by:   aDe
Original commit
Tuesday, 22 Nov 2005
02:19 ade search for other commits by this committer
Fix build.

Submitted by:   pointyhat
Original commit
Saturday, 19 Nov 2005
06:02 ade search for other commits by this committer
Switch to <target>:: convention for both patch-autotools and run-autotools,
to allow for easier overriding of these targets by port Makefiles, if
they need to.
Original commit
Tuesday, 15 Nov 2005
06:52 ade search for other commits by this committer
Mass-conversion to the USE_AUTOTOOLS New World Order.  The code present
in bsd.autotools.mk essentially makes this a no-op given that all the
old variables set a USE_AUTOTOOLS_COMPAT variable, which is parsed in
exactly the same way as USE_AUTOTOOLS itself.

Moreover, USE_AUTOTOOLS has already been extensively tested by the GNOME
team -- all GNOME 2.12.x ports use it.

Preliminary documentation can be found at:
        http://people.FreeBSD.org/~ade/autotools.txt

which is in the process of being SGMLized before introduction into the
Porters Handbook.

Light blue touch-paper.  Run.
Original commit
Thursday, 26 May 2005
20:40 pav search for other commits by this committer
- Fix bug: Torrentzip uses the read permission flag to check if a zip file
  needs to be processed.  It does this by first setting all zip files to 0400,
  then as it processes the zip file it changes the permissions to 0200.

PR:             ports/81502
Submitted by:   Scot W. Hetzel <swhetzel@gmail.com> (maintainer)
Obtained from:  author
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 May 2005
14:05 pav search for other commits by this committer
TorrentZip creates byte-for-byte exact zip files on any machine.  This allows
people to join a torrent (after they have converted their zip files) with a
particular set of files, thus preventing them from having to download the
entire set of files again.  Because of the way TorrentZip creates identical
zips, the file hashes will always match those in the original torrent.

PR:             ports/80579
Submitted by:   Scot W. Hetzel <swhetzel@gmail.com>
Original commit

Number of commits found: 22