notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
All times are UTC
Ukraine
non port: archivers/pear-PHP_Archive/Makefile

Number of commits found: 14

Wednesday, 7 Sep 2022
21:10 Stefan Eßer (se) search for other commits by this committer
Add WWW entries to port Makefiles

It has been common practice to have one or more URLs at the end of the
ports' pkg-descr files, one per line and prefixed with "WWW:". These
URLs should point at a project website or other relevant resources.

Access to these URLs required processing of the pkg-descr files, and
they have often become stale over time. If more than one such URL was
present in a pkg-descr file, only the first one was tarnsfered into
the port INDEX, but for many ports only the last line did contain the
port specific URL to further information.

There have been several proposals to make a project URL available as
a macro in the ports' Makefiles, over time.

This commit implements such a proposal and moves one of the WWW: entries
of each pkg-descr file into the respective port's Makefile. A heuristic
attempts to identify the most relevant URL in case there is more than
one WWW: entry in some pkg-descr file. URLs that are not moved into the
Makefile are prefixed with "See also:" instead of "WWW:" in the pkg-descr
files in order to preserve them.

There are 1256 ports that had no WWW: entries in pkg-descr files. These
ports will not be touched in this commit.

The portlint port has been adjusted to expect a WWW entry in each port
Makefile, and to flag any remaining "WWW:" lines in pkg-descr files as
deprecated.

Approved by:		portmgr (tcberner)
commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 commit hash: b7f05445c00f2625aa19b4154ebcbce5ed2daa52 b7f0544
Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Thursday, 15 Jul 2021
20:32 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/pear-PHP_Archive: Update pkg-descr
commit hash: d7ce45df6fc4d00216b511576e6fe160faa9b94e commit hash: d7ce45df6fc4d00216b511576e6fe160faa9b94e commit hash: d7ce45df6fc4d00216b511576e6fe160faa9b94e commit hash: d7ce45df6fc4d00216b511576e6fe160faa9b94e d7ce45d
Saturday, 22 May 2021
16:20 Po-Chuan Hsieh (sunpoet) search for other commits by this committer
*/pear-*: Take maintainership
commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 commit hash: 0ab32182bcf87f7e936c8ea58e408058e7ed4727 0ab3218
Tuesday, 4 May 2021
16:57 Rene Ladan (rene) search for other commits by this committer
*: reset miwi's ports after safekeeping his ports bit.

Hat:	portmgr-secretary
commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 commit hash: 727adba8e56a5ada32e20e20f83eb1ade3a1f501 727adba
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
09:39 Jochen Neumeister (joneum) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/pear-PHP_Archive: Update to 0.14.0

Sponsored by: Netzkommune GmbH
commit hash: 7356d150444675a815f78713d3aab5c29390a0a2 commit hash: 7356d150444675a815f78713d3aab5c29390a0a2 commit hash: 7356d150444675a815f78713d3aab5c29390a0a2 commit hash: 7356d150444675a815f78713d3aab5c29390a0a2 7356d150
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Friday, 6 Mar 2020
17:05 joneum search for other commits by this committer
hand over Maintainership to miwi

Sponsored by:	Netzkommune GmbH
Original commitRevision:527885 
Friday, 6 Dec 2019
20:54 joneum search for other commits by this committer
Update to 0.13.0

Changelog: https://pear.php.net/package/PHP_Archive/download/

Sponsored by:	Netzkommune GmbH
Original commitRevision:519166 
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
13:37 joneum search for other commits by this committer
-	Update maintainer address

Reviewed by:	miwi (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D10755
Original commitRevision:441000 
Thursday, 3 Nov 2016
06:32 jbeich search for other commits by this committer
Pass maintainership of PEAR ports to the submitter

PR:		214011 214012 214013 214014 214015 214016 214017
PR:		214018 214019 214021 214022 214023 214024 214025
PR:		214026 214027 214028 214029 214030 214031 214032
PR:		214033 214034 214035 214036 214037 214038 214039
PR:		214040 214041 214042 214043 214044 214045 214046
PR:		214047 214048 214049 214050 214051 214052 214053
PR:		214054 214055 214056 214057 214058 214059 214060
PR:		214061 214062 214063 214064 214066 214067 214068
PR:		214071 214072 214073 214074 214075 214076 214077
PR:		214078 214079 214080 214081 214082 214083 214084
PR:		214085 214086 214087 214088 214089 214090 214091
PR:		214092 214093 214094 214095 214096 214097 214098
PR:		214099 214100 214101 214102 214103 214104 214108
PR:		214109 214110 214111 214112 214113 214114 214115
PR:		214116 214117 214118 214119 214120 214121 214122
PR:		214123 214124 214125 214126 214127 214128 214129
PR:		214130 214131 214132 214133 214134 214135 214136
PR:		214137 214138 214139 214140 214141 214142 214143
PR:		214144 214145 214146 214147 214148 214149 214150
PR:		214151 214152
Submitted by:	Jochen Neumeister <joneum@bsdproject.de>
Original commitRevision:425191 
Monday, 25 Jul 2016
20:01 rene search for other commits by this committer
Reset miwi@'s ports, he stepped down from the Ports Team.

With hat:	portmgr-secretary
Original commitRevision:419057 
Thursday, 26 Nov 2015
12:04 miwi search for other commits by this committer
- Take Maintainership

Approved by:	mat (mentor)
Original commitRevision:402439 
Sunday, 12 Jul 2015
16:08 sunpoet search for other commits by this committer
- Move archivers/pear-PHP_Archiv to archivers/pear-PHP_Archive
- Update to 0.12.0
- Update CATEGORIES: add pear
- Add LICENSE
- Add NO_ARCH
- Fix indent

Changes:	http://pear.php.net/package/PHP_Archive/download/
Original commitRevision:391809 

Number of commits found: 14