notbugAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Want a good read? Try FreeBSD Mastery: Jails (IT Mastery Book 15)
Want a good monitor light? See my photosAll times are UTC
Ukraine
This referral link gives you 10% off a Fastmail.com account and gives me a discount on my Fastmail account.
New feature planned: get notified when the package is available. Now is the time to contribute ideas/suggestions.
non port: archivers/ha/Makefile

Number of commits found: 26

Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022
14:20 Tobias C. Berner (tcberner) search for other commits by this committer
archivers: remove 'Created by' lines

A big Thank You to the original contributors of these ports:

  *  Aaron Dalton <aaron@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Akinori MUSHA aka knu <knu@idaemons.org>
  *  Albert Vernon <f3cun3c02@sneakemail.com>
  *  Alex Dupre <ale@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alex Samorukov <samm@freebsd.org>
  *  Alexander Kuehn <freebsd@nagilum.org>
  *  Alexander Logvinov <ports@logvinov.com>
  *  Alexander Zhuravlev <zaa@zaa.pp.ru>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Alexey Dokuchaev <danfe@regency.nsu.ru>
  *  Anders Nordby <anders@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andreas Klemm <andreas@klemm.gtn.com>
  *  Andreev Maxim
  *  Andrew Pantyukhin <infofarmer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Chernov <ache@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Andrey Kostenko <andrey@kostenko.name>
  *  Anes Mukhametov <anes@anes.su>
  *  Antonio Carlos Venancio Junior (<antonio@inf.ufsc.br>)
  *  Ayumi M <ayu@commun.jp>
  *  Carsten Larsen <cs@innolan.dk>
  *  Chin-San Huang <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  Chris D. Faulhaber <jedgar@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Chris Larsen <darth@vader.dk>
  *  Christopher Key <cjk32@cam.ac.uk>
  *  Cyrille Lefevre <cyrille.lefevre@laposte.net>
  *  Dmitry Sivachenko <demon@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Emanuel Haupt <ehaupt@critical.ch>
  *  Felix Palmen <felix@palmen-it.de>
  *  Gabor Kovesdan <gabor@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Gea-Suan Lin (gslin@ccca.nctu.edu.tw)
  *  Gea-Suan Lin <gslin@gslin.org>
  *  George Reid <greid@ukug.uk.freebsd.org>
  *  Greg Lewis <glewis@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Hsin-Han You <hhyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
  *  Hye-Shik Chang
  *  Hye-Shik Chang <perky@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Igor Pokrovsky <tiamat@telegraph.spb.ru>
  *  Jaap Boender <jaapb@kerguelen.org>
  *  Jean-Yves Lefort <jylefort@brutele.be>
  *  Jeff Burchell <toxic@doobie.com>
  *  Jeffrey H. Johnson <CPE1704TKS@bellsouth.net>
  *  Jerry Hicks
  *  Joao Carlos Mendes Luis <jonny@jonny.eng.br>
  *  John Marino <marino@FreeBSD.org>
  *  José García Juanino <jjuanino@gmail.com>
  *  Juergen Lock <nox@jelal.kn-bremen.de>
  *  Kevin Golding <ports@caomhin.org>
  *  Konstantin Reznichenko <kot@premierbank.dp.ua>
  *  Koop Mast <kwm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Kubilay Kocak <koobs@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Lars Thegler <lth@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mario Sergio Fujikawa Ferreira <lioux@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Felder <feld@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Mark Kane <mark@mkproductions.org>
  *  Mark Pulford <mark@kyne.com.au>
  *  Martin Matuska <mm@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Martin Wilke <miwi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Matteo Cypriani <mcy@lm7.fr>
  *  Max Khon <fjoe@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Maxim Sobolev <sobomax@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Melvyn Sopacua <melvyn@magemana.nl>
  *  Miguel Mendez <flynn@energyhq.homeip.net>
  *  Nathan Ahlstrom <nra@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Nicola Vitale <nivit@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Patrick Seal <patseal@hyperhost.net>
  *  Pav Lucistnik <pav@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Per Wigren
  *  Philippe Casidy <pcasidy@casidy.com>
  *  Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Poul-Henning Kamp <phk@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Radim Kolar
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@filez.com>
  *  Radim Kolar <hsn@netmag.cz>
  *  Rainer Hurling <rhurlin@gwdg.de>
  *  Richard Gallamore <ultima@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Roman Shterenzon <roman@xpert.com>
  *  Ryan Steinmetz <zi@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sam Lawrance <boris@brooknet.com.au>
  *  Sergey A. Osokin <osa@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sergey Skvortsov <skv@protey.ru>
  *  Sir l33tname <sirl33tname@gmail.com>
  *  Stanislav Sedov <ssedov@mbsd.msk.ru>
  *  Stefan Esser <se@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steve Wills <swills@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Steven Kreuzer <skreuzer@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Sunpoet Po-Chuan Hsieh <sunpoet@sunpoet.net>
  *  Sylvio Cesar <sylvio@FreeBSD.org>
  *  TAKATSU Tomonari <tota@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Thierry Thomas <thierry@pompo.net>
  *  Thomas Abthorpe <thomas@goodking.ca>
  *  Thomas Gellekum <tg@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Vanilla I. Shu <vanilla@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Wen Heping <wenheping@gmail.com>
  *  Will Andrews <andrews@technologist.com>
  *  Yarodin <yarodin@gmail.com>
  *  Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@FreeBSD.org>
  *  Yuri Victorovich <yuri@rawbw.com>
  *  ache
  *  adamw
  *  antoine@FreeBSD.org
  *  bf <bf2006a@yahoo.com>
  *  chinsan <chinsan.tw@gmail.com>
  *  giffunip@asme.org
  *  gurkan@phys.ethz.ch
  *  iblis <iblis.dif01@nctu.edu.tw>
  *  ijliao
  *  jmz
  *  kwm@FreeBSD.org
  *  lbartoletti <lbartoletti@FreeBSD.org>
  *  mm
  *  ports@c0decafe.net <ports@c0decafe.net>
  *  samm@freebsd.org
  *  swhetzel@gmail.com
  *  will

With hat:	portmgr
commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 commit hash: 1ced9d288a7e33f5b7e7922ea8c5f965bbc55768 1ced9d2
Monday, 27 Sep 2021
17:42 Alex Kozlov (ak) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/ha: Fix CVE-2015-1198

Fix directory traversal vulnerabilities (CVE-2015-1198)

Reported by:	decke
commit hash: 0e6da3c2e1f0ca151be9e6428dcc9c0b7f19d170 commit hash: 0e6da3c2e1f0ca151be9e6428dcc9c0b7f19d170 commit hash: 0e6da3c2e1f0ca151be9e6428dcc9c0b7f19d170 commit hash: 0e6da3c2e1f0ca151be9e6428dcc9c0b7f19d170 0e6da3c
11:52 Bernhard Froehlich (decke) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/ha: Revert "Add CPE information"

The CVE-2015-1198 points to an invalid CPE entry for "Linux
High Availability".

This reverts commit 8e36aa89c5357316ed5bf1cc3d877624b51e21a6.

Discussed with:	ak@
See:		https://nvd.nist.gov/vuln/detail/CVE-2015-1198
See:		https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=774954
commit hash: d91356587353d4ec0ac116623486eab85ee39fc7 commit hash: d91356587353d4ec0ac116623486eab85ee39fc7 commit hash: d91356587353d4ec0ac116623486eab85ee39fc7 commit hash: d91356587353d4ec0ac116623486eab85ee39fc7 d913565
Monday, 20 Sep 2021
14:18 Bernhard Froehlich (decke) search for other commits by this committer
archivers/ha: Add CPE information

Approved by:    portmgr (blanket)
commit hash: 8e36aa89c5357316ed5bf1cc3d877624b51e21a6 commit hash: 8e36aa89c5357316ed5bf1cc3d877624b51e21a6 commit hash: 8e36aa89c5357316ed5bf1cc3d877624b51e21a6 commit hash: 8e36aa89c5357316ed5bf1cc3d877624b51e21a6 8e36aa8
Tuesday, 6 Apr 2021
14:31 Mathieu Arnold (mat) search for other commits by this committer
Remove # $FreeBSD$ from Makefiles.
commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb commit hash: 305f148f482daf30dcf728039d03d019f88344eb 305f148
Thursday, 5 Oct 2017
10:38 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Update MASTER_SITES for my ports
- Update WWW for jwasm
Original commitRevision:451301 
Tuesday, 14 Oct 2014
08:59 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Switch MASTER_SITES to googledrive.com for my ports.
Original commitRevision:370833 
Tuesday, 29 Jul 2014
19:11 adamw search for other commits by this committer
Convert a bunch of EXTRACT_SUFX=... into USES=tar:...

Approved by:	portmgr (not really, but touches unstaged ports)
Original commitRevision:363374 
Tuesday, 20 May 2014
06:06 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Add/update license when possible
- Modernize ports Makefiles
- Update MASTER_SITES/distfile for converters/chmview
Original commitRevision:354597 
Thursday, 26 Sep 2013
09:52 ak search for other commits by this committer
- Support STAGEDIR
- Improve COMMENT
- Clean pkg-descr
Original commitRevision:328347 
Friday, 20 Sep 2013
13:11 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Add NO_STAGE all over the place in preparation for the staging support (cat:
archivers)
Original commitRevision:327699 
Friday, 30 Aug 2013
01:02 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Convert archivers from USE_GMAKE to USES=gmake
While here:
- Trim headers
- Convert some port to the new perl world
- Convert some port from USE_GNOME=pkgconfig to USES=pkgconfig
Original commitRevision:325646 
Saturday, 3 Mar 2012
13:39 ak search for other commits by this committer
Update MASTER_SITES

Approved by:    eadler (mentor)
Original commit
Friday, 2 Mar 2012
23:43 ak search for other commits by this committer
Update maintainer email in my ports

Approved by:    eadler (mentor)
Original commit
Thursday, 16 Jun 2011
15:22 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Over to new volunteer
Original commit
14:58 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Update maste_site, undeprecate

Submitted by:   Alex Kozlov <spam@rm-rf.kiev.ua> (mail)
Original commit
14:37 bapt search for other commits by this committer
Another bunch of deprecation: no more public distfiles and/or abandonware
Original commit
Monday, 28 Feb 2011
03:04 ache search for other commits by this committer
Remove myself from MAINTAINER
Original commit
Wednesday, 23 Aug 2006
06:32 ache search for other commits by this committer
TARGETDIR -> PREFIX
Original commit
Saturday, 12 Aug 2006
13:46 ache search for other commits by this committer
- Respect DESTDIR
- Eliminate a patch
- Use INSTALL_PROGRAM to install the binary

PR:             101918
Submitted by:   gabor
Original commit
Wednesday, 3 May 2006
05:14 edwin search for other commits by this committer
Remove USE_REINPLACE from ports in categories starting with A.
Original commit
Friday, 6 Feb 2004
13:12 trevor search for other commits by this committer
Use PLIST_FILES (bento-tested, marcus-reviewed).
Original commit
Wednesday, 4 Feb 2004
05:21 marcus search for other commits by this committer
Bump PORTREVISION on all ports that depend on gettext to aid with upgrading.

(Part 2)
Original commit
Friday, 7 Mar 2003
05:55 ade search for other commits by this committer
Clear moonlight beckons.
Requiem mors pacem pkg-comment,
And be calm ports tree.

E Nomini Patri, E Fili, E Spiritu Sancti.
Original commit
Monday, 4 Nov 2002
00:54 edwin search for other commits by this committer
PERL -> REINPLACE
Noticed by: bento
Original commit
Sunday, 31 Mar 2002
02:39 kris search for other commits by this committer
Remove #include <malloc.h>
Respect CC and CFLAGS
Original commit

Number of commits found: 26